Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,110 members, 7,994,773 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 08:08 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim (42356 Views)
Outcry As Saraki, Dogara Sit On Late Legislators Seats / What Saraki, Dogara, Other Npdp Members Actually Want – Oyegun / EXCLUSIVE: DSS Withdraws Operatives From Saraki, Dogara (2) (3) (4)
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by princeade86(m): 12:47pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
is a welcome development sir. |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Lomprico2: 12:48pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
NgeneUkwenu: Dem don pay u all ur outstanding bmc salary abi? |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Philinho(m): 12:48pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
This Ibrahim the run unnecessary mouth |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by lazynairalander1: 12:50pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
And history will remember them for the right reasons. Their birthdays will be a national holiday! A status of them will be built in every state capital including FCT. They will be placed on salary for life for saving this country from oblivion. They will both be given the highest national award for answering the Nigeria call. check my SIGNATURE 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by PHILipu1(m): 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather:. Lol. Heroes of democracy that will be remembered by IPOB like COWNU i guess 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by paymentvoucher: 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Mynd44 Must hear this ooo Abfinest007: |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by arsenal33: 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather:PDP aka CAN or MEDIA is evil 2 Likes |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by michoim(m): 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
There is nothing they can plan and succeed. We know that the two evil beast in the National Assembly are up to know good. They are being watched! The Atiku that planted Saraki will fail likewise...That is why they always delay budgets and any other good things meant for the welfare and betterment of Nigeria... 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Heffalump(m): 12:51pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
NgeneUkwenu: SHAAARRRAAAAP there! You are a disgrace to humanhood. Mumu 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by anyimontana(m): 12:52pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
A |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Newpride(m): 12:52pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Mission impossible... Are they doing that for their own selfish interests or for Nigerians.. They will fail at the end. 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by semyman: 12:53pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Yeye dey smell, devil will be envious of PDP, despite their criminality the youth that they stole their future still hobnob with them 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by kmaster007: 12:54pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
naija matter tired me..... I swear we need d type of President way no dey look uche face.... dat can kill anyone who is disturbing d Peace of dis country |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by VictorOBVkings(m): 12:54pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
NgeneUkwenu: must you display your insensitivity? why bring IPOB into your already frustrated life people sef 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by rickyrex(m): 12:55pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Seriously am enjoying the recent drama of both APC and the senate house |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by FIRDAUS3(m): 12:55pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Saraki and Dogara...............same as Aki and pawpaw |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by btrocky09(m): 12:57pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
K |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by clickwtB(m): 12:57pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
If Saraki leaves APC will only loose Kwara! KOGI is not for Saraki! Dino/Saraki can never deliver Kogi state not sure if he can even deliver 30% Kogi west. BABA BUHARI TILL 2023! Enemy within is very dangerous,let them kindly resign and move to your new party or else..... 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
No one can impeach buhari, Apc will win in 2019. All this drama is to distract Gullible nigerians away from the real problem in nigeria buhari till 2033! All these selifish self serving defectors will regret when buhari wins in 2019. 4 Likes |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Jethrolite(m): 12:57pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Smelly cattle rearer. |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by otokx(m): 12:58pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Lots of beer parlor gist to keep the masses confused while the looting continues. |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by agriboom: 12:58pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Question: Define irony Ans: Abu Ibrahim claiming someone can not go to their constituency (same person that was beaten by his and was zoomed off with inside the governors convoy) as it stands he will not dare Nigeria is indeed a zoo |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by figure007(m): 12:59pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Abfinest007:the question is who is impeaching who? Same saraki that is a criminal... Tyrant leaders? If they impeach him who do you think is fit for the seat? The system is already corrupt and tarnished..... We need God's intervention.... 2 Likes |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by semyman: 1:00pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
News Flash!!!!! Gunmen Kill Four, Injure Eight In Zamfara Mosque Attack!!!!!! If this was in Benue or Plateau state they will call them Fulani herdsmen. Satan that will punish CAN, media and PDP looters is on a 40 days and 40 night dry fasting 3 Likes |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
otokx:Absolutely! and the nigerian masses are so partisan, gullible and Adamantly Ignorant to notice. |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by Nobody: 1:04pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
figure007:No, you don't need God's intervention. you need Revolution! youths needs to wake up and take back their country from these bald headed old fools! |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by KazeemIbrahim1: 1:04pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather:Thirded 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by SirBunky85(m): 1:05pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather:only ur househod will remember dem 1 Like |
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by windwayltd: 1:07pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
THEY ARE SNITCHES APC HAVE NO ROOM FOR SNITCHES YOU EITHER WITH US OR YOU ARE AGAINST US DOGARA/SARAKI #SNITCHES Buhari Is THE Only Nigerian Hero Alive that can command a stone and wood to move without any external force in all northern states no Opposition. No body I repeat No body except God can stop him till 2023. Let them get out enough is enough of there drama. they will remain snitches any were they go. #BUHARISM #PROUDLYBUHARIST 2 Likes
Re: Saraki, Dogara Planned To Impeach Buhari Today – Senator Abu Ibrahim by kingkhan(m): 1:07pm On Jul 26, 2018 |
Sprumbabafather:you are worse than them 1 Like |
Most Expensive States To Live In Based On Inflation Rates / BREAKING: Olorogun Felix Ibru Is Dead / Buhari To Igbo Leaders: Your Demands For Nnamdi Kanu's Release Is Heavy
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |