Stats: 3,197,419 members, 7,964,715 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 06:43 PM

Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) (648 Views)

Mamuzee Twins Celebrate Birthday, Share Food To Security, Health Workers / Mary And Martha Dixon: Mamuzee Twins Celebrate Twin Wives' Birthday Today / Mamuzee Twins' Wives, Mary And Martha (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) by WotzupNG: 10:36am On Jun 21, 2018
Nigerian musician, Daddy Showkey has lambasted the music duo Mamuzee for abandoning their late mother while she was sick. According to him, he told them to call their mother but the twins refused. However, when the woman died, he was surprised to see them celebrating her on social media.

One of the brothers shared on Instagram:

”Romans 6: 5.
For if we have been planted together in the likeness of his death, we shall be also in the likeness of his resurrection:
It please’s God to call my Mom, yesterday back unto His glory!
Adieu Mommy……Rest in perfect peace in the bossom of Lord”

Daddy Showkey reacted by sharing a video on social media where he called Mamuzee idiots.

See video below.

https://www.wotzup.ng/2018/06/daddy-showkey-mamuzee-sick-mother/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XC2q73v-_M8&feature=youtu.be

Re: Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) by myners007: 10:43am On Jun 21, 2018
true talk
Re: Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) by CANDYDADDY(m): 10:43am On Jun 21, 2018

chai, a mother that carry your non matured sperm

A mother that eventually carry you for 9 month

A mother that nurtures you

The one that feeds you

The one take care of you till you are fully grown

Now God bless you, suddenly you neglect that woman, because of one Fake, ugly, Golddigger, materialistic Karishika girl, because she reset your brain with her smelly creamy pussyundecided
Re: Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) by GistmoreNG: 11:00am On Jun 21, 2018
Very bad
Re: Daddy Showkey Calls Mamuzee Twins Idiots For Abandoning Sick Mother (VIDEO) by Tamarapetty(f): 11:41am On Jun 21, 2018
Sad!

Watch A Video Shared By Reekado Banks / Paul Okoye Consulted Oracle: After Nigeria Beat Iceland, See His Reaction. Photo / Twitter Set Ablaze Over Berger To Ajah Drama

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7