Stats: 3,173,126 members, 7,887,256 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 04:47 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5023413 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by obonujoker(m): 7:03pm On Jan 06, 2018
ROMAntism......
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Krissjones: 7:14pm On Jan 06, 2018
RedDistrict:
6BRZSXQ

54 odds
How far these games?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by EternalTruth: 7:15pm On Jan 06, 2018
bigcee:

Sampdoria shatter your dream? Guy it's well o grin grin grin
guy school dey start on monday and as i dey so i no even get shishi.
My accomodation don expire. I need renew am. Besides tomoro na Sunday, Bae wan see me for the last time before i push back school and i gast spend cash on am.
This useless european teams are hell bent on frustrating me.
Or abi na my village people dey monitor my progress?
Buhari it shall never be well with you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by godOfCasting: 7:15pm On Jan 06, 2018
Casted angry grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by godOfCasting: 7:17pm On Jan 06, 2018
EternalTruth:
My accomodation don expire. I need renew am. Besides tomoro na Sunday, Bae wan see me for the last time before i push back school and i gast spend cash on am.
This useless people are hell cent on frustrating me

angry angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 06, 2018
[quote author=kokubillions post=63953088]

Your nose failed you bruh[/quote
Who is your bro?its a game woman... Anything can happen
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Armynu(m): 7:19pm On Jan 06, 2018
Where is jesusdiedLOL?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bigcee(m): 7:20pm On Jan 06, 2018
EternalTruth:
This useless people are hell cent on frustrating me
That's the main reason you need to stop punting & focus ur hustle on other meaningful things. Omo mehn I pity doz wey dey rely on punting as source of income. Na hungry go kill that person. Dis na new year o, no dull ur sef.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by officialfestus(m): 7:24pm On Jan 06, 2018
NJPot:

Give me like 2 or 3 months. I am not joking. Why I say 2 months is that, I am currently test running the formulae using the minimum of 150 naira. I set the formula at 1.5 odds. So, with 150 naira, I make (150 × 1.5) - 150 = 30 naira every week. So, for about 30 weeks in a season, I make about 30 × 30 = 900 naira. I try to play at least 3 seasons in a day to make about 900 × 3 = 2700 naira everyday. By the end of this month, I will make close to 100k. This is small money but it is more than some people's salary. My plan is to later upgrade to playing 1500 naira. If you can do the maths, that would give about a million naira in a month. If I upgrade to playing 10000 naira, that would give 10 million naira per month. My final target is to be playing with 100k and that would give me 100 million every month. At this point, I can share the formula and loads of cash. I have successfully played 15 seasons without any failure. So be patient.
notice me ......you just dey type nonsense ever since make people for know you...guy go relax

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by EternalTruth: 7:25pm On Jan 06, 2018
bigcee:

That's the main reason you need to stop punting & focus ur hustle on other meaningful things. Omo mehn I pity doz wey dey rely on punting as source of income. Na hungry go kill that person. Dis na new year o, no dull ur sef.
no mind me. I dey hustle sha. But the 5h wey i commot from my bricklaying money wey i carry stake this game na Ogun go destroy Sampdoria.
They shall be relegated by the end of the season.
Isee
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Humphreycool07(m): 7:25pm On Jan 06, 2018
bigcee:

omo since 3months I never bet o.
punting show me red card I no know when I jump enter bitcoin and ethereum.
Alabi bad gan. Me no dey bet again till further notice.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by officialfestus(m): 7:26pm On Jan 06, 2018
bigcee:

nice one bruh

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Juzec: 7:28pm On Jan 06, 2018
EternalTruth:
no mind me. I dey hustle sha. But the 5h wey i commot from my bricklaying money wey i carry stake this game na Ogun go destroy Sampdoria.
They shall be relegated by the end of the season.
Isee
you get online account?...make I refund the 500 for you grin
Pm if you get

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jan 06, 2018
motta:
nobody is saying it cant cut but the tedency to cut is 0.01% that why u wait till 80mins when u see 2-0 then u stake u3.5.

