Stats: 3,186,563 members, 7,929,803 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 11:37 PM

Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! - TV/Movies (162) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (210809 Views)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Amplified (The Official Thread of BBA 6) / Big Brother Africa 4 (The Official Thread) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (159) (160) (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) ... (179) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by lindabon: 7:52pm On Oct 17, 2010
cant bliv it. i'm so over joyed for uti. congrats man and to y'all that voted. we came,we saw, we CON,
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by googles: 7:52pm On Oct 17, 2010
Yay !!! Utilicious Uti   kiss
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by spade: 7:53pm On Oct 17, 2010
Spartans! What is your profession!

Kuru!
Kuru!
Kurukere!! cheesy
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by unix4real1(m): 7:53pm On Oct 17, 2010
Still waintin for Yinkade`s comment over this result. the guy should start preparing to hang himself now.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by lawyerchap(m): 7:53pm On Oct 17, 2010
WackyJ1:

help, someone help me restrain my mum.

How dude?
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Nobody: 7:54pm On Oct 17, 2010
This has really lifted my moods today. We did it again. BACK-2-BACK!!!

God bless Nigeria real good. Proudly Naija! cool
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by 9ja4eva: 7:54pm On Oct 17, 2010
lawyerchap:

How dude?

LMAO, lol
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by dominique(f): 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2010
Still cant believe it, hospitals across zim n zam will be flooding wit heart attack victims by tonight. O ma se o!
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Moonstone(f): 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2010
OHHHHHHHHHHHH MY GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I can't believe Uti won!

In your face, Munya. For a minute, I thought Africa was going mad but I am happy to the bone that he wooooooooooooooooooooooon!

First Kevin, now Uti. . . we need a Nigerian female winner wink wink wink grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by montelik(m): 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2010
This is a real life miracle. Uti you are truly favored. That money was already in Harare. You guys pulled it off.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by googles: 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2010
I pity my fine boy munya  cry cry cry cry
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by GL(f): 7:56pm On Oct 17, 2010
YAY, we made it!!!!!!

Hearty congrats to all UFC/MNC and to our FRUITILICIOUS UTI.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by kaydee(m): 7:57pm On Oct 17, 2010
Got Y'all ryte!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ose Baba, Nothin do us joor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We dey there, Na 9ja joor. Munya ko Mumunya Nii, U think say i dey keep vigil 4 nothin
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by 9ja4eva: 7:57pm On Oct 17, 2010
Whoopie:

This has really lifted my moods today. We did it again. BACK-2-BACK!!!

God bless Nigeria real good. Proudly Naija! cool

Amen oh

montelik:

This is a real life miracle. Uti you are truly favored. That money was already in Harare. You guys pulled it off.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Ambber(f): 7:58pm On Oct 17, 2010
we DID it!

@Montelik et al shame!!! lets pop the champgne right now!

This victory is for Nigeria. We did it for our fatherland. imagine Mumu nominating all of us each week in the diary room

i still dey our iyawo obodo. coming home tomorrow. all strategies worked!!! Lerato winnning SA helped! bigups to Nairaland strategists Tatiana, Spade, Tosag, Stankayy etc
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by tsquaure(f): 7:58pm On Oct 17, 2010
my phone is ringing endlessly . its like i won
well guy believe in ur dreams n ur self . u can achieve anything u set ur heart to with determination n hardwork.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Nobody: 7:59pm On Oct 17, 2010
We did it guys, screamed down my house and cried when he sang the National Anthem. Proud to be Nigerian
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 17, 2010
uti!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES,NIJA NO DEY CARRY LAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Ambber(f): 8:01pm On Oct 17, 2010
where are all the prophets of doom? they really tried to discourage us but we were tenacious. o ya let's face next year's elections with the same vigour! Thanks SA for Leratos vote and for all the kuru keres
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by 14(m): 8:01pm On Oct 17, 2010
Munya could not believe it, he thought he had it in the bag
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by ratiken(m): 8:02pm On Oct 17, 2010
Uti is a young smart man. Immediately he sang the national anthem, I realised he know where his strenght lied.'The power of naija'.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by 9ja4eva: 8:03pm On Oct 17, 2010
Ambber:

where are all the prophets of doom? they really tried to discourage us but we were tenacious. o ya let's face next year's elections with the same vigour! Thanks SA for Leratos vote and for all the kuru keres

Yes lets take this spirit to 2011

God bless you all
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Nobody: 8:03pm On Oct 17, 2010
NIGERIA
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by Nobody: 8:03pm On Oct 17, 2010
Big ups to the NL soldiers.
At last, Naija represents again and again and again. . . wink
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by dominique(f): 8:03pm On Oct 17, 2010
Yinkade sawwwry!!! Don't worry, mufc will throw u a bone for ur troubles cheesy tongue.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by meine: 8:03pm On Oct 17, 2010
Overconfidence killed MUNYA

Weldone Nigeria, welldone UTI-------I find this very difficult to believe because Munya's arrogance was all over the place
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by preshizeee(m): 8:04pm On Oct 17, 2010
munya go hug transformer , d fool did not believe it .utiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by spade: 8:04pm On Oct 17, 2010
Oya! Na who be dat bagga wey tok say Uti no go win?
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by lindabon: 8:04pm On Oct 17, 2010
1,2:

Munya could not believe it, he thought he had it in the bag

cant wait to see the mumu's face. if only dis stupid bba website would stop showing me an error message.
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by honeyfave: 8:04pm On Oct 17, 2010
to all haters  and prophet of doom on dis thread go hug TRANSFORMER !!!!!
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by hillsate: 8:05pm On Oct 17, 2010
common guys, we need nairaland bba5 party!
Re: Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! by lawyerchap(m): 8:05pm On Oct 17, 2010
Now, if we could only translate this energy and attitude to voting for the right leaders,

Guys, remember, its cool to vote.

RSVP - REGISTER, SELECT, VOTE, PROTECT.

(1) (2) (3) ... (159) (160) (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) ... (179) (Reply)

Some Nigeria Movie Stars Profile / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread / Watch Nigerian Movies Online For Free

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19