Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,223,119 members, 8,054,191 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 January 2025 at 06:47 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Entertainment Rats: You May Be A Victim (307 Views)
Justice For Mohbad: Ruggedman Was Also A Victim — Music Executive Soso Soberekon / A Man Who Chases Two Rats Will Catch None - Yul Edochie’s Daughter / He Was A Victim Of Circumstance - KWAM 1 Reacts To Son’s Arrest In US (2) (3) (4)
Entertainment Rats: You May Be A Victim by boxofix: 9:25am On May 03, 2018 |
Entertainment Rats: You may be a victim First of all, introduction! Have you noticed how some people will not just allow your ears to rest with celebrity stories? They often say things like, “2baba was my classmate,” Mikel Obi use to pick ogbono in Enugu, Goodluck Jonathan was my lecturer, and so on. Sometimes, when I hear this things, e dey weak me. I’m pissed off with some set of folks that like claiming some rights or level of closeness to celebrities. Can we ask them, who ur celebrity epp? This type of people are distributed all around Nigeria like Yale bread, but let’s visit just 3 of them. Type 1 Rats: Upcoming Artiste Ghenghen! Some local artiste will not just focus on how they can improve themselves but rather contribute to discussion that don’t even concern them. It’s always annoying when I see upcoming artiste that don’t know the road from Yenagoa to Lagos claiming to be close to Banky W. One of them will say things like, “Banky my man!” (since when?) got married to Adesua in South Africa. I was there to witness everything. He will then now extend his foolishness to claim how he use to produce beats for Banky and how Banky respects him and yet I have not seen him in any of Banky’s videos. If you allow him to talk more, he can tell you that Banky’s parlour is painted white tiger stripes, his favourite drink is Pepsi or Kunu. He may further his lying ministry to tell you how Banky carried him in his car to stroll around Lagos to visit Tuface, Patoranking, Wizkid (sori for the last name, it’s not intentional). My brother wake up! So you visited all these people with Banky and you didn’t think of playing your song to them, at least sell yourself small. Chai, is like you are still rehearsing with your destiny. Type 2 Rats: Diehard fanatics You may continue @ https://azibagir./2018/04/30/entertainment-rats-you-may-be-a-victim/
Re: Entertainment Rats: You May Be A Victim by Mp3mack: 9:39am On May 03, 2018 |
the rats full everywhere no be only for entertainment 1 Like |
Nobody Is My Mate In Music — Reekado Banks Brags / ‘headies Is Yoruba Award, No Igbo Artist Performed Or Won An Award’ –MC Akonuche / EXPOSED: Davido Lied About Buying A Private Jet
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9 |