E be like say una mumu never do. Man U scored at 84 and 90+' yesterday.

If you had gone on in play yesterday by 80', you'd notice only over 0.5 and 1.5.

Over 0.5 would have been 1.9, over 1.5 would have been 3.5+.

Under 0.5 would have been 1.10, U1.5 would have been 1.03

If you staked 1mil on under 1.5. You're dead undecided

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uppa(m): 7:30pm On Jan 06, 2018
qualityGod:
sorry bro I understand your plight but..........
yimu grin you know nothing jare

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by realestworld(m): 7:35pm On Jan 06, 2018
iDROID: Bank transfer.
Thanks boss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by luorquay: 7:39pm On Jan 06, 2018
iDROID:

League One and League Two. Yes. But the only bookie I no that offers no red card for the lower leagues is 1xbet. The odds aren't encouraging so don't bother.

Tnx
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jan 06, 2018
No betting until mid-week. I wish una greens
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jan 06, 2018
NLbully:
eh Leicester city useless oo 0 shots on target

While Fleetwood has 4

Bro what happened? You didn't check their stats? grin

I was gonna tell you to be careful after you boasted of rolling over 1k to 7k in 3 days. That was a feat I must say. But heed to caution
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jan 06, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

E be like day una mumu never do. Man U scored at 84 and 90+' yesterday.
If you had gone to in play yesterday by 80', you notice only over 0.5 and 1.5.
Over 0.5 would have been 1.9, over 1.5 would have been 3.5+.
Under 0.5 would have been 1.10, U1.5 would have been 1.03
If you staked 1mil on under 3.5. You're dead undecided
Silence would have been better Lmoa
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by EternalTruth: 7:57pm On Jan 06, 2018
Juzec:
you get online account?...make I refund the 500 for you grin
Pm if you get
i don't oh how i fit create am?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by IRIEBOY(m): 7:59pm On Jan 06, 2018
have not bet any game this year..am done with betting.. am looking for 40k to pay for sch fees if not no exam.. at least let me save my little 100naira..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 8:02pm On Jan 06, 2018
Krissjones:
How far these games?

B911EQWQSEWWCA-2342735
Dint survive ni o, better days ahead
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmayayodeji(m): 8:05pm On Jan 06, 2018
The guy above me must be high on some cheap drug
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by iDROID: 8:10pm On Jan 06, 2018
luorquay:

Bros abeg quote me wen you cook tomao 's no red card or no penalty match. Been following you bumper to fender. cheesy
I am not staking tomorrow. Till next weekend. Maybe.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Sike(m): 8:11pm On Jan 06, 2018
emmayayodeji:
The guy above me must be high on some cheap drug
The guy ti gba oja s'ara ni jare.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NJPot(m): 8:11pm On Jan 06, 2018
pmagic:

Did u integrate martingale system with your method of selection.
Like you can only lose once or twice in a row.
Meaning u can win only 30 out of 38 weeks, without the losses showing.

I have not heard about martingale system. May be it is similar to my formula. The formulae makes sure you win a specific amount per week. So if you decide to play for 100 weeks to gain 500 naira for each of the week, you will make 100 × 500 naira. So, no limitation except network problem or power failure. Another challenge is if
the attendants were unable to attend to you before a week match starts due to too many customers in the betting shop. To win efficiently, you have to play in your own laptop and ensure the battery will last the duration you want to play. The data service should also be efficient. With all these, you can keep on making the specific amount till you are tired. It is all fun.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by emmayayodeji(m): 8:12pm On Jan 06, 2018
Sike:
The guy ti gba oja s'ara ni jare.

Na Omo oloja
Just leave am grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:13pm On Jan 06, 2018
Prince57 those ur methods didnt work for me ...is there any way one can see the previous statistics of the teams in PES?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by iDROID: 8:15pm On Jan 06, 2018

(1) (2) (3) ... (68) (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32