Stats: 3,170,711 members, 7,879,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 12:35 PM

New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days (29378 Views)

Mercy Johnson & Jim Iyke Pictured On Set / Jim Iyke: "Prophet TB Joshua Took Advantage Of Me'' / Jim Iyke, Tboss & Tonto Dikeh At COZA Church (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Nightmareo07: 7:20am On Aug 09, 2018
It won't be different from others
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by dennisworld1(m): 7:20am On Aug 09, 2018
Dannieln1:

Did you ask yourself how much was spent to make such a movie

Pls don't come here posting rubbish..
144.8 billion naira was spent to make infinity wars bro
1billion dollars not naira
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Makawhizzy: 7:24am On Aug 09, 2018
Movie is good sha and the comedy parts are not too bad. Sola sobowale emotional as usual with mama role just like wedding party and that her sobbing skills no be here but the younger sister waiting till wedding day before saying no to an abusive relationship is the part I don't understand cox I don't want to believe such still exists
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by seborrhic: 7:29am On Aug 09, 2018
Nollywood now wants to follow the same template Nigerian artistes sometimes use,posting fake figures or acquisitions to boost sales.
Who watched it,how and did they arrive at the 10b in 3days.
Let's know the number of cinemas it was shown and how many ticket people on the average watched the movie the 3days.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by ipobarecriminals: 7:30am On Aug 09, 2018
emeijeh:
Money no dey, money no dey....

Yet ATM queues are spotted everywhere.
emeijeh:
Money no dey, money no dey....

Yet ATM queues are spotted everywhere.
most if those pipu u see on queues there/there withdraw 1k/5k.Only the biz ones withdraw 100k for their market. Nor be grass dem go chop.Nah their money
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by HoodBillionaire: 7:36am On Aug 09, 2018
abegi
nollywood wt dia boring
senseless movies
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by unitysheart(m): 7:39am On Aug 09, 2018
Dannieln1:

NO mind them. Them think say na joke.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Nlmessenger: 7:42am On Aug 09, 2018
Hello nairalanders, here is your messenger, if you have that thing you want to buy or want, you have a message you want to deliver to someone but you cant because of your tight schedule, or u have gadgets u wants to repair in computer village send me pls o i'll go! I know lagos die! Na my hustle be this, i sabi waka! As work no dey make u use this ine dey make money. Abeg u can reach me on zero 8 zero 27 two nine 45 one nine

Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by 360command: 7:43am On Aug 09, 2018
Can't see anything interesting
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by iwatch: 7:45am On Aug 09, 2018
azpekuliar:
There is nothing whooping about this. N10m in 3 days is still slow out of the starting block.
go and steal 10 million in 3 days.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Dannieln1: 7:49am On Aug 09, 2018
unitysheart:

NO mind them. Them think say na joke.
dem wan compare nollywood and HOLLYWOOD
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Dannieln1: 7:50am On Aug 09, 2018
dennisworld1:
1billion dollars not naira
I got you bro

400mili was budgeted for infinity wars man
Get this shit right
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Nwibii: 7:54am On Aug 09, 2018
mtchewwwww
the 10m in 3days never do, U want make I watch make the money reach 11m,how much me get for watching?
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Chikexe: 8:06am On Aug 09, 2018
the Rock's Skyscrapper trailer made $1.3million in 1 week
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by unitysheart(m): 8:08am On Aug 09, 2018
Dannieln1:
dem wan compare nollywood and HOLLYWOOD

Instead make we appreciate our own so it can grow more.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Dannieln1: 8:12am On Aug 09, 2018
unitysheart:

Instead make we appreciate our own so it can grow more.
yea
10milli is no small 'mount bro
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by selfmade22: 8:18am On Aug 09, 2018
N10million, after expenses or is this another hype?
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by nonix22(m): 8:26am On Aug 09, 2018
FIRS official spotted
Firefire:
The should ensure they pay their TAX.

Thank you.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Goalnaldo(m): 8:47am On Aug 09, 2018
Firefire:

Forget those queues ooo, some na N500 dem wan withdraw. smiley
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by oluplus(m): 9:03am On Aug 09, 2018
Alright
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by OhiOfIhima: 9:21am On Aug 09, 2018
Dannieln1:

Perfectly but after removed the induced capital, they still have a turn over of not less than 200 billion Naira, just in a space of one week. That is alot of money man.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by bettercreature(m): 9:25am On Aug 09, 2018
$22.000 is now a whooping amount in Nigeria shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by DONADAMS(m): 9:28am On Aug 09, 2018
BTW sorry for digressing... please how do I get a refund from taxify? I paid for a fare in cash and when I got home they still debited my account...I've been waiting since Saturday buh they are yet to refund...please how do I go about it?
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by innocential3032(m): 9:36am On Aug 09, 2018
Lemme watch it first
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by askorlogy: 9:43am On Aug 09, 2018
seborrhic:
Nollywood now wants to follow the same template Nigerian artistes sometimes use,posting fake figures or acquisitions to boost sales.
Who watched it,how and did they arrive at the 10b in 3days.
Let's know the number of cinemas it was shown and how many ticket people on the average watched the movie the 3days.

Thank you. Where was the film screened? How many theaters? How much was the average ticket?
All hype!! Media hype!! Publicity hype!!!
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 09, 2018
Indeed! Unnecessary hype.
trying so hard to defend thier extravagant lifestyle.

Every female actress is now a producer.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by seborrhic: 10:21am On Aug 09, 2018
askorlogy:

Thank you. Where was the film screened? How many theaters? How much was the average ticket?
All hype!! Media hype!! Publicity hype!!!
They get away with it because they know there are many people out there that swallow every info hook,line and sinker without applying commonsense.
Davido claims to have bought a jet worth at least half a billion Naira.No one asked how could he it be true when even politicians and superstars worldwide are ditching theirs just because of its maintenance cost alone.Of course we are still waiting for d jet till God knows when.
Fake lifestyle,media hypes that even to a child sound outlandish,are promoted as truth in Nigeria and pple swallow it.
N10m for a 3day movie screening in Nigeria is very possible,but it has to be backed with facts,not just someone throwing arbitrary figures up and down.
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Topmaike007(m): 11:22am On Aug 09, 2018
Phewy:
Infinity wars made 1billion dollars in a week.
bro don't compare such science fiction movie to this comedy movie and moreover na naija alone be DAT ooo,if it is now in the world ko?

time I invest in nollywood
Re: New Movie Starring Mercy Johnson, Jim Iyke & Others Makes N10million In 3 Days by Topmaike007(m): 11:26am On Aug 09, 2018
Dannieln1:
I got you bro
400mili was budgeted for infinity wars man Get this shit right
bro no mind them

Ramsey Nouah Celebrates His 46th Birthday Today / Kemi Olunloyo To Tonto Dikeh: You Are A Despicable Liar & Emotional Child Abuser / Actress Funke Adesiyan Leads DOOR-DOOR Campaign To Oyo State For PMB/PYO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25