Stats: 3,183,302 members, 7,920,117 topics. Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 at 07:43 PM

Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section (58165 Views)

Bobrisky Occupies A Fully Furnished 1 Bedroom Flat In VIP Apartment Kirikiri. / Cameroonian Refugee In Cross River Sells Her Baby For N70k (photos) / 'Young Money' Caught In A Hotel After Stealing N300K From Mom's Account. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by marvin906(m): 2:10pm On Mar 03, 2018
this thing happens everywhere even in the US..
nigeria own is even cheap undecided undecided

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Nobody: 2:11pm On Mar 03, 2018
It better to have 30billion and live in prison for 30yeaars
Than to be shouting Say Baba with 1500naira foraccount

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by LZAA: 2:13pm On Mar 03, 2018
ikorodureporta:

Source: http://punchng.com/nigerian-prison-cells-where-inmates-live-like-kings-use-co-prisoners-as-servants/

yet truthsayer10 and prowalker keep shouting chainge chainge and owo mi da grin grin

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Culin(f): 2:14pm On Mar 03, 2018
All this long story, no picture.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Hector09(m): 2:16pm On Mar 03, 2018
Even if education is free cat and rat wont attend dsame school, we aint equal in nigeria even in dead
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by wink2015(m): 2:24pm On Mar 03, 2018
May Prison never be our portion whether VIP OR NON VIP

LET US LEARN TO OBEY LAWS AND ALSO AVOID SITUATION THAT CAN SEND US TO JAIL.

Prison is one of the worst form of INCARCERATION.

RESPECT LAWS ALWAYS.

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Burgerlomo: 2:31pm On Mar 03, 2018
Hmmm, I can see the handwork of corrupt warders in the whole thing cool
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Haric(m): 2:36pm On Mar 03, 2018
DDeliverer:
If you are rich, you are rich...

Even in hell, there is VVIP section....

In fact, with the right amount you can make heaven!! angry
Lmfao I dey feel yhu grin
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by RexTramadol1: 2:37pm On Mar 03, 2018
Since I never commit prisonable offence

Make I face front.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by ensamy(m): 2:42pm On Mar 03, 2018
Those in the VIP also have girls brought to them for sex ........ grin grin grin
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by pheyimen: 2:49pm On Mar 03, 2018
DDeliverer:
If you are rich, you are rich...

Even in hell, there is VVIP section....

In fact, with the right amount you can make heaven!! angry
you talk crap
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by nonjebose(m): 2:51pm On Mar 03, 2018
It is interesting to note that many of the comments on first page came from persons who did not read the interesting piece, but based their assertions on the title. That said, most of these practices operate in developed economies also. What I like is the first refusal stuff from congested prisons. But like he said the more the number, the more money allocated
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by deebrownneymar: 2:54pm On Mar 03, 2018
No picture evidence?
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by maasoap(m): 3:19pm On Mar 03, 2018
I like that man response. He didn't deny much of the findings unlike what we used to hear.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Ellabae(f): 3:44pm On Mar 03, 2018
VIP or not, neither of my family member non I will go there.

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by toniacan(f): 4:04pm On Mar 03, 2018
VIP section or not , freedom is priceless.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Boss13: 4:05pm On Mar 03, 2018
marvin906:

Well said. Nigeria is not the only place. However, regular searches should be conducted to seize telecommunications gadgets because I know a serial fraudster that kept defrauding people from Kirikiri
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Nobody: 4:42pm On Mar 03, 2018
Sad.

Do you know anybody with a samsung s6 with a dead panel?
I am willing to buy the screen.
My phone number on profile.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by pedrilo: 5:06pm On Mar 03, 2018
Evans comes to mind
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by pedrilo: 5:06pm On Mar 03, 2018
ibbryte:
Sad.

Do you know anybody with a samsung s6 with a dead panel?
I am willing to buy the screen.
My phone number on profile.
go to computer village n buy. It's 50k
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Topmaike007(m): 5:14pm On Mar 03, 2018
aragonchuks:
“Most of them use DVD players. They don’t eat the regular prison food. Their food are prepared by the inmates who serve them as servants, they give money to those servants to get foodstuff. With the help of prison officials, they buy frozen chicken, turkey and other things easily

Lol even Turkey for prison
d thing weak me oogrin

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Topmaike007(m): 5:16pm On Mar 03, 2018
marvin906:
av u been to US prison b4?

Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Spidermon: 5:20pm On Mar 03, 2018
In Nigeria, being poor is a sin
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Nobody: 6:21pm On Mar 03, 2018
pedrilo:
go to computer village n buy. It's 50k

I am very aware, but i am looking for the least cost option.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by Proffeluczy1(m): 7:40pm On Mar 03, 2018
please can someone tell me, is it the same thing to the White people?
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by MunorAnne(f): 8:11pm On Mar 03, 2018
nurez305:
May we not have any reason to be an inmate by special grace of God... amen
Amen oooo. Whether VIP or not.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by magaliyu(f): 9:14pm On Mar 03, 2018
I wonder which section does Obasanjo flex during his prison term.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by laka2016: 9:20pm On Mar 03, 2018
ikorodureporta:

Source: http://punchng.com/nigerian-prison-cells-where-inmates-live-like-kings-use-co-prisoners-as-servants/

The report is very true. In fact all aspect of the report is correct except for the part given by 5hat prison official enabore Francis. People like them are part of the problem they would not allow reforms to come because of the corruption they are feeding fat on. In ikoyi prison, even in the common cells dogs eat dogs. The inmates have all sorts of controls in each of the cells .And their are inmates who are servants to other inmates in the common cells too.The cells have all sorts of commands. you have the elder who holds the overall command of the cells and he has some lieutenants like dpo, prosecutor, of food ,of water, oc toilet and so on. If you have money in these cells, you'll be treated well and you'll live as you like. you can even have inmates like you cook for you and do your laundry. Use of phones too is very common amongst the well off inmates and cell officers. I should know all these I've written because I was there for 12 whole days. May God safe and revive this country. Corruption is our bane.
Re: Prisoners Pay Between N70k To N300k To Live In VIP Section by labi1977(m): 9:49pm On Mar 03, 2018
symbianDON:
I can bet that evans is in a vvip apartment in the prison....those greedy warders will all have their eyes on milking the dude

Ah ah As a "billionaire kidnapper" na lol

they're favourite kind

Divorce-Seeking Wife Beats Husband To Pulp In Lagos (photo) / How Ogun Prophets Killed Woman, Buried Her Body In A Church Altar. Graphic / Asari Dokubo Storms The Streets With Heavily Armed Men (Throwback Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21