Stats: 3,190,766 members, 7,941,889 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 03:15 PM

Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM (3867 Views)

Poll: Who do you think will win?

Man Utd: 60% (24 votes)
Bolton: 25% (10 votes)
A draw: 15% (6 votes)
This poll has ended

Chelsea Vs Bolton Wanderers: Capital One Cup (2 - 1) On 24th September 2014 / Manchester United Vs West Ham (3 - 1) On Sat, 21st Dec 2013 / Bolton Wanderers FC Fans In Nigeria: Let's Meet Here! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chic2pimp(m): 8:17pm On Mar 27, 2010
The ScumBags are four goals up, after bolton dash dem awoof goal undecided undecided
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 8:18pm On Mar 27, 2010
chic2pimp:

The ScumBags are four goals up, after bolton dash dem awoof goal undecided undecided

Hate on, haterz!!!!

Kiko Macheda?
You fuckin beauty. . . . .
Get IN and score goals.
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by presido1: 8:19pm On Mar 27, 2010
~Borat~:

Its really funny to see man utd struggle each time Rooney doesnt play. . .
Very interesting
All of a suden chelsea fans are talking again where man u fans are talking. I blame villa players.
Where have you seen a struggling team score 4 goals?
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Cristalz(f): 8:19pm On Mar 27, 2010
Wherez Borat? grin grin grin
It's like my boiz heard you and decided to prove you way wrong! cool

@Presido
Don't mind the goose. grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 8:20pm On Mar 27, 2010
presido1:

All of a suden chelsea fans are talking again where man u fans are talking. I blame villa players.
Where have you seen a struggling team score 4 goals?

Borat is a drug fiend.
He sees arms when he should be seeing FEET.

Nani and Berbatov are clearly fighting for the MOTM.
Jeeez, Nani 's contract has done the magic. He has torn Bolton a new one.

FULL TIME(this is too easy).
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chelseabmw(m): 8:29pm On Mar 27, 2010
Good game from manutd
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 8:30pm On Mar 27, 2010
chelseabmw:

Good game from manutd

U were expecting us to DRAW?
Not tonight, amigo!!!
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by MrTA(m): 8:34pm On Mar 27, 2010
This thread was so full of haters. You guys really expect us to lose or draw here? come on. See what we did away from home without Rooney. And please i dont want any gooners posting here. This is between us and Chelsea so please go and enjoy your 3rd place with Manuel Almunia.
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 8:38pm On Mar 27, 2010
Mr_TA:

This thread was so full of haters. You guys really expect us to lose or draw here? come on. See what we did away from home without Rooney. And please i dont want any gooners posting here. This is between us and Chelsea so please go and enjoy your 3rd place with Manuel Almunia.

We are a ONE man team according to the SPASTICS. grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chic2pimp(m): 8:46pm On Mar 27, 2010
Mr_TA:

I no blame you, nah that Closet Scumbag called Lloyd Samuel I blame undecided.

~Sauron~:

We are a ONE man team according to the SPASTICS. grin

Here I was thinking You were in Ipswich undecided
Oh my bad, my mistake ofcourse United won grin grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by MrTA(m): 8:47pm On Mar 27, 2010
I thought we were no man team now since our one man Ronaldo left? cool
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 8:48pm On Mar 27, 2010
chic2pimp:

Here I was thinking You were in Ipswich undecided
Oh my bad, my mistake ofcourse United won grin grin

If you weren't suffering from acute MYOPIA, you woulda seen ma comments before the match.
Anuofia. cheesy grin

Mr_TA:

I thought we were no man team now since our one man Ronaldo left? cool

The ABUs are idiots. . . .
How can a squad as talented as Man Utd be about one man?
Where do we start? SAF? Rio? Vidic? Nani? Fletcher?(Midfield General) Berbasex?
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chic2pimp(m): 9:01pm On Mar 27, 2010
~Sauron~:

If you weren't suffering from acute MYOPIA, you woulda seen ma comments before the match.
Anuofia. cheesy grin

Which comments? undecided
As I see it you logged off fearing the worst but as soon as Bolton dashed you lot the Awoof goal, you logged back on, I lie? undecided grin

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-419949.32.html#msg5779731
Chelseabmw said it best grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 9:05pm On Mar 27, 2010
chic2pimp:

Which comments? undecided
As I see it you logged off fearing the worst but as soon as Bolton dashed you lot the Awoof goal, you logged back on, I lie? undecided grin

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-419949.32.html#msg5779731
Chelseabmw said it best grin grin grin grin grin

This is STUPIDITY at it's best.
When you are idle on NL for a period of 5 mins or more, your status appears OFFline.
U don't need to LOG OUT to appear OFFline but then what does Chic2Chimp know?

You sold your IQ for a plate of porridge when you were 16. grin
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-419879.192.html#msg5779528
The above link was ma comment after the match has STARTED.
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chic2pimp(m): 9:18pm On Mar 27, 2010
Will You Sharrap Dia angry grin

How was I to know you posted that comment on the Gaynners thread? undecided
That aside, You still get my drift.

