Stats: 3,171,586 members, 7,881,985 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 01:14 PM

Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) (42121 Views)

Woman Cries Out As Herdsmen Destroy Her Crops With Their Cattle / Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle Storm Plateau State University, Bokkos (pics) / Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle Storm College Of Education Bayelsa (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by zoba88: 6:56pm On Apr 30, 2018
Fulani herdsmen and their cattle were spotted today in front of SGF's office.Below is what Chikodi who saw them wrote...

'This afternoon: front of office of the Secretary to Federal Government of Nigeria, and adjacent the Federal Secretariat.

Ps: I forgot to add; behind the SGF's office is the National Assembly, and behind the National Assembly is the Supreme Court and the State House (Aso Rock)'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/fulani-herdsmen-and-their-cattle.html?m=1

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by zoba88: 6:56pm On Apr 30, 2018

1 Share

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by lastempero: 6:59pm On Apr 30, 2018
They came to say hi

73 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by fk001(m): 7:02pm On Apr 30, 2018
Why are you guys trying by all means to associate herdsmen with this administration?

We all know that herdsman killers are here long ago before PMB administration

41 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Jirate(m): 7:14pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:
[s]Why are you guys trying by all means to associate herdsmen with this administration?

We all know that herdsman killers are here long ago before PMB administration[/s]

Take This for a start....... Dummy.

332 Likes 27 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Jirate(m): 7:22pm On Apr 30, 2018
I Live in Benin City, In 1985, the Military Governor of the then Bendel State, Brig. Jerry Useni enacted a law proscribing cattle from the City between 6am - 9pm.
Ever since, you will Never See Some Thing like this Inside Benin City in Broad day light. I Swear, only in the outskirts of the City.

66 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by fergie001: 7:29pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:
Why are you guys trying by all means to associate herdsmen with this administration?

The question should be,do you think it's right for cows to take fresh air,I mean crisscrossing streets close to the State House?

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by HajimeSaito(m): 7:33pm On Apr 30, 2018
Those are BMC members coming to receive instructions. They are in their natural habitat. Don't you see the word "Sarrki" branded on the back of that lean, hungry looking one?

52 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 7:33pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:

So the pictures of the cows marching for PMB in front of SGF's office are pleasing to your eyes?

120 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by fk001(m): 7:40pm On Apr 30, 2018
Evablizin:
So the pictures of the cows marching for PMB in front of SGF's office are pleasing to your eyes?

It is not pleasing but people exaggerate thing's.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Jirate(m): 7:46pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:

Can Any One Beat APC When it Comes to Exaggeration?, We are Learners where Lai Lai Mohamed is.

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 7:49pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:

This has to stop,there is 100% probability that these cows will defecate as they are moving,and you know how nasty the odour is.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Jirate(m): 7:56pm On Apr 30, 2018
Evablizin:
This has to stop,there is 100% probability that these cows will defecate as they are moving,and you know how nasty the odour is.

That Nasty Odour to You is Sweet Perfumes to Buhari and His Crazy Followers, Look at what some of them did to Celebrates his Return from an UnEnding Medical leave last Year..... https://www.nairaland.com/4000104/guys-celebrate-buharis-return-drinking#59644333

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Kingspin(m): 8:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
Abeg we need a living president

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by jerflakes(m): 8:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
Guy why is it that when an OP wants to upload pictures, they'll upload one picture three or four times

You no know say na MB dey waste so?

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
Bubu cattle spotted eating federal grass. Hope they didn't have to kill their way through to get to the federal ranch?!

Buhari is a terrorist. Nigeria is a shiithole.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by ibeekay49(m): 8:23pm On Apr 30, 2018
Xup!! Heard Of Affiliate Marketing?
Do you want to make 1k on each person that you get to register on a new site based in Lagos
Join this group to learn more:

Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https://chat. whatsapp. com/KZpBVf94WIqA1dfYms20hb

https://chat. whatsapp. com/KZpBVf94WIqA1dfYms20hb

Remove the spaces
Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by israelmao(m): 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
"Ban us now and let's see"

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by TheAngry1: 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
Seriously ehn, some people on this platform do not understand why many of us are angry; we have seen how it is done elsewhere. I am not talking about America or Europe, I am talking about some African countries with less human and natural resources. We are in a very pitiful and disgusting situation in this country. No where in the sane world do you find nonsense like this, nowhere! This stupidity is unsustainable, if we are not careful, we will implode soon, very soon.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by KidsNEXTdoor: 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
There is no where in the world that you see things like this..... Honestly

This is despicable sad

15 Likes

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by basic23111: 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
they must be looking for Bhuari, they miss him already

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by fulaniHERDSman(m): 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by DPCHUKS1: 8:24pm On Apr 30, 2018
Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Nobody: 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2018
No wahala. Pepper Seller and others should join the league. Abi? grin

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by israelmao(m): 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2018
A visit to their allies.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Deltayankeeboi: 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2018
Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by ukehnonny: 8:25pm On Apr 30, 2018
Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by tesppidd: 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2018
I wouldn't be surprised if i heard one ipob wailer say that the SGF is sending the cows to go to benue state and trample upon farmers' crops.

Nothing about the wailing wailers surprises me anymore.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Spicycat(f): 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2018
There's nothing new about this undecided why are some people making it look like this practice just started now.

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by KidsNEXTdoor: 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2018
fk001:

I told you people that cows escaped from daura and ran into social media

Re: Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cattle In Front Of SGF's Office (Photos) by Hotzone(m): 8:26pm On Apr 30, 2018
Buhari brothers en route to villa

Father Drugs & Defiles His Teenage Daughter In Ogun / Policeman Commits Suicide In Abakaliki, Ebonyi Over Transfer To Borno / Lady Robbed By Online Customer In Lagos (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23