Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,847 members, 7,993,937 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:16 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5253660 Views)
Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3731) (3732) (3733) (3734) (3735) (3736) (3737) ... (7122) (Go Down)
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Agp19(m): 9:09am On Jun 28, 2018 |
FRoosevelt:same here bro....I couldn't sleep all through the night trying to figure out best way to increase profit and reduce stake 3 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:09am On Jun 28, 2018 |
symbian123:have posted it here check my post |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by tojahh(m): 9:10am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Egbon shey make I pm you or rather wait for Austin? The publicity sef don dey too much gan. Cash in hand ready to roll. ezesj: |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:11am On Jun 28, 2018 |
symbian123:scroll up havecposted it |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 9:14am On Jun 28, 2018 |
yehmy:One thing that make these country have no progress was greed, your blood was made of greed bcoz i dnt knw why you would be asking for a particular share of the money. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:17am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Hafeexla:is that called greed i can see you are deluded... enjoy your day bro |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by psalmurai(m): 9:18am On Jun 28, 2018 |
When it comes to sharing money my broda orderlines is most definitely not an option to chose Hafeexla: |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:19am On Jun 28, 2018 |
yehmy:Friend, don't take any risk. if Poland win Japan even by one goal and Senegal draws Colombia, Japan will be out...... making Japan and Iran level on 4 points... Then goal difference will be used to judge best team, which will be bad if Poland wins by more than a goal..... Please follow simple instruction... And please don't mislead dem to add it.... Am off to work!!!! I will visit again when am free |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by st2clem: 9:20am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Z7GNVWTP good to go? 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 9:20am On Jun 28, 2018 |
yehmy:So it is begging abi olodo' stake 100k give me 10k, when you can simply share and luckily the person would share more than even 10k. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:21am On Jun 28, 2018 |
TissuePaper:Wow!! The Maria staking plan perfectly fits this algorithm. It's sort of like a near arbitrage system, but one can't really say that one can achieve arbitrage using these permutations, because no matter how you combine it, the odds are gonna leave a margin for bookies profit. What would be best, however, is to spread out the bankroll using the Maria, in such a way that you regain up to 70% of staking amount when you lose. 3 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 9:23am On Jun 28, 2018 |
B918SPSESZERZW-5409375 2 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 9:24am On Jun 28, 2018 |
psalmurai:Everyone who drop the mail was sent the code by me, i dnt know why someone would want a particular share for sharing the market 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:24am On Jun 28, 2018 |
ezesj:poland to beat japan let's wait nd see 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:25am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Agp19:Welcome to the smart way bro. 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:27am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Hafeexla:Every betting platform has T$C i stated mine 4 him yet u jump into a deal and was fighting 4 d person dt saw d market but wants to share to some set of pple alone use ur brain well. i was the same person that shared it 4 free 2 Likes |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by rawe45: 9:28am On Jun 28, 2018 |
newsheriffintown: How far today bro? |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:32am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Hafeexla:bro me self |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by MrJames007: 9:33am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Sportybet payout alert under 60secs Ah! |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 9:34am On Jun 28, 2018 |
FRoosevelt:it's impressive I must say, we only have to successfully establish a boiling point as regards the mechanism with which we are going to use in minimizing the loss margin.. I think 70percent is a good catch. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 9:34am On Jun 28, 2018 |
I dnt have time to be arguing today |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by psalmurai(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Agp19:you guys are making Sense, but I'm all set for the next season to come sha... This World Cup thing na rubbish |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Dwayne22:The tip as already been drop |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kenesth96: 9:36am On Jun 28, 2018 |
MrJames007: I tried funding this same sportybet yesterday and still saying pending till now |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by MrJames007: 9:38am On Jun 28, 2018 |
kenesth96:Same thing I used to get, but I don't get it anymore. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by George28(m): 9:40am On Jun 28, 2018 |
FRoosevelt:See them forming statisticians 12 Likes
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:43am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Selfish people always love to benefit their own pocket.... They always envy others mumu human being 1 Like |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by fashrola(m): 9:44am On Jun 28, 2018 |
NB4Y4 Under tackles 5+ Odds 5 Likes
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Godrocks: 9:45am On Jun 28, 2018 |
are you sure that is not a trap because from what am seeing here if Senegal lose that match they will finish third position same with Nigeria but with a higher points and if Tunisia beats panama by a large goal margin they will finish third too which will be down to goals aggregate, so am asking what is the bookies rule for a team to finish as best African country is it position or points in this world cup |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by psalmurai(m): 9:49am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Hafeexla:#Greed.... It's in the blood |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:52am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Dopefiend: Interested. |
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dopefiend(m): 9:53am On Jun 28, 2018 |
locust: As many games as you can |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3731) (3732) (3733) (3734) (3735) (3736) (3737) ... (7122)
➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58 |