Scumbags win = Sharon In London
Scumbags Looses = Sharon In Ipswich, Ewu Ara grin grin grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Sauron1: 9:20pm On Mar 27, 2010
chic2pimp:

Scumbags Looses = Sharon In Ipswich, Ewu Ara grin grin grin

You are a disgrace. grin grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by yemmight(m): 9:28pm On Mar 27, 2010
What matter most 3 points for Man U. I hope Arsenal fans are still waiting for Pastor Joshua prediction as league winners? Lets wait and see. Bring on Chelsea next week.
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by yemmight(m): 9:29pm On Mar 27, 2010
What matter most 3 points for Man U. I hope Arsenal fans are still waiting for Pastor Joshua prediction as league winners? Lets wait and see.  Bring on Chelsea next week.
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chidyke77(m): 9:31pm On Mar 27, 2010
We are waiting for u blue guys next week and that wl be a cracker that wl take us 4 points above u.
CONGRATS TO MY FELLOW RED DEVILS FAN.!
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chic2pimp(m): 9:32pm On Mar 27, 2010
~Sauron~:

You are a disgrace. grin grin

Keep nitpicking you hia grin

yemmight:

What matter most 3 points for Man U. I hope Arsenal fans are still waiting for Pastor Joshua prediction as league winners? Lets wait and see. Bring on Chelsea next week.
Another Fair Weather Fan undecided.
Shameless Bunch cheesy cheesy
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chidyke77(m): 9:33pm On Mar 27, 2010
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by mamagee3(f): 10:12pm On Mar 27, 2010
Manchester is going to win this match. tongue

yemmight:

*DEATH*
Don't mind the pathetic loser, when Manchester United wins this match, he'll pop out of nowhere claiming he prophesied this. . .
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Fest7: 11:28pm On Mar 27, 2010
Whether na pastor T.B JOSHUA talk am o h,or na arsenal fans form d story by dier self who knows.But we shall wait & see how arsenal will come & take d trophy.dey have loose already remain chelsea.no room 4 dem dis season.may GOD continue 2 bless all MANCHESTER UNITED PLAYERS,COACHES,SUPORTERS,TEAM,FANS etc.dis premier league belongs 2 MANCHESTER UNITED dis season
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by mamagee3(f): 11:40pm On Mar 27, 2010
chic2pimp:

Scumbags Looses = Sharon In Ipswich, Ewu Ara
*DEATH* grin grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by Fest7: 12:00am On Mar 28, 2010
Chelseabmw wetin con make u dey post all dis oversabi nonsense 4 united thread,if BABATOV score wetin concern u.we beg u make u help us advertise am.my friend carry ur chelsick virus go ur own chelsick thread.u prayers 4 united not 2 win instead,it backfires u.UNITED ON TOP OF D LEAGUE 4EVER.chelsea will go down by fire & also by loosing enough points in JESUS name.can someone shout a bigger,louder & wider AAAAAAMENNNNNN.UNITED all d way?
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by RuuDie(m): 5:42am On Mar 28, 2010
Good win. . . . tough first half but then again, all in all, considering that Rooney didn't even play at all, this victory is very morale-boosting - & the fact that Nani, Berba are now putting in some considerable amount of endeavor is very pleasing!
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by tkb417(m): 7:48am On Mar 28, 2010
I like the way we effortlessly sent them packing
Good victory, clean sheet again!!

Now the haters are counting own goals?
Pathetic!!!

Bring On Chelsea and its another 3 pointer
Go Go Go United!!!!
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by chelseabmw(m): 9:33pm On Mar 28, 2010
Fest7:

Chelseabmw wetin con make u dey post all dis oversabi nonsense 4 united thread,if BABATOV score wetin concern u.we beg u make u help us advertise am.my friend carry your chelsick virus go your own chelsick thread.u prayers 4 united not 2 win instead,it backfires u.UNITED ON TOP OF D LEAGUE 4EVER.chelsea will go down by fire & also by loosing enough points in JESUS name.can someone shout a bigger,louder & wider AAAAAAMENNNNNN.UNITED all d way?

@MONITOR
Because of this guy i got banned, if i insult him now u will ban me, how will i be on my own now this guy will be talking to me anyhow, if this guy is not banned i will simply revert because this is INJUSTICE
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by jossy1luv(f): 3:03am On Mar 29, 2010
chelseabmw:

GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

3-0
1 united, 4 live! Hate it or love it
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by jossy1luv(f): 3:09am On Mar 29, 2010
Cristalz:

Hahaha.  .  .kill 'em, Berba!!

@Borat
United's really struggling, aren't they? So sad. cheesy tongue grin
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by jossy1luv(f): 3:10am On Mar 29, 2010
Cristalz:

@Borat
Re: Bolton Wanderers Vs Man Utd [0 - 4] On Sat 27th March. 6:30PM by jossy1luv(f): 3:10am On Mar 29, 2010
Cristalz:

@Borat

Chelsea Vs Birmingham [3-0] On Wednesday 27th January / Uefa Champions League Draw Tomorrow: Teams And Their Likely Opponents / Exciting Nigeria Talents Abroad (pics Included)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39