Stats: 3,189,772 members, 7,938,335 topics. Date: Monday, 02 September 2024 at 11:25 PM

Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions (512 Views)

What I Did Yesterday That Surprised People. Nigeria Will Humble You / Am I Really Being unfair To These Two Girls?? / I Will Pay 1,000 Naira If You Can Get Me This Ebook.... I Really Need It Now. (2) (3) (4)

Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions by mackaby(m): 7:13pm On Jan 30, 2018
Please moderator help me and push to front page
Am a 22 years old guy am staying in owerri
I have written jamb up to four times still no show
Am looking for a work to learn that will stand the taste of times
I still have plans to further my education
Please I kindly need your humble suggestions
Re: Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jan 30, 2018
I don't really know what you want. But if my guess is right, I feel you need a career path. 22yrs no be beans.
I suggest you learn computer software or android app design (it requires no certificate).
Afterwards, get a diploma certificate in that area or an ordinary national diploma (OND).
With these, you are good to go.

You gats make decisions quickly and start at once, even if it's another plan. Procrastination is the killer of business.

Success in your endeavor.
Re: Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions by mackaby(m): 8:43pm On Jan 30, 2018
maduabuchi2014:
I don't really know what you want. But if my guess is right, I feel you need a career path. 22yrs no be beans.
I suggest you learn computer software or android app design (it requires no certificate).
Afterwards, get a diploma certificate in that area or an ordinary national diploma (OND).
With these, you are good to go.

You gats make decisions quickly and start at once, even if it's another plan. Procrastination is the killer of business.

Success in your endeavor.
Thanks man
Re: Please I Really Need Your Humble Suggestions by chisom83(m): 11:20am On Feb 07, 2018
Nobleheart paypoint financial Agency is recruiting for the following positions: 1. Thrift collection Officers. 2. Marketing manager. To apply, text your name, qualification and position to 09066790123. Qualification : SSCE, OND and One year IT students. NOBLEHEART PAYPOINT FINANCIAL SERVICES. Success Line, Shop 1, Relief market, Owerri, Imo State.

Today's Job Vacancies In Lagos / Bar Supervisor At Victoria Island / ICCL Vacancy Advert For Oil & Gas Marketers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13