Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,090 members, 7,991,163 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:03 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2239692 Views)
Update On Developments in Ebonyi state (photos) / ABIA STATE: Updates On Developments- Pictures / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1211) (1212) (1213) (1214) (1215) (1216) (1217) ... (1340) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:32pm On Feb 13 |
Comment pains who ? You are just a mumu . Keep crying but you won’t have your way here haha Trollronaldo: 1 Like |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:32pm On Feb 13 |
Soludo is the best and Anambra is the most developed state in igboland Chikeluba25: 1 Like |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:33pm On Feb 13 |
Soludo is the best ChimaAdeoye: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:35pm On Feb 13 |
lol you can only post fake internet pictures while Soludo remains the best haha Trollronaldo: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:36pm On Feb 13 |
Mumu have you been to imo thread? I have killed abia thread, no one from your cursed abia is brave enough to post again haha Trollronaldo: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:38pm On Feb 13 |
The only thing you can do is posting fake pictures. When you are ready let’s compare Soludo , Obiano and Okezie mumu I killed Abia thread and till date there’s nothing like Abia thread. Cry haha |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:43pm On Feb 13 |
Aba dirty has destroyed your commonsense. I killed abia your state thread and hijacked imo thread . Mumu go to imo thread now haha Trollronaldo: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:44pm On Feb 13 |
Your madness is weak that is why I killed your state thread and you cannot do anything about it Mumu Trollronaldo: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:45pm On Feb 13 |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:46pm On Feb 13 |
The difference between you and I is that I post factual pictures while you post fake pictures. That’s why whatever you do here doesn’t touch me Mumu |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:48pm On Feb 13 |
Mumu you started by comparing Soludo and Okezie but I defeated you hands down Mumu Soludo is the best 1 Like
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:49pm On Feb 13 |
Fake pictures . No where in Anambra looks like this . Oya try harder haha |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:50pm On Feb 13 |
You have been trying but you cannot succeed. I killed your state thread already. Coward you cannot even try anything here . Mumu lol Trollronaldo: |
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:51pm On Feb 13 |
Soludo is the best 1 Like
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:52pm On Feb 13 |
Oya let’s post and see who go tire haha Soludo is the best in igboland 1 Like
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:52pm On Feb 13 |
Soludo is working
Soludo is the best in igboland
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:53pm On Feb 13 |
Anambra is the most developed state in igboland
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by SpaceTour: 11:55pm On Feb 13 |
You go cry today haha Soludo is the best
(1) (2) (3) ... (1211) (1212) (1213) (1214) (1215) (1216) (1217) ... (1340) (Reply)
Few Pics From Imo State / Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram Leader Speaks To BBC Hausa, Enjoys Killing People.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18 |