Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,219,582 members, 8,042,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 January 2025 at 01:42 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Diary Of A Lekki House Boy (2138 Views)
I Just caught House Boy Forcing Himself On my Kid Sister / Tale Of A House Boy … (18+) / Diary Of A Lekki House Boy (2) (3) (4)
Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 11:59am On Feb 25, 2018 |
[img]https://4.bp..com/-oW05OiYDQ9E/WpIBvw1SB4I/AAAAAAAAAEc/dt8w0nja9ewWXCFF82xeYYTjcfUM2XwyACPcBGAYYCw/s640/your-story-1024x455.jpg[/img] |
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 12:00pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 2) |
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by xdos(m): 2:52pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
Good sense of humour. Nice story. Where is the pt3? |
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 12:59am On Feb 26, 2018 |
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 3) IF YOU MISSED PART 2 CLICK HERE!!! Esther was a final year student of Convenant University, studying Business Administration, or so I heard when I eavesdropped on my uncle. She was tall, fair in complexion, some desirable lips and a madt dimple contrasted with an tooth gap, when she smiles, you will think she is the most caring human on earth.. ( Guys, Don’t be deceived by smiles ohhhh abeg!!!! ). Couldn’t determine the size of her bosoms because she can sabi package, but she had an Bottom I once thought of while self- servicing. Trouble!!!!!!!!! She comes to lagos straight from school before going to Abuja where their(My Inlaw n her sibblings) parents are based, but this december, she wanted to stay in Lagos for reasons I didn’t care to know because she was just a spoilt brat!. Sometimes I looked at her and pitied the husband that was gonna marry her. But anyhow, “I must use Asamoah’s style to blackmail this beensh”. That was what I thought in less than 3seconds. “Danladi what is this?” She asked looking at my Lagbaja, still in its mask with a face like ” ” .. Damn! That was too direct. I said in my wandering mind, before I could explain myself, she shunned me, smiled and said: “Where is my breakfast? I need to eat before I take this anti-malaria”.. Like seriously? , Esther smiled at me? Those dimples just went in, giving way for the gap tooth to shine at me? Because of why nah? Why? Malaria? Food? See this liar ohhhh! She nor know say I be walking Lying detecting machine. All these were on my mind, “I refused to be bribed like this”, I said to myself. So I told her where the food was, still trying to cover my hellrection. She said “Naurrie Boy”, turned around and left, with another smile!!. Blood Of Goat!!!!!, another smile? I frowned my face like shittt and popped the million dolar question “ESTHER, WHERE IS BROS ABU?” With some balloteli’s 2012Euro Cup Stand.. She paused, puzzled and shocked.. Looked at me with one hell of “WTF” on her face. At this moment, I was feeling like the Puppet Master(Can’t remember where I knew that f.a.g sha). I had Esther right at my palms, I finally had her like Asamoah had his Dad’s drivers. I was so elated that lagbaja got jealous and deflated like a baloon.(Scientists better look for explanations to there mysteries surrounding the man tools.) “What kind of a question is that? Which Abu are you talking about? And how dare you call my name in such a tone? Have you gone nuts or you think you are talking to your sister huh?” These were JAMB questions I got, and to make the matter worst, she asked these questions in a very low tone, thats so not like Esther. So I thought to myself that she didn’t want someone to hear us, definitely making her guilty. So I said “YOU THINK I DIDN’T SEE YOU TWO?”.. This point, she was furious but she didn’t have the energy to slap me as she used to do, so I thought this was all from the bleep she got, she was exhausted. (Yeah! I wrote bleep sha ). But a Jack Sparrow Voice came to me like an angel and said “Hey silly, she is 22, Abu is 30+ but single, you think you can blackmail her?”.. This was when I realised I have allowed vengeance take over me, so I apologised, told her I was just trying to play with her because she looked weak and sick. This was when a clue entered! She had malaria, she was in her nighties at 2pm, I didn’t see her this morning. But damn, how come her hair was scattered? “I don’t have your time now, don’t ever pull a psychological joke on me ever in your life, you get it init?”.. YES! MAH!!!!, I exclaimed as I answered her like I was a cadet and she my commandant. I left the kitchen entrance embarrassed as I went straight up to wear a Kaftan (long sleeved shirt), immediately I wore it, I headed straight to the store room and banged the door oppened.. Ladies and gentlemen, the previous Record of The Shock of the Year was once again broken on the same day.. I had a new Shock of the year!!!! WATCH OUT FOR PART 4 |
