Stats: 3,175,780 members, 7,895,674 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 03:12 PM

Exams Cheating In India Unparallel - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Exams Cheating In India Unparallel (1635 Views)

Could This Be The Best Way To Prevent Exam-cheating (pix) / Student Confesses To Cheating In WAEC, Withdraws From University / Students Who Took Examination Cheating To Another Level (2) (3) (4)

Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by Nobody: 4:15am On Mar 27, 2018
One will think examination malpractices is peculiar to our country until I read online where it is reported that exam-cheating is actually a big-time business in India.See the attached picture.It is not limited to lower colleges I think from the report it cut across all levels.They even have'' cheating mafias''

https://www.ft.com/content/d72dca08-2dbb-11e8-a34a-7e7563b0b0f4

Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by olasaad(f): 5:37am On Mar 27, 2018
Lol I also watched one Bollywood movie like this Jolly grin which shows the high level of examination malpractice in India, Nigeria is still a learner though
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by Nobody: 8:52am On Mar 27, 2018
Funny enough they are well educated than us and there certificates are more respected than ours
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by GreenArrow1(m): 9:36am On Mar 27, 2018
More examples.

Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by Taiwo20(m): 9:43am On Mar 27, 2018
intersting.......i cant risk my live for that
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by 1zynnvn(m): 11:08am On Mar 27, 2018
Die hard
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by alsudaes1(m): 11:43am On Mar 27, 2018
I think the blocks of classroom were built to support cheating of this nature
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by boss1310(m): 12:10pm On Mar 27, 2018
I wrongly thought we are the pacesetters
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:55pm On Mar 27, 2018
Are they passing answers script inside the hall or what is really going on here?!
Re: Exams Cheating In India Unparallel by kissenger: 1:40pm On Mar 27, 2018
Why should i risk my life like this?? Untop how much?? Abeg my life is too precious to gamble with....Please read my new blog post about encouraging reading here >>>https:///2GgkFK8

Fastest Way To Prepare For Waec In Just 2 Weeks Time / Please, Can Someone With B-tech Apply For M-sc In Any University In Nigeria? / BREAKING: Again, FG Fails To Reach Agreement With ASUU

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8