Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,198,921 members, 7,969,824 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 02:48 PM

Invest In My Movie - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Invest In My Movie (2101 Views)

Choose From My Movie Library For A Token! / A Director Stole My Movie Script / Sponsor My Movie And Gain It (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Invest In My Movie by andrewdg(m): 2:46pm On Mar 09, 2007
Invest In A Movie That Would Change The Face Of Our Movie Industry

i have a movie that i would like to invite investors to. I am a writer and this movie would blow the mind of nigerians. People would wonder what jobs i have done but the answer is none. This is as a result of the nature of our industry,nobody would buy a script from a none relative and their lack of professionalism makes me afraid of having a debut with them. If you have interest in investing in the production and general marketing of the movie, please indicate.
Re: Invest In My Movie by Seun(m): 3:21pm On Mar 09, 2007
Try to reduce the hype "will change the industry" and focus on the substance you have to offer.

Is your movie yet another local romantic or crime movie, or is it something different like action or comedy?

What is your budget like and how do you intend to produce it? Tell us more about this investment. wink
Re: Invest In My Movie by kelvin(m): 3:36pm On Mar 09, 2007
@andrewdg

You need to give more details about your movie, most Nigerian movies we' ve seen are practically the same.
What kind of crew do you intend working with?
What kind of story do you have?
What stands your story out from the many others we ve seen?
Re: Invest In My Movie by ebos(m): 5:15pm On Mar 09, 2007