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 1:02am On Feb 26, 2018 |
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 4) IF YOU MISSED PART 3 CLICK HERE!!! “Friends hurts the most, be careful of the friends you keep”.. Funny how I remembered the words of my teacher advising me to stay away from the kind of friends I associates with while I stood there, looking at Bros Abu and the woman, I guess she was the one I called my Uncle’s Wife few hours ago but at this moment, she was just a woman. “Ummm.. Ummmm.. Danladi, what are you doing here?” She asked in the most vulnerable voice ever, as she stood up from the Old sets of mattress that were in the store,sweating profusely like some stainless steel with ice block inside! while Oga Abu was busy wearing his trousers. Damn! He was also wearing perry colev? and I didn’t remember seeing him remove the condoms. Like he used it anyways. “Joyce weds Daniel”, as I saw it on their wedding calendar the previous day, Joyce was from a wealthy home,a graduate of Law in A.B.U Zaria in her mid 20’s. Didn’t really pay attention to her physical appearances as she was my uncle’s wife. But she was a beauty to behold, especially now that I got to see those b.o.obs she has refused to let sagged. Unfortunately it was all physical beauty, because I just saw the ugliest woman ever! What went wrong? Could it be that my uncle with his pot belly (which explains the XL shirts he keeps giving me ) couldn’t satisfy his wife in bed? Or is it because he is hardly at home? Why? They are just 2years old, no child yet, is that uncle of mine impotent? Abi this Abu of a man use jazz? “My Guy!, its not what you think”.. Abu interrupted my thinkology(pardon! ). I looked at him, I felt a rage inside of me and wanted to break his head, but thank the gods, they over took my actions, I just looked at him and left the store room. (Oga Abu grab oh! Make he no use style beat me for that room because na danger zone I enter.) The phone rang, it was asamoah, I picked it and he started saying words I don’t understand. All I understood was “I don find girl for you”. I have been thinking for almost 2hours in my room, as to why Joyce will cheat on my uncle that worships her. But I thought to myself that enough was enough, so I brought my phone, opened my opera mini, opened my Saved Pages, I was a fan of Lisa Ann and Kapri Styles, so I had pictures of her on web pages saved in my browser. This was an attempt to stop thinking of my uncle’s wife Unclothedness abomination. Or so I thought . “Grrrrhhhhhhhh! Grrrrhhhhhhhh!! Grrrrhhhhhhhh!!!” The bell by the gate rang, while your boy was busy looking for soap to put lagbaja to sleep (Same soap I left outside oh!). At this moment, the thoughts of Joyce came again!. “Why did this Uncle of mine listen to his wife in not having a gateman? How am I supposed to go out there like this to open the gate?”. Wssssh! Back to my kaftan, with some hard-on lost, I went to open the gate, taking note that the Honda EOD was missing, meaning Joyce wasn’t around, Faith and Abigail came in. Abigail didn’t greet me, but faith did. Faith was a chubby girl, more like the younger Toolz in person. An engineering student in Landmark University and with an inquisitive brain. She greeted me and I asked how her outing was, she didn’t answer but asked why my eyes were dull, told her I just woke up. I closed the gate and walked behind them, I don’t know why my eyes went straight to faith’s A$$, but whatever it was, “Blood of Goat” was all my brain could interpret to my eyes, I tried comparing it with that of Lisa Ann’s but I was more interested in knowing the kind of panties she wore. So I abandoned the comparison and tried tracing the panty lines, at this moment, I wasn’t conscious of the environment. All I was following was an A$$ and the rhyme that came to mind was “17, 18, 19, Dohgohroh… I saw legs climb a small stair, this was when I realised we were at the entrance to the house, and like someone snapped out of being hypnotised, I ironed my movements, put both hands in my kaftan shirt to position myself. Ohhh! I went to the backyard to pick up my soap because this new era of temptation was getting much. Got to my room, straight to the bathroom and I masturbathed with Joyce’s Unclothedness, Faith’s A$$ and Esther’s Smile in mind, I was so sure I was gonna cum twice but phuck this silly brain, it always decieves me. Just once and I have lost the hormones? Upon all the build up? Hope say I nor resemble my uncle oh? WATCH OUT FOR PART 5 |
Re: Diary Of A Lekki House Boy by Webvibez: 1:19am On Feb 27, 2018 |
DIARY OF A LEKKI HOUSE BOY (PART 5) When will I get to phuck, bang, bleep, straf a real pussay? When will my hands retire from easing my intimate urges? Why am I even afraid of sex? Which way nah?” I was asking myself in my post-masterbating trauma while I used my towel to clean myself, Ofcourse I took my bath. In contrast, I was not sexually active, I was more like a kid that lies to himself “No Sex, it destroys lives”. But as a Lone wolf, I stay home fantasising about sex, how a pussay will feel in my umm.. Maybe a huge lagbaja. Lagbaja was a name my ex gave to my Joystick (Long story I tell you, but she gave it that name because I always wore Two underwears: Perry Coles n Swimming pants. And she never got to see it, she only felt it via feelings) Dressed, headed to the kitchen to find some food. On entering the kitchen, I saw Joyce(The Woman) cooking noodles and when she saw me, I felt an electric shock ran through her. “Good evening aunty” was all I said. “Evening danladi.. You want some noodles?” She asked. Ahahahaha! What? She asked if I wanted noodles? She phucking asked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! “No ma” I said with a straight face as I went to take bread from the fridge, looking outside the compound, the Honda EOD was still not around, so I headed straight to d sitting room with “So Bros Abu drive that car wey I wash commot? He dey craze? On my mind. But she called me and said: “Danladi we need to talk”. I have seen this before, right? Yeah!! In the movies. As much as I like Hollywood fictional movies, I am of the highest opinion that Nollywood (Wtf! Hollywood is in Blackberry dictionary and Nollywood aint here? ) is the best when it comes to moral lessons. I stood, looked back at her, straight in her eyes and said: “I don’t what to hear anything, we don’t have anything!”. I felt like the Boss. Dem no born my uncle well make he raise voice for him wife like I did just now. I was in this bossy euphoria when I heard footsteps coming down the stairs. “Mahmah, (a name they call themselves, ajeboptas tho) do you have any panadol left?” Esther asked Joyce. Joyce was kind of shaky but she managed to asked “You still having the headache?”.. That was the last I heard when I took my Bread and Barma to the sitting room as fantasies of me blackmailing this rich Lawyer dreaded me . “What if I tell her I wanted a round? Or perhaps, I ask for money? Chai! Danladi you don hammer!, you be Wassup nigga”.. Drake’s The Motto was playing on MTVB, so I kept on repeating “Real Nigga wassup “, I never really knew what drake was saying tho. “Danladi! Why do you always insert a bread inside barma? I told you 3days ago that this is not how its done, village boy swags”, Faith said with a smile. Faith was a follower on twitter as I followed her also(She had about 4k followes tho), we chat once in a while on DMs but I was always shy to speak to her facially because she had this british accent and I, myself, a confirm benin accent accompanied by stammering. “Un.. n..n..serious Girl of a..of a thing”.. I smiled and said. She was somehow friendly, and I wasn’t comfortable, so I asked if she cared for some bread which she turned down. Sorry I have to put this in a convo, no vex. Faith: So, Lazii Druid’s Party at micheal’s house? Me: Looked up, how did… (Shocked face and she interrupted) Faith: Saw it on your mentions, and kida kudz even retweeted the original tweet by the host. Me: Oh! Cool, you wanna go? Faith: Yup, I retweeted it as a favour, and asamoah said he would give me a blind date. Cool right? Me: Yeah! (Pretty much in my angry mood) Faith: What time is it though? Me: Its 8pm till you pass out, but non residents of VGC will have to be there before 7:30pm. Faith: 5pm already, I guess I better get ready.. *I swear I thought she was joking* WATCH OUT FOR PART 6 Read More:- http://www.lekkigists.com.ng/2018/02/diary-of-lekki-house-boy-part-5.html |
Man Born Without joystick FINALLY Has Sex With £50,000 Bionic Manhood / My Boss And I ( Episode 5) / These Preschool Sweethearts Lost Touch, But 20 Years Later Everything Changed
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53 |