Stats: 3,190,352 members, 7,940,381 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 01:42 AM

What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? (1232 Views)

Happy Birthday Prettythicksme (A Special Present For You) / Most Lovely Romantic Birthday Present : Peugeot 504 Or 505? / Birthday Present For A Man (2) (3) (4)

What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by meadow1: 10:29pm On Apr 23, 2010
Hi n-landers, I've been going out with this girl for some time and her birthday is coming up in a months time. Please, I'd like your thoughts on what gifts I can give her to show her I really care despite my small 6000 naira budget ( Na wetin I get o). Please help me.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Sauron1: 10:51pm On Apr 23, 2010
meadow_:

Hi n-landers, I've been going out with this girl for some time and her birthday is coming up in a months time. Please, I'd like your thoughts on what gifts I can give her to show her I really care despite my small 6000 naira budget ( Na wetin I get o). Please help me.

Give her an engagement ring. smiley
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by meadow1: 11:02pm On Apr 23, 2010
Now thats very funny. Thanks but I''ll pass, grin How do you even know engagement rings cost 6000 naira? Do tell,
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Sauron1: 11:04pm On Apr 23, 2010
meadow_:

Now thats very funny. Thanks but I''ll pass, grin How do you even know engagement rings cost 6000 naira? Do tell,

Get your goldsmith to make one.
If your budget is really N6000, I will add N94,000 to that so you can get her a befitting present.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by meadow1: 11:06pm On Apr 23, 2010
Where does He get the gold?
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Sauron1: 11:16pm On Apr 23, 2010
meadow_:

Where does He get the gold?

That's his job - This is why he's called a GOLDsmith.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by meadow1: 11:36pm On Apr 23, 2010
Gold for 6k? not sure! What about Workmanship?

But seriously, You got any advice for me? We're still in university anyway, so no engagement rings. grin
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Ranoscky(m): 8:00pm On Apr 26, 2010
omo y u dey talk like say u no know wetin dey?,
waka go nearby gift shop buy birthday card and flower give am jare.
leta u carry am go mr biggs or tantalizer. from there u carry am go house go insert sim card for phone.
that is the simple gift of birthday.

SHIKINA!!!
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by sereques(m): 8:06pm On Apr 26, 2010
meadow_:

Diamond is a girl's best friend. They don't even care if a 7yr old kid is loosing limbs for it.

That said, the kind of gift you give a girl depends on how long you've been together. A big gift when a relationship is very young have "clinger" written all over you.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Pweety4me(f): 8:08pm On Apr 26, 2010
Don't budget d gift,i guess u should have a lil bit of an idea of the kinda things she likes yea work on dat u should come up wif somefin! smiley
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by meadow1: 10:46pm On Apr 26, 2010
Thanks guys, I really appreciate your help.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by mamagee3(f): 1:12am On Apr 27, 2010
Roses or a beautiful Dress or an Evening Gown.
Re: What Is A Nice Birthday Present For A Lady? by Nobody: 6:01am On Apr 27, 2010
A current BMW. . . . or if you wanna be cheap, a $3000 visa gift card to shop.

You Can End Your Relationship With A Smile / With Love From South Africa / Most Women Are Not Worth It,

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13