Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,603 members, 7,996,196 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 05:12 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help (3303 Views)
We Should All Be Making Whatsapp Calls Instead Of Regular Phone Calls / I Mistakingly Recharged 20k Instead Of 2k On My Glo Sim / Lady Mistakenly Buys N15k MTN Airtime Instead Of N1500 (2) (3) (4)
I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sulaimon22: 9:54pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
pls help me Nairalanders, i mistakingly loaded 9800 airtime on my phone instead of transfer. pls how can I reverse it 1 Like |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sirusX(m): 10:05pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Call the bank customer service....maybe there is a way to get that done |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sehin79(m): 10:06pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
lol,there is no way u can reverse that i doubt it,all you can do is find people to sell it to by transfering it to, i think some few mobile company do that. 2 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by thesicilian: 10:08pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Use it to browse. 11 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by psucc(m): 10:28pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
This is serious. I wonder how you will go through this. Our Banks and Telcos are all robbers and all their concern is to pose high profits but pay a peanut as tax. 2 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by press005: 10:36pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
sulaimon22: pm me, will buy all... here we convert airtime to cash. 1 Like |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Nobody: 10:42pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
You have entered one chance. There's absolutely no way to reverse it. Your bank account and your prepaid account have nothing in common. If it makes you feel any better, you can send some credit my way, make I pray for you. 3 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sulaimon22: 10:55pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
press005:ur contact pls |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by MENZPRIDE(m): 11:03pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Op na your money, abeg flex am. God go provide again... But how you take do that kind mistake Name of Bank? Account Type? Account Number? 3 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by press005: 11:03pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
sulaimon22: 07085419202 |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by ehnkay: 11:57pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
sulaimon22:I have the same problem. I recharged 19,700 instead of inter bank transfer using the USSD code...... is it possible to get a refund?? 2 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Dramadiddy(m): 1:10am On Apr 06, 2018 |
don't pm anyone else except davincida. his charge is a bit high but you'll get ur money |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sartorius(m): 1:21am On Apr 06, 2018 |
You can sell online |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by henry007(m): 3:40am On Apr 06, 2018 |
Pele |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Kingzy4pep(m): 5:36am On Apr 06, 2018 |
ehnkay:Are you willing to sell, I'd buy it. I'm sure you're a Corp member and you wanted to transfer your allowee. |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by ehnkay: 7:03am On Apr 06, 2018 |
Kingzy4pep:Yes, it's my allowee and I'd love to sell it 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by press005: 7:37am On Apr 06, 2018 |
ehnkay: pm me for sales or anytime u feel like converting ur airtime to cash |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by ehnkay: 7:57am On Apr 06, 2018 |
press005:please I need your number |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Holywizard: 9:17am On Apr 06, 2018 |
Help me with 100 abeg |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Khd95(m): 9:18am On Apr 06, 2018 |
village people have gone digital on 4g bros please tell is the process of loadingn a card and transfering money the same 2 Likes |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by ehnkay: 10:19am On Apr 06, 2018 |
Kingzy4pep:I am, please how do we go about the transaction?? |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by press005: 10:38am On Apr 06, 2018 |
ehnkay: 07085419202 |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by omoeko001(m): 11:42am On Apr 06, 2018 |
ehnkay: I guess you are a corper 1 Like |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by funkyjms: 11:48am On Apr 06, 2018 |
ehnkay: Be careful! Don't fall victim of scam. |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Bestypretty: 1:08pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Please guys check this site, www.schoolcrayon.com |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by iamdino1: 7:37pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Alaye fvck off |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by afolabia143: 8:16pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
I have someone that buys it for 80% 10k is 8k... |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sulaimon22: 9:09pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
afolabia143: pls can u link me up with d person |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by sulakishop(m): 9:09pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Sell it to zoranga dot come... Some charges dey sha |
Re: I Mistakingly Loaded 9800 Card Instead Of Transfer Pls Help by Emaimo: 9:50pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
Use www.Zoranga.com |
MTN True Talk Plus Tariff Plan Migration Code And Benefits- Detailed Guide / Redmi Note 9s Gaming Review And Battery Test - Is The 720G Any Good? / Glo Text 2 Win A Million Is Scam!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18 |