Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,225,518 members, 8,063,599 topics. Date: Monday, 27 January 2025 at 06:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. (31786 Views)
See Difference Between 10 Bags Of BUA Sugar And Dangote / "My Trillionaire Friend" Femi Otedola And Dangote Pictured Together At An Event / Photo Of Femi Otedola And His Mother Kissing On The Lips (2) (3) (4)
Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by queensera(f): 11:56am On May 11, 2018 |
Can anyone give a perfect caption to this picture of femi otedola and dangote Source: http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/05/caption-this-picture-of-femi-otedola.html 3 Likes
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by queensera(f): 11:56am On May 11, 2018 |
SEE PEOPLE FUNNY CAPTION TO THE PHOTO: http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/05/caption-this-picture-of-femi-otedola.html |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 11:59am On May 11, 2018 |
Guy check your balance, see am; they don debit me 126 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Chepos1(m): 11:59am On May 11, 2018 |
Femi b lyk, Guy see watin Dem de do Dino o, Dangote be lyk; erhn, Na watin Baba want b dat Na. 8 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by biacan(f): 12:01pm On May 11, 2018 |
Femi be like.....Guy check my new babe 29 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 12:06pm On May 11, 2018 |
Femi: Watch my daughter's new music video. Aliko: Hmm. OK. (Aliko thinks: Awusubilahi! Nawa o, money. no dey buy sense, I thank God for the life of my daughters. Rubbish) Aliko: It's nice, Femi. Tell her to keep it up. 76 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by NifemiKolade(m): 12:07pm On May 11, 2018 |
Guy if ni be MMM wey fab my money i suppose rich pass you ooo... Oya see my dashboard for MMM... Lol 6 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 2:14pm On May 11, 2018 |
Savage Earthbound: 12 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nairalandmentor(m): 2:14pm On May 11, 2018 |
Check my signature if you need a clean website design without advanced payments. |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by sunnysunny69(m): 2:15pm On May 11, 2018 |
Them dey watch baba iyabo . 90 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Dhayor001(m): 2:15pm On May 11, 2018 |
See, I told you. Your babe is texting me too 8 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018 |
Femi: Check the new porns videos wey i just downloaded from Xvideo, Pornhub, YouPorn Aliko: Hmmmm 4 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by ishowdotgmail(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018 |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by wildcatter23(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018 |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Sultty(m): 2:16pm On May 11, 2018 |
Aliko let us be careful of our words because of the amebo's especially on nairaland. This is d digits I'll send to u concerning our last business meeting 4 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by binsanni(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
ishowdotgmail:, the tin tire me self 2 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by chuks34(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
see that porn star for porn hub i dey tell u, the babe too good |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Peterpanny: 2:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
him be like oga see as your people day slaughter all these benue people. |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by eyinjuege: 2:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
It's only $30million that was paid o. Look at it.. 9 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by visijo(m): 2:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
Lazy Nigerian youths.. 5 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by AgentGoat: 2:18pm On May 11, 2018 |
I no too believe say this otedola na billionaire 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by awa(m): 2:18pm On May 11, 2018 |
We are fooling them in Naija and making our money..... |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by TreasuredGlory: 2:18pm On May 11, 2018 |
G |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by igbohausayoruba: 2:19pm On May 11, 2018 |
Porne |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by matthewijiogbor(m): 2:19pm On May 11, 2018 |
Femi: See my Pikin with him Boyfriend(Asika).. |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Nobody: 2:19pm On May 11, 2018 |
Probably showing him Roman goddess pictures 1 Like |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by drslimtommy: 2:20pm On May 11, 2018 |
Bb |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by LazyNairalander(m): 2:21pm On May 11, 2018 |
Why did the photographer cut me off, anyway that's me on Otedola's right. See my signature and you won't doubt me. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Felixalex(m): 2:21pm On May 11, 2018 |
mrdashing10: u don win already, OP give dis guy d prize already 5 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by millomaniac: 2:21pm On May 11, 2018 |
Otedola: Alhaji, rolls Royce suv is out ooo very cheap too, about 5 million dollars. Dangote: kai !! it's a lie, that cheap? Otedola: see am na aaa a 2 Likes |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Abdulkareem407(m): 2:22pm On May 11, 2018 |
Dangote always fit in yoruba cap. 1 Like |
Re: Caption This Picture Of Femi Otedola And Dangote. by Kolababe: 2:22pm On May 11, 2018 |
See the rubbish Nigerian lazy youths are doing online 5 Likes 1 Share |
We Are Struggling To Survive - Total / What Is The Maximum Daily Deposit In Nigerian Banks? / My ATM Card Was Stolen And Money Was Withdrawn Within Hours - Advice Needed.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |