Stats: 3,171,164 members, 7,880,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 11:24 PM

K - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / K (3550 Views)

She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor / I Am Ugly, Don't Bully Me, I Don't Tolerate Nonsense - Nigerian Sex Therapist (2) (3) (4)

Re: K by dreamwords: 11:46pm On Jun 17, 2018
phililp:
My soul is dying..

I let myself down
I let my Adorable gf down
I risk my life..

I wish I can just run back in time amd fix this..

God help me!
Pray for me all of u who cares and still have good in u..

Calm down . nothing happened u are OK. She's not pregnant and she's negative
Re: K by Finstar: 11:51pm On Jun 17, 2018
czarina:
whollop! Too early for a test. The disease is still in its window period or whatever they call it. You're just going to waste funds. Let it bloom first sad

This got me rolling on the floor. Let it bloom? Like seriously? cheesy
Re: K by milemimi93(m): 1:22am On Jun 18, 2018
The only thing you should get worried about her is STD because most naija babes have STD.

According to research 6 out of 10 naija girls have STD
Re: K by czarina(f): 5:56am On Jun 18, 2018
Finstar:

This got me rolling on the floor. Let it bloom? Like seriously? cheesy
wink
Re: K by psalm1man(m): 6:53am On Jun 18, 2018
phililp:

Thanks Man!
I already told my woman about it she forgiven me but been crying since morning, I really feel sorry for her,

Tomorro I will be visiting a hospital for test..
I wish it neva happened.

Thanks again

Wc man
Re: K by rex444(m): 8:54am On Jun 18, 2018
Oga I know understand...wetin dey kii u? Did u sleep with her in her fanta stage ( menses)?if not, just worry for normal STD or HIV maybe...lol for pregnancy,the semen no get bus stop wey Dem go wait for fanta to finish before they continue thr journey

How To Make A Girl Squirt Effortlessly – 6 Steps To Mega Pleasure / Please I Need Names Of Funny Movies, I Have A Girl Coming Over / Cute Anambra Guy And A Beautiful Lady Faked A Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8