Stats: 3,168,963 members, 7,873,089 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 07:59 AM

Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) (48551 Views)

Katsina Vigilantes Raid Bandits Meeting Hall, Kill Many (Graphic Pics) / Gunmen Attack Kwatas, Bokkos In Plateau, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Eche Ikwo In Ebonyi State, Kill Many (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by leckzid: 7:02pm On Jan 30, 2018
what else can I say I think when the president can't say say anything good and act Atleast on there safety.... I believe they put law into there hands struggle continue
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by obi4eze(m): 7:02pm On Jan 30, 2018
And Buhari has nothing to say
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by kerry57: 7:02pm On Jan 30, 2018
What is the security system in Nigeria doing about these killings and the children that will face the consequences of loosing their parents ?If these were to be politicians family members, moves will have been made. Nigeria wake up from this mess.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by thunderbabs: 7:02pm On Jan 30, 2018
Demons undecided
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by condralbedez: 7:03pm On Jan 30, 2018
Wao.... how did we get here God.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by 1x2x3: 7:03pm On Jan 30, 2018
Awesome!!! Keep voting in a slowpoke
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by bedspread: 7:05pm On Jan 30, 2018
GOD HATES BUHARI SERIOUSLY
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Tecno66: 7:05pm On Jan 30, 2018
They told us the herdsmen are not Nigerian but they are not able to deal with them because they are useful to them during elections. Its difficult to distinguish them from the local people there.
stephenduru:
As shared by Mustapha....

'Breaking news.

My heart is bleeding profusely as fulani herdsmen is currently taking reprisals attacks bearly after 24 hours of Tiv militias killed 73 cows and kidnapped 2 at Kadarko, Keana LGA of Nasarawa state neighbouring Benue state  yesterday.

Reportedly the murderous Tiv militias numbering over 1000 invaded the Fulani communities across Kadarko mid night and unleashed mayhem by sporadic guns shots killings cattle and people.

May almighty God bring an end to this humanity against humanity'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/01/fulani-herdsmen-go-on-reprisal-attack.html?m=1
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by frankdGreat125: 7:05pm On Jan 30, 2018
This is beginning of falling of shitehole republic,
I want everyone to note that i will vote Buhari come 2019, in revenge of them that voted him in 2015.
They must finish the Race they started, South East gave him 5% agreed, why is he trying to kill those that gave him 100% Vote.
Nawaoooo Forbiden government.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Xano(m): 7:05pm On Jan 30, 2018
Vigilante groups are now necessary for all communities from Middle belt to Southern Nigeria.

Some communities now have armed vigilante groups comprised of family members.

Self-Defence a must now.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Ahmedhussain3463: 7:05pm On Jan 30, 2018
smogup:
Morocco is planning to host the 2020 FIFA world cup Nigeria is still thinking of building cattle colony for cows where there are many millions of homeless people flooding the streets in the north alone
WHICH TWENTY TWENTY WORLD CUP?ARE U SURE U KNW WHT U SAYING ?

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by oluwazoba25: 7:06pm On Jan 30, 2018
TheTrueApostle:
Blacks are hopeless animals, calling them animals is even an insult to animals.. They are low-lives savages
and you are one of dem.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Robbin7(m): 7:06pm On Jan 30, 2018
SamuelAdila3:
how I wish buhari was alive to see this
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by israelmao(m): 7:07pm On Jan 30, 2018
A lot of butchery in Buhari.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Seun360(m): 7:08pm On Jan 30, 2018
Its time to impeach Buhari.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by nextstep(m): 7:10pm On Jan 30, 2018
TheTrueApostle:
Blacks are hopeless animals, calling them animals is even an insult to animals.. They are low-lives savages

I understand your sentiment... but consider all the wars, genocide, and deaths visited upon Europeans, by Europeans, from 1600s to 1945 and beyond, just to put your statement in context. It's a human problem.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by olu690(m): 7:12pm On Jan 30, 2018
#kill any fulani u see b4 they kill u.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by yahmohy27: 7:13pm On Jan 30, 2018
Gentle034:
Where would all these dirty politics lead us to? After we've finish Killing each other what else? I still think 1914 was the biggest error British ever made.
Thank you my brother, I smell politics in most of these killing.May God help end this killing

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by GindoX(m): 7:13pm On Jan 30, 2018
Chisos! Má heart cut sha! Can't we remove this man immediately? Why wait till 2019.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by GindoX(m): 7:16pm On Jan 30, 2018
olu690:

How I fit recognise them? Make í no go kill Hausa wey dey fry egg. I love fried eggs. Kikikikiki

Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by UncleJudax(m): 7:19pm On Jan 30, 2018
Gentle034:
Where would all these dirty politics lead us to? After we've finish Killing each other what else? I still think 1914 was the biggest error British ever made.
Some people are hell_bent in controlling you and your future Generation, you are asking questions?

Na them de kill people...nothing Like when we Finish Killing eash other.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Adebowale89(m): 7:22pm On Jan 30, 2018
if you don't know that we are going to war immediately buhari win 2019 election then you're on your own. by the time this nincompoop people is done with middle belt, the southern should be ready....

we better put our political differences and interest aside and unite to avoid being conquered by the time we put another 4yrs in this man hand

southwest, south-south, southeast brace up, there is big challenges ahead

bokoharam was created not just for political stand but on religion mission, just because the world eyes is all over bokoharam, they handover it to Fulani herdsmen. war is looming, I hope the southern nincompoop vouching for this guy reelection think out of the box
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Wealthandjobs: 7:24pm On Jan 30, 2018
ufuosman:
Dis herdsmen killing is becoming too much, may their gentle souls rest in peace

Unfortunately it's a reprisal killing cool
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Wealthandjobs: 7:25pm On Jan 30, 2018
olu690:
This is very bad.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Ramanto(m): 7:26pm On Jan 30, 2018
This is so ungodly. Where did we get it wrong as a people? God help
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by umarazizz87(m): 7:26pm On Jan 30, 2018
stephenduru:

'Breaking news.

My heart is bleeding profusely as fulani herdsmen is currently taking reprisals attacks bearly after 24 hours of Tiv militias killed 73 cows and kidnapped 2 at Kadarko, Keana LGA of Nasarawa state neighbouring Benue state  yesterday.

Reportedly the murderous Tiv militias numbering over 1000 invaded the Fulani communities across Kadarko mid night and unleashed mayhem by sporadic guns shots killings cattle and people.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/01/fulani-herdsmen-go-on-reprisal-attack.html?m=1
What a misleading headline, huh? I can only see three dead bodies
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Olalekan92: 7:36pm On Jan 30, 2018
Nukilia:
Civil war loading.... Slowly but surely we will get there
mtcheew see ds one lamenting war like say na trade, go ask Jos ppl
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by Skepticus: 7:38pm On Jan 30, 2018
I don't know why people are acting shocked.

This is just another day at the office for the murderous Fulani man.

The Beroms have had their own share. It's the Tivs turn.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by qrymz(m): 7:42pm On Jan 30, 2018
stephenduru:

'Breaking news.

I wonder why some people still believe naija is a country when it is being led by people who's plan is to end us all.

Don't be surprised the so-called militia are sponsored by the same people sponsoring the fulani idiots. They just paid them to start up a killing spree in Nasarawa and it has started working. This is why the want a fulani settlement in every state of the nation.

I hope I'm nationalized by any nation soon
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by darqly(m): 7:43pm On Jan 30, 2018
Useless country led by a weak despot. If Buhari remains president after 2019, there will be civil strife. Obviously Nigeria is now a killers playground.
Re: Fulani Herdsmen Go On Reprisal Attack In Nasarawa, Kill Many (Graphic) by kaffyadeakeem(f): 7:47pm On Jan 30, 2018
gurunlocker:
RIP to the dead.

I hope Femi Adesina and Co are calculating the number of people killed in Buhari era, because I know they compare everything with GEJ era...
You said it all

Soldier Shot Dead By Kidnappers In Jos While Trying To Rescue Lady / Man Murdered In Kwara, Head Cut Off & Dumped Beside A Market (Graphic Photos) / Man Disembowels Wife In Jos, Flees With Her Phone So She Can’t Call For Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39