Stats: 3,178,100 members, 7,903,581 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 04:21 PM

Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale (5684 Views)

White Blackberry Bold 2, NOW 40k!! SOLD / Give Away Price Bold 2 Fairly Used And New All In Lagos Now. / Blackberry 9700(bold 2) , 8520(curve 2) from the USA for sale!!!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 1:58pm On Apr 19, 2010
New bold for sale - from the UK. Fully boxed, with all accessories. 72.5k naira. Available for sale and collection in Lagos from Monday 26/04/2010.

If you are in the UK and are interested, phone is available for £295. Available for immediate collection or until such time as I can get a flight to Naija - possibly by Friday 23rd.

I took delivery of the phone yesterday and it is currently unlocked. Price reflects this. Documents veryfying  my purchase and ownership are available for inspection - if required.

I cant upload photos at this point, as I left my camera abroad. Express your interest by responding to this post, and I will provide relevant contact details.

Cheers
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by DamDam1: 7:09pm On Apr 19, 2010
hello i'm interested, pls check d country of origin.hope its not attached to any uk network like T-mobile,orange etc.can u pls bring d price down?call 08025220285
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 11:06pm On Apr 19, 2010
Hi, the phone is of a UK network, though I am not sure why you are wary of UK phones. I had my UK-issued E71 unlocked in Lagos for 2.5k naira in Feb. thus enabling me to use the local sim cards. Now I am in the Uk, I use my UK sim on the same phone, no probs at all.

Regarding origin, I confirm this is a European standard BB, not a Chinese immitation.

I think the phone is competitively priced as it is, hence I am unlikely to reduce it by much.
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 2:02am On Apr 20, 2010
I friend, Ssup with u, I am also going 2 be in 9ja by sunday 25th, Will like 2 go for the bold 9700, Is it ready to be use in 9ija or wat?

Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by texazzpete(m): 7:25am On Apr 20, 2010
@Jasinto
Is there any reason why you attached that photo of the bold 9000?
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 10:24pm On Apr 21, 2010
still avaible
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by nappypee(m): 10:47pm On Apr 21, 2010
that is a bold 1 phone 9700 is the bold 2
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 11:08pm On Apr 21, 2010
@nappypee, you are correct. The pic uploaded by Jasinto is Bold 1. The phone I am selling is Bold 2.
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 1:13am On Apr 22, 2010
ooh sorry bro, i made the mistake, But will like 2 go for the Bold 9700, is it ready 2 use in Nigeria? is it Locked or Unlocked?, My flight is on Sunday, hw can i reach u, i need the phone badly, thank
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 1:53am On Apr 22, 2010
It is currently unlocked. Once unlocked, handset will be ready for use in Nigeria. I cant guarantee, but I will try & find the time to unlock it by Friday.

I'm London. Drop me a line at folbak70@yahoo.co.uk, and I will contact you to discuss further.
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 7:04pm On Apr 22, 2010
Now unlocked.
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 10:26pm On Apr 22, 2010
So when will u be in 9ija?cant wait 2 get the phone,
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 3:24pm On Apr 23, 2010
I arrive on Monday, but will leave Lagos by Tues afternoon
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 10:05pm On Apr 23, 2010
Ok, i will be in Lagos by Sunday Morning Either, So how can i reach u Bro?
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Ocean755: 10:43pm On Apr 23, 2010
drop your cell number through email - folbak70@yahoo.co.uk. I will call you to discuss how & when to collect the phone.
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 10:56pm On Apr 23, 2010
Currently dont have any 9ija Number Now, But will buy a new simcard when i get arrive 2 9ija on Sunday, U can drop me urs on JASSY84U lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed@YAHOO.COM
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by Olamipopo: 11:48pm On Apr 24, 2010
i Need a new bold 2 for 65k unlocked , 08033187659
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by jasinto123(m): 9:11pm On Apr 26, 2010
Am now in Lagos , You can reach me on 08065440084, Update me about the BB BOLD 2,
Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by segun9090: 6:42am On Oct 21, 2010
I have new blackberry bold 1(bold 9000) unlocked mobile phone for sale, with valid pin and imei numbers for blackberry email and messenger, 50 pieces available, you can call segun on 08088831652

Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by segun9090: 6:49am On Oct 21, 2010
the price for the bold 1(bold 9000) is 43,000 naira only, and it is available for immediate pick up, we can also deliver to anypart of nigeria by ems speedpost, it cost just 1,500 naira to deliver to anypart of nigeria in just 48 hours, start placing your orders over the telephone, call segun on 08088831652

Re: Brand New Blackberry Bold 2 for Sale by deybowlah: 1:43am On Nov 05, 2010
BLACKBERRY BOLD 2 and BOLD 3 FOR SALE.USA USED VERY CLEAN WITH CHARGER.BOLD3 60K ND BOLD2 55K. SEND E-MAIL TO aybetty17@yahoo.com. I AM BASED IN LAGOS

PHONES BAZAAR.. CHEAP WHOLESALE PRICES.. CALL - 08177747774 / Has Anyone Used The Polystar Home Theatre / Bicycle (Benetton Formula 1 Bike)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17