Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,262 members, 8,002,086 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 11:09 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (728365 Views)
Order Your Goods From Amazon And Ebay Today @ N425/$ Express Shipping @ $4.5/lbs / DC-MD-VA (DMV)Pickups: eBay ,Amazon,Craiglist ,Offerup & Letgo! USA --> NGR*** / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (118) (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) ... (532) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 5:15pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Jiggsbaby: Look at you. Who cares about you? I can make you wait for 4 weeks 1 Like |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 5:17pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:you are the one not getting me.....he replied Rackiticbarca SMS not the guy that offered him 100$.....irrespective of the offer being offered by both parties......is your duty to tell Rackiticbarca that 'see oo....person Dan offer more oo....u go fit pay' Simple as ABC |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 5:20pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Idboyostic: Your wahala is getting too much for me ooooooo but I understand you now.. Rackiticbarca, You got fit pay N57, 350 as Idboyostic as suggested? |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 5:23pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:my wahala no much oo....na you asked for Opinion and now you are getting me....na the question be that? @Rackiticbarca, over to you.....can you pay 57,350? |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Rakiticbarca: 5:29pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:baba lionlee I go add the 20$. That one no be issued. Thanks |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by khalazi: 5:34pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Same issue playing out here made me miss a deal twice. oga Lionlee216 You should begin giving serious sanctions to those sending your number out without your permission. 1 Like |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nobody: 5:43pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
khalazi:Or maybe they should seek his permission first before sending out his number and also he should deduce from the time a deal searcher send the item details to him and if another send it to him he can make them know what is ground by seeing if the person is willing to go on with the highest bid. But first to send the details matter. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Rakiticbarca: 5:50pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Awonla:truth is, I have never for once sent his number to a seller, I don't even have his USA number, I always get him there contact info as am more careful when it comes to giving out details. Infact I always get confirmations from him before going ahead to share his meet up address. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by khalazi: 5:55pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
azpekuliar: One with lion for 75k. but sprint |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by khalazi: 6:00pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Rakiticbarca:Same here. I've advised him to penalise those who share numbers. E de really painful to seal deal 150$ only for another person to agree 220$ and send his number to the seller. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by ChisomK9(m): 6:19pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Baba lionlee Meee omicpet: |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by azpekuliar: 6:25pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
khalazi: Has to be factory unlocked. I no get strength to do chip. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 6:30pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Deal Alert Boost mint condition iPhone 6 (chip condition). No scratches or signs of use. Works perfect.phone and charger. IPHONE 6 32GB SPACE GRAY IMEI 353025093671261 Repairs and Service Coverage Active Telephone Technical Support Expired GSMA Blacklist Status CLEAN Find My iPhone OFF Landing Cost To Lagos:40700. Contact:07056824164..WhatsApp Contact:08020555809..call. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Gochyz: 6:42pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
azpekuliar: Got one with Lionel Mint, jet black, 128gig, factory unlocked 100k 1 Like |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Adinije(f): 6:42pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
@Lionlee, abeg next time, take note of the person that sent the deal first. Na him get am. So that even if the seller want extra $$, you can always ask the person if he still wants to go ahead or forgo it. My 2cent |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Mup4life: 6:50pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
This is funny because i chatted with the seller on offer up not on letgo. Which i assume are two different platforms. A client has already paid for the laptop so oga lionlee216 what is your verdict here? The seller replied me not oga frinx or rakitic. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by twinskenny(m): 6:58pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Adinije: Yes now.. sometime i hit a deal.. and he will tell me someone sent message it about it first.. and i will move on.. so the first person who contacted him should be the owner |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 7:06pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Deal Alert! Brand New AT&T iPhone XS 64GB (chip unlock) IPHONE XS IMEI 357203090821082 Repairs and Service Coverage Active Telephone Technical Support Active |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Mup4life: 7:25pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
twinskenny:The first person that contacted him did not have an agreement with the seller. No be person wen first price something get am, na wh the seller reply reach agreement with. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by BeardedTraveler: 7:31pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216: I sincerely believe that the laptop should belong to the person that shares offerup account with you. The fact that the seller didn't reply the 2 guys on letgo and only replied when he was sent a $100 while also indicating the $100 in the message shows that he is actually selling to the person that offered $100. He even made update on offerup that he's 19 minutes away. If he was selling to the person that made the offer on letgo, there's no point updating on offerup. He might have thought that the offer came from the same person cos of "95th and Ashland", hence his text to rakitic |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dealhunter(m): 8:35pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
Deal Alert iPhone X unlocked Mint condition with complete accessories.. iPhone X 64GB SILVER IMEI 354858092271157 Repairs and Service Coverage Active Telephone Technical Support Active GSMA Blacklist Status CLEAN Find My iPhone OFF Price:196100. Contact:08020555809 call Contact:07056824164.. Whasapp
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 8:44pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
BeardedTraveler: Thanks boss |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by shewefad(m): 8:46pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:... I beg boss... I need IPhone 7... And like how much |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Jiggsbaby: 9:49pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
.. |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:12pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
BeardedTraveler:Do you get to read all these from the scratch or you did not comprehend what you read? Because if you do, you will see where Lionlee said seller replied Rackiticbarca sms not Frinx and not the other guy. I don't even know where all this your write up came from.....Probably you need to sit down to grasp all these......it shows you are far from understanding the issue at hand |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:16pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:Bro, you said this yourself on a public forum and I expected you to do what you said.....you asked a question Rackiticbarca affirmed it and now you changing the direction of the tide to favour your man. That's not just it, you getting it wrong. Goodluck!!! |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Idboyostic(m): 10:20pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216:@lionlee216, it is your duty to tell the offerup guy that someone already negotiated for the deal, he should chill in order for you to contact the previous bidders and if they can't pay the additional then lucky him. Not deciding on your own.....when you told them you will get back to them, why tell them they should relax when you have no intention of getting back to them when seller replied. Well, the ball is in your court.....who be me! 1 Like |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dragnet: 10:24pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
lionlee216: The $100 guy owns it, the seller simply sold to the highest bidder, if he had 3 different numbers for them then I believe he'd have sent the sms to the $100 number, and he said "as discussed", who discussed $100 ? the $100 guy ! 2 Likes |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by snazzy5050(m): 10:30pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
dragnet:On point |
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by chidekings(m): 10:31pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
See wetin una dey discuss,when 20th shipment is not yet out up till now. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (118) (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) ... (532) (Reply)
Professor On Any Type Of Generator. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64 |