Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,708 members, 7,993,504 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:22 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex (100070 Views)
Couple Got Kitchen Stool As Wedding Gift After Principal, Student Sex Video / The Truth About Headmaster & Student Sex Video - Ghanaian Blasts Nigerians / Photos: ‘kitchen Stool Challenge’ Trends Following Viral Sex Video (2) (3) (4)
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:01pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
SIaye:Own up to your responsibilities Biko |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:okay o! stop smoking? na ganja i dey smoke o! not cigarette! adonknow were mantin is! |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by SIaye: 6:06pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: she decided not to keep it again o, closed our chapter |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:10pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:Ganja,cigarette......all nah smoke them dey smoke am better stop am...... people wey dey smoke their heart dey for back they can do the undo when angry biko I dey fear them Who nor weather him nor dey there just dey pay in kind |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:11pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
SIaye:Ok ooo but you just committed murder |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:okay, i will try but ganja is just a vegetable, i drink ganja tea also! martin have join bad gang i think! |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by sylve11: 6:14pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Randy91: |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by sylve11: 6:14pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Randy91: |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:18pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:ah you smoke it and drink......gypsey tell me it's not happening I weak
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:20pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:You smoke and drink it ah ah ah gypsey tell me this is not happening..... I weak
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by SIaye: 6:21pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: she not me, she made that decision on her own. i couldn't care less, i was not the only one she was dating, i threatened her with paternity test, maybe that scared her, she knew i was going to find out the truth, can't trust some of these girls |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:23pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
SIaye:OK learn how to use CD next time |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 6:34pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:yes! i do, it's medicinal |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:44pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:No it's not |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by AyamStarch: 6:44pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
makydebbie:I saw the asses on the #kitchenstoolsexpositonchallenge and I was Damn, Asses are crafted, moulded and packaged in Ghana from where it is distributed to other parts of the world.I haven't seen your full pix before but I sure say you gather for that department.. But truth is seeing is believing, I wan confirm something before I can postulate my theory on asses |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by makydebbie(f): 6:48pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
AyamStarch:Hahahaha See whining. Come to my father's house. |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:i am telling you! it is! do you have any prove to back your claim? |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:59pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:Yes it was the reason why you loss your front hair line |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:really? i didn't know you are a hair doctor is that the prove you have? my friends smokes ganja and they have lots of hair, |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:06pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:it's not good for your health and those are the symptoms please stop |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 7:09pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:naa!! i ve been smoking since i was 15 and i am nearly .... how old do you think iook? and i am stlll alive |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:I think you're in your late forty |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by SIaye: 7:15pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:Okay mummy. Which state you from/reside |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:17pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
SIaye:From Enugu reside in lag you |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:so you see? the ganja didn't kill me and some people my age has no hair |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Wisedove(m): 7:18pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Is that video really from Ghana? Because i heard the gilr saying "Demola ese yen dunmi " |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:26pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:But it has start showing nah |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:started how? you make me laugh |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:30pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey:Biko nna kusi efa |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Martin0(m): 7:34pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
gypsey: u just dey enjoy this nwan enugu |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Kingsley1000(m): 7:48pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
SEE CURVE..CHAI KONJI O |
Re: Kitchen Stool Sex Position Challenge Trends In Ghana After Principal Student Sex by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 24, 2018 |
Martin0:enjoy kwa? yes! i am just teasing her, but na you de girl want to o! she jusr dey ask me were is martin! were is martin? so she be nwa enugu? |
As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy / Girlfriend Reacts After Her Boyfriend Shaved His Beard (Photos) / Man Pays For Hotel Room For A Lady In Lagos. She Refuses Sex & This Happened
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |