Stats: 3,202,246 members, 7,981,424 topics. Date: Monday, 21 October 2024 at 04:52 PM

Most Developed Cities In Nigeria - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Most Developed Cities In Nigeria (7419 Views)

Lagos Is An Eyesore Compared To The Developed Cities In Africa / Pictures:Lagos Was One Of The Most Developed Cities In West Africa Before Tinubu / Seven (7) Most Developed Cities In Nigeria. In Order Of Development IMHO (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by mercyville: 6:39pm On Sep 08, 2018
Amberon:
Mumu, development is not by population.
Have you ever been to Nairobi which is way more developed than your Lagos? Development is also not by the number of whites present and yes Nairobi has way way way more foreigners than your dirty Lagos.
Nairobi cannot rub its Kiberian shoulder with Lagos.
It is a small rat.Do not compare Mexico with USA.

Are you from Liberia in Kenya? grin

Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Basic123: 6:42pm On Sep 08, 2018
mrvitalis:

Oga I did my orientation camp in osun... Ede before redeplying back to akwa ibom

Bro Ibadan is by far worse than aba.... Standing on iwo road you could see the both side of Ibadan and bros it's messed up

Mr Man stop displaying your, Bigotry, hate , jealousy,gnorance and stupidity on nairaland!

YOU CAN'T VIEW THE THE WHOLE IBADAN from Iwo road.

it's like saying you want to view the whole Lagos State from oshodi when the whole Lagos State is about the size of IBADAN CITY AREA
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by ndukaejime1994(m): 7:25pm On Sep 08, 2018
Amberon:
Mtcheeeww...now I know you're not even worth conversing with. Just look at the silly indices you're using as a basis for placing lagos as first.

Look, Abuja is planets ahead of Lagos when it comes to development. Abuja has better infrastructure, better standard of living, better road network and better transport system than Lagos. Everything a normal human being needs to function with their sanity intact, Abuja has better than Lagos.

Lagos has more developed places than Abuja.. Let the truth be said..
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Iamgrey5(m): 7:36pm On Sep 08, 2018
mrvitalis:

Oga I did my orientation camp in osun... Ede before redeplying back to akwa ibom

Bro Ibadan is by far worse than aba.... Standing on iwo road you could see the both side of Ibadan and bros it's messed up
Bro this is the biggest lie of the century

Do you even know how big ibadan is?

FYI, I served in ABA
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Iamgrey5(m): 7:42pm On Sep 08, 2018
Basic123:

Mr Man stop displaying your, Bigotry, hate , jealousy,gnorance and stupidity on nairaland!

YOU CAN'T VIEW THE THE WHOLE IBADAN from Iwo road.

it's like saying you want to view the whole Lagos State from oshodi when the whole Lagos State is about the size of IBADAN CITY AREA
OMG! You bust the maga

Viewing the whole of Ibadan from iwo road kee?

These people are hopeless foolish at times

You can't even view the whole of ibadan north local government from iwo road cheesy

Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Amberon: 8:51pm On Sep 08, 2018
Thrash! That's how Nigerians deceive ourselