Stats: 3,171,879 members, 7,883,089 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 11:26 PM

A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored (862 Views)

Am Bored!!! / Am Bored / I Am Bored And Lonely (2) (3) (4)

A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by monami2(f): 7:24am On Apr 16, 2010
Am tired of internet friends i need real friends.
Don't get scared, am not, u know the L word.
I don't just want male friends cos i can't visit them and they can't do the same, they will put me in trouble, ok my B.F is the jealous type. He is already complaining about the once i have now.
Am not a freak, i had female friends before but now some are married, working, and doing different things in different places, they are not always there for me when i needed them most - only phone calls.
I like truthful people,
someone with manners
In short the person's good side should out way the bad side
Not that am a saint but i need someone to make me better in the ways am lacking, and i will do the same.
LOCATION (very important) - Within Edo state, Delta state, Bayalsa & Rivers.

Pls contact me at - miona54@gmail.com
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by Nobody: 7:38am On Apr 16, 2010
Perhaps you shou.d have posted this in the "Dating and meet-up zone"? Right now, it would appear you want a romantic liason with females. Perhaps you could get a moderator to move it?

Bes of luck though!
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by oyinda3(f): 7:40am On Apr 16, 2010
siena, just want to say that this your love wan tin tin sef. i'm jealous  embarassed  tongue
referring to your profile pic with your beautiful wife. . . or is it girlfriend?
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by Nobody: 7:42am On Apr 16, 2010
^^^ Lol, Oyinda, thanks.

Very much married, "girlfriend" status was upgraded a long time ago. smiley
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by monami2(f): 8:10am On Apr 16, 2010
Pls guys don't get me wrong oooooo
I JUST NEED A FRIEND NOTHING ELSE
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by DeepSoul(f): 8:58am On Apr 16, 2010
So, if we become friends, you'll now dump me when I'm married? tongue

Just kidding. . . I'm pretty open-minded. . .Anyway, lemme go thru ur posts first to have an idea about what sort of person you are. WIll get bk to you!
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by Odunnu: 9:58am On Apr 16, 2010
We seem 2have similar prblems.I have only 3 female friends in my whole life and 2r married and d othr isnt near.My friends r mostly male and thr r times I jst desire a female's air around.Kai,thr r 2many eLs around and it scares me stiff.
I dnt stay in any of d locations u mentiond though.
I feel ur ache.
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 10:40am On Apr 16, 2010
Miona are u asian?
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 10:48am On Apr 16, 2010
^ ^ who's miona
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 10:53am On Apr 16, 2010
Good luck
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by Odunnu: 11:03am On Apr 16, 2010
nellaluv:

^ ^ who's miona
U left ur glasses at home ma.Plz hv them and use it
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 11:04am On Apr 16, 2010
^ ^ what i saw is mon -ami nt miona tongue. Adinma. w'sup. no duty today. ur hospital in lagos
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 11:07am On Apr 16, 2010
Anom off,
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 11:10am On Apr 16, 2010
gi na onye cheesy hehe!
ok miona54
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 11:14am On Apr 16, 2010
Ibia kwaa ;
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 11:24am On Apr 16, 2010
wahala dey grin tongue
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 11:27am On Apr 16, 2010
lol grin grin
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 11:45am On Apr 16, 2010
Hope you're a fyne boi wink
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 11:49am On Apr 16, 2010
Think so wink wink wink
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by nellaluv(f): 12:02pm On Apr 16, 2010
ok, i understand smiley
Re: A Female Friend Needed Urgently - Am Bored by mgbogo: 12:08pm On Apr 16, 2010
;d ;d

Hi / I Need A Poor Igbo Lady Base In Europe For A Serious Relationship/marriage / Meeting Singles In Ekiti State.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13