Stats: 3,174,505 members, 7,892,059 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 05:22 AM

Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja (26465 Views)

Pastor Aimola John Slumps, Dies After Defecting To APC In Edo / Ganduje Donates N10 Million To EFCC And ICPC Event / Deji Tinubu Slumps, Dies During Football Game (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by Phoniex23: 7:50pm On Dec 12, 2017
Ehya...
May his soul rest in perfect peace... Amen
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by Starboynobesay(m): 7:50pm On Dec 12, 2017
RIP for the dead . 2000 likes for what he has done for the country. Press LIKE if u want recession to be fully eradicated.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by princeade86(m): 7:54pm On Dec 12, 2017
what is d paper 4? Someone may have warned d man nt to expose him or her. Wicked people everywhere. Rip
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by AngelicBeing: 7:58pm On Dec 12, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Conji is a silent killer.

God forbid that a full tank of my own sperm will kill me.
[img]https://media./images/bf47c1ec4172fb1bf2c3b780ebda15ae/tenor.gif[/img]
Hian, you have started again with your burukutu, Palm wine and jugunu analysis sad

Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by dieBYfire: 7:59pm On Dec 12, 2017
kings09:
before nko ? Now d man has gone to join the heavenly saints thanks to his APC sainthood
If that's true then he's a Hell candidate
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by AngelicBeing: 8:00pm On Dec 12, 2017
asdfjklhaha:
Please be informed that somebody is trying to cause a false alarm by spreading a dangerous rumour about me that I have stopped receiving Christmas Gifts.

I therefore will categorically state here that at no point did I ever attempt to stop receiving Christmas gifts nor contemplated the idea, let alone dreamt about it. I will continue receiving gift from now till this time next year, and in fact, beyond.

These are lies fabricated by my enemies who want to tarnish my good reputation by preventing my family and friends like you from offering gifts during this festive period.

I beg on you all to stay calm and vigilant while I investigate this matter. It is the handiwork of my enemies and detractors. I will keep you all updated on their arrest and trial.

Therefore, l am accepting Christmas Gifts, these can be in Cash, Cheques, Chicken, Goats, Cows, Foodstuffs, #LAPTOPS, tablets, Phones, iTunes gift cards,Gift vouchers etc....... Please send yours very early to avoid the rumour. Now is the time!!!

Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by Nobody: 8:02pm On Dec 12, 2017
When someone slumps the first thing isn't rushing them to the hospital but to try and do heart resuscitation them. Those are the most vital minutes. Hospital can be later.

Cardiopulmonary resuscitation is a life saving skill that everyone should learn cos someone around you might need help.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by castrol180(m): 8:06pm On Dec 12, 2017
merit455:
RIP,but who s ICPC?

You are not suppose to be putting on suit/blazer but a butcherman jacket for this question...
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by Aeesha2: 8:13pm On Dec 12, 2017
If you are above 35, ensure that you eat or drink tigernut everyday as it prevents heart failure.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by talk2percy(m): 8:15pm On Dec 12, 2017
Na them kill am
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by pahen1991: 8:25pm On Dec 12, 2017
merit455:
RIP,but who s ICPC?
chai dis one na slay king oo. No brain box

Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by ofuonyebi: 9:01pm On Dec 12, 2017
was the paper infected by anti-corruption virus?

honestly, this is a very strange story...RIP to the dead..
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by uy2kng: 9:06pm On Dec 12, 2017
is the man's name Awotokun Aworanti?
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by steph22ush(f): 10:10pm On Dec 12, 2017
who is grace Grace Mugabe
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by EngrMarve(m): 10:18pm On Dec 12, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Could just have a little sense?
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by joechingo: 12:54am On Dec 13, 2017
Estate surveyor boss dies delivering speech at ICPC

http://punchng.com/estate-surveyor-boss-dies-delivering-speech-at-icpc/ pic.twitter.com/tQqOLZAHAY
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by tiger28: 3:58am On Dec 13, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

KIDS of Nairaland.....kids have infested this site.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by momove4real25(f): 7:37am On Dec 13, 2017
castrol180:
...what are you really trying to point out here op "yet to be unidentified"? If he is a yet to be unidentified man then mention his name. RIP to the dead jare
He is the chairman of professional body. Estate Suryr n Valuer Registration Board of Nigeria. ESVARBON in person of Sonaike Olayinka
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by alaskido(m): 10:16am On Dec 13, 2017
merit455:
RIP,but who s ICPC?

Are you in Nigeria? Or did you school in Nigeria? How can you ask this kind of question. Your lecturer must be very sad reading this kind of question from you. ICPC stands for INDEPENDENT CORRUPT PRACTICES COMMISSION.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by davit: 11:08am On Dec 13, 2017
"yet to be unidentified"? Chineke!
This should read "yet to be identified" anyways.
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by emma321(m): 8:12am On Jan 12, 2018
AJOBI77:
RIP

Amen
Re: Man Slumps, Dies At ICPC Event In Abuja by emma321(m): 8:13am On Jan 12, 2018
talk2percy:
Na them kill am
how

Remo Omokri: North And SW Are The Only Places You Can Campaign Openly And Freely / Nigerian Troops Neutralize Several Boko/ISWAP Terrorists In Yobe State (Photos) / Ganduje Woos Kano Governor To APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18