Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,182,449 members, 7,917,372 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 02:25 AM

My White Little Crimes - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My White Little Crimes (417 Views)

Series: Crimes That Bind (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

My White Little Crimes by isahkadir1(m): 9:03pm On Jan 20, 2018
I'm an upcoming writer and this is my first story. It's about my life with my childhood friend.

Please I'm a novice writer writer, if you find any mistake, endeavor to correct me politely. Thanks

The story!!!

I need not to tell you that I came from a well disciplined home just like every other person here, even though some of us actually came from a broken home. Nobody ever wish to say bad about his/her family but trust me we all have problem(s) in our family. Some of which are caused either by the parents or the children. I'm very close to my two parents, I don't really know who loves me the most amongst them as they both compete to show me love. competition to me, can't be won by any of them. I love my parents. My dad would always advice me to stay away from bad friends, which I did. But this particular guy, I can't stay away from, despite knowing that he's a criminal. I did my best to make sure he left the work. He's a thief! First time in life I was so attached to a thief. His story were touching, he didn't cook them, they were true life stories which you will get to know as we go.
At 9,we were so close but he wouldn't stop the stealing so I decided to distance myself from him. He was caught sometimes when he was 17 and was punished severely that everybody thought he would change. He did change, but for a while... It was crazy!