Stats: 3,189,935 members, 7,938,796 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024 at 12:43 PM

Travel The World Visa Free - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travel The World Visa Free (918 Views)

2016 World Visa Restriction Index Is Out...German Passport Is The Most Powerful / Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries / Which Countries Are Visa-Free To Nigeria Citizens? (2) (3) (4)

Travel The World Visa Free by Nobody: 6:41am On Jun 29, 2010
ehe
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by justwise(m): 6:56am On Jun 29, 2010
@oluwa12002'

Biggest fool ever in NL. Please pple stay away from that dodgy website.
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by Yorubah(m): 7:13am On Jun 29, 2010
He sounds like a baby travel fool agent. Biggest mumu
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by Nobody: 7:15am On Jun 29, 2010
another scammer on the loose!!!!!!!!

!419       9!419             419!419!4     
             9!419   419!419           !419!419!419   
           19!419   41   419          9!4            419! 
         419 419          419          9!41          419! 
        !41   419          419           !419!419!419!
      9!4     419          419              19!419!419!
  19!419!419!4       419                       9!419       
419!419!419!4       419                       9!41         
                 419          419                    19!4           
                 419          419                  419!         
                 419   419!419!41        419!   
                 419   419!419!41     9!41       

Re: Travel The World Visa Free by member65: 8:17pm On Jun 29, 2010
[size=20pt]BARAWO, OLE, JAGUDA, ARMED ROBBER, CON MAN, ANINI's BROTHER[/size]
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by kakabi(m): 12:04pm On Jul 01, 2010
Eweeeee,
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by Nobody: 1:04am On Jul 03, 2010
@justwise

To those of you labelling me 419, calling me names. I say God bless you all. I saw the web site, posted it online. I have never asked anybody for money, nor have you heard of anybody i duped. I say again God bless you. The web site is just a link full of sponsored links from Google for web sites that do visas for people. I say again God bless you all for calling me names. If you want money I can help you, if you need help i can help you. I live a quiet and lovely life here in the US. Please desist from calling me names because am not asking you for your money.The ad links are from Google and the companies are genuine, most of them are based here in the US.
If you wanna check it again, it's www.touristvisas.info
It may help you, it may not help you, but mind you, the money you'll give me, I don't know how much dollars that will be.
www.touristvisas.info
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by justwise(m): 1:28pm On Jul 03, 2010
oluwa12002:

@justwise
To those of you labelling me 419, calling me names. I say God bless you all. I saw the web site, posted it online. I have never asked anybody for money, nor have you heard of anybody i duped. I say again God bless you. The web site is just a link full of sponsored links from Google for web sites that do visas for people. I say again God bless you all for calling me names. If you want money I can help you, if you need help i can help you. I live a quiet and lovely life here in the US. Please desist from calling me names because am not asking you for your money.The ad links are from Google and the companies are genuine, most of them are based here in the US.
If you wanna check it again, it's www.touristvisas.infoIt may help you, it may not help you, but mind you, the money you'll give me, I don't know how much dollars that will be.
www.touristvisas.info

You are just a waste of space
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jul 03, 2010
oluwa12002:

@justwise

If you wanna check it again, it's www.touristvisas.info
It may help you, it may not help you, but mind you, the money you'll give me, I don't know how much dollars that will be.
www.touristvisas.info

How many minutes do u've left on ur cafe ticket?
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by Nobody: 1:17am On Jul 04, 2010
@justwise

May God bless you.
www.touristvisas.info
Re: Travel The World Visa Free by justwise(m): 2:56pm On Jul 04, 2010
oluwa12002:

@justwise

May God bless you.
www.touristvisas.info

Amen to that

Be Part Of The Latest Trend In It / How Have The Recent Gale-force Winds Affected You? / Moving To Lagos! What Should I Know?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17