Stats: 3,178,855 members, 7,906,158 topics. Date: Wednesday, 31 July 2024 at 06:19 AM

Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party (872 Views)

Aisha Buhari Slams APC After They Affirmed Buhari As Its Flag-bearer / Saraki Is No Oba : 55 Senators Can Force The Doors Open, By Ugoji Egbujo / 'Saraki Is Not A Robber': Protest Over Indictment Of Saraki In Offa Bank Robbery (2) (3) (4)

Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party by LIFEisSIMPLE: 7:02pm On Jul 24, 2018
Saraki is really not one to be underestimated. A first class strategist. It amazes me how he is still a member of APC doing a good job
Re: Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party by LordIsaac(m): 7:05pm On Jul 24, 2018
A Yoruba muslim hardly forgives. He'll pay back in full before calling their final bluff. Ewu government docking a senate president.
Re: Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party by resurgent2019: 7:21pm On Jul 24, 2018
LordIsaac:
A Yoruba muslim hardly forgives. He'll pay back in full before calling their final bluff. Ewu government docking a senate president.

Stop with the bigotry abeg. We are all one. Only politicians and fundamentalists seek to divide Nigerians.
Re: Saraki Is Still In APC After Destroying The Party by LIFEisSIMPLE: 10:47pm On Jul 24, 2018
Saraki is deadly i tell you. He is better as a friend
The worse type of enemy to have

How Nigerians Benefit From The Money We Steal - Rotimi Ameachi / Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu Speaks, Says: I Will Remain Apolitical / Video : Kaduna Youths Rain Insults On Elrufai Embarass Him In Public

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8