Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,171,302 members, 7,881,117 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:53 PM

BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React (28700 Views)

Iya Gbonkan Begs Fans For Car / Check Out Interior Of The House Fans Bought For Bbnaija Ozo As Birthday Gift / Pete Edochie: Any Man Who Kneels Down To Propose To A Girl Is A Fool (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by Rodeoz(m): 12:54pm On Mar 20, 2018
Pipedreams:
He should send me his CV rather than begging for votes...
I'm a graduate too and desperately looking for a job. May I send mine as well?! Thanks in anticipation.
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by solablings(f): 1:16pm On Mar 20, 2018
Pipedreams:

Kindly drop your email sir let me send you my CV.
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by cecymiammy(f): 1:19pm On Mar 20, 2018
Pipedreams:

Sure
Thanks
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by pally123: 1:45pm On Mar 20, 2018
The smell of 45 Milla don humble the guy grin
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by Henryfocoyo(m): 2:18pm On Mar 20, 2018
Pipedreams:
which work u won give em way go worth 45 miter or make him becom millionaire over night #fastlane #fastmoni
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by Jayuba(m): 2:35pm On Mar 20, 2018
Pipedreams:
Can i also send you my CV?
Re: BBNaija: K.Brule Kneels Down, Begs Fans To Vote Him Back To House, Fans React by Tunks2017(m): 2:47pm On Mar 20, 2018