Stats: 3,171,223 members, 7,880,836 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 07:46 AM

How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer - Business To Business (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer (78373 Views)

How To Become A Well-paid Freelancer Who Earns Between $1000 – $10,000 / How To Make Money As A Freelancer With Just N399 / Earn 40k + Every Month (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by itoski(m): 8:35pm On May 08, 2019
Prolificdeman:
For those crying grin for the free ebook kindly drop your emails or send me a mail via prolificwriter761@gmail.com.

Maybe this a little way to help my fellow honest Hustler's out there..

To your success

Please send me at itoski@yahoo.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Gleez: 10:30pm On May 08, 2019
Prolificdeman:

I have forwarded it to you and 2 more others..

To your success brothers!!!
kindly forward, sir. dorweenokpara@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by FunnyDude(m): 10:42pm On May 08, 2019
sultan1014:
just stumbled upon this thread 2day.. kudos funnydude, U're doing a great job here.
please I'd appreciate if anyone can send me the free reverse marketing e-book, can't afford to 2k e-book at the moment but I'd make sure I get it before long
please send to abmode01@gmail.com
cc.
funnydude
eezeribe
Godfullsam
moneyboyz
Sent
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by FunnyDude(m): 10:43pm On May 08, 2019
You all should check your mail
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Kendzyma(m): 1:39am On May 09, 2019
FunnyDude:
You all should check your mail
pls sir ,have been following your thread for a while now but lack of funds has restricted me from making a request for this book..pls any assistance concerning the ebook will be greatly appreciated.This is my mail : Kendzyma75@gmail.com.
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Kendzyma(m): 1:40am On May 09, 2019
Prolificdeman:
For those crying grin for the free ebook kindly drop your emails or send me a mail via prolificwriter761@gmail.com.

To your success
Kendzyma75@gmail.com
Thanx
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Maths125(m): 11:59am On May 09, 2019
[quote author=FunnyDude post=78227223]You all should check your mail [/quote
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by beatmonster(m): 1:01pm On May 09, 2019
usernaim4email@gmail.com

pls send it to me

FunnyDude Kendzyma
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Botanistbbb: 1:27pm On May 09, 2019
Save a fellow Nigerian bro.....botanistbbb@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Social007: 1:37pm On May 09, 2019
@funnydude please help a brother with the e-book bro
rty6072@gmail.com. GOD BLESS
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by progress206(m): 2:13pm On May 09, 2019
lets see how It works
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by ziziangel(m): 2:57pm On May 09, 2019
Please anyone with the ebook can assist- empiricalwriting@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by LouisBERG: 9:25am On May 11, 2019
ziziangel:
Please anyone with the ebook can assist- empiricalwriting@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Adefogad: 9:50am On May 11, 2019
Prolificdeman:

To your success
Hi also send it to simplifiedshirts@gmail.com thanks a bunch
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Renegadefrank(m): 10:25am On May 11, 2019
Prolificdeman:

To your success
Help a brother with the eBook as well biko. xavierquakes@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by gastrick: 10:31am On May 11, 2019
sylviahildebrand02@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by emmychib: 11:33am On May 11, 2019
Please anyone with the e-book should please forward to episode08181@gmail.com.
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by dubejames(m): 11:41am On May 11, 2019
Please anyone with the e-book should help me tnks
dxworld.virus@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by theceoz(m): 12:04pm On May 11, 2019
great...
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by kelvinhilton(m): 8:20pm On May 12, 2019
Prolificdeman:

To your success

Kelvingodfry2@gmail.com, thank you sire.
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by scott12(m): 10:34pm On May 12, 2019
I've been following this thread for sometime, please can you send the free e-book to this email biiraledum@gmail.com.Thanks funny dude for the good job.Keep it up
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Afeski(m): 12:33am On May 13, 2019
Just read the whole thread from the begging with my 4% battery..
Damn @funnybone God will bless you. Humans like you are scarce these days. Adding value to people's lives>>>>>

Please help me out with the ebooks . My mail is greendaycapital00@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by colyx1(m): 12:45am On May 13, 2019
Pls I need the ebook colyx2008@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Henrique99: 6:07am On May 13, 2019
Prolificdeman:

To your success
Abeg help me too.. nnabuezehenry@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by karlboss: 7:42am On May 13, 2019
eezeribe:

Thank you my brother, just in case you need world class ebooks on business, leadership, marketing, self development etc...
By renowned Authors such as Robert Kiyosaki, Brian Tracy, John Maxwell, Napoleon Hill, etc... Just mail me and I will send to you, FREE OF CHARGE.

Please send the rebel marketing strategy eBook .God bless you
Karlbeneth2@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Mikocake(m): 8:14am On May 13, 2019
Afeski:
Just read the whole thread from the begging with my 4% battery..
Damn @funnybone God will bless you. Humans like you are scarce these days. Adding value to people's lives>>>>>

Please help me out with the ebooks . My mail is greendaycapital00@gmail.com
I'm interested bro delabella@yahoo.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by Henry22(m): 8:09pm On May 14, 2019
Pls @funnybone...... I have been struggling with this freelancer thing, please help a bro with more insight with the ebook.....hbeatz2005@gmail.com GRACIAS
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by tpraiz(m): 9:27pm On May 14, 2019
FunnyDude:
"Soul of any business is customer. "

Your customers determines your salary as an entrepreneur. Thank God for my marketing business coach who taught me various strategies of marketing on business.

When I created this thread I made 40k per week, now it has increased to almost figures. What caused it? My customers increased.

I'm not even talking about Upwork or Fiverr oo.. I mean we Nigerian customers. There are big boys and ladies around here sincerely.
My US based Upwork account I don't have time to check it regularly.

The Strength required in getting a new customer is 2x retaining them.

You see that's why you need to be careful with your words and service with them. I mean they determine your pay as an entrepreneur.
My ambition is to open a biggest Agricultural outlet in the whole West Africa because that's my long time goal, the marketing have been applying will be helpful. No more theory, I'm practicing it live and it's working.

PS:
" I will send a free pdf of reverse marketing psychology of getting new customer and retaining them soon to 3 persons so those ones will share to the house. I got it free and it's being helpful sincerely.
"
Just Drop your mail.. First 3 mails will be sent. Quote this post with your mail asap!

So after having the right skill, your customer attraction and retention is the next big step.

When I started I had just 1 client I'm working for ... Now I have 10.. Wow abi? That's just it.

wordprnightking@gmail.Com. sorry it's late am just seeing it.
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by tpraiz(m): 9:29pm On May 14, 2019
raphemmanuel:
please send me the PDF
Raphemmanuel85@gmail.com

Please I need the PDF.. Thank u very much

wordprnightking@gmail.com
Re: How Have Been Making Above 40k Every Week Working As A Freelancer by tpraiz(m): 9:33pm On May 14, 2019
geloorrrrdd:
Hi. Please, send to me too.
creativewriter003@gmail.com

Please send to me please..thank u

wordprnightking@gmail.Com

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (42) (Reply)

Feasibility/business Plan On Cooking Gas Refilling Plant / Golden Penny Distributorship Enquries And Customers Support / Babat Cargo:Pre Order & we import Your Good from China and USA at $5/kg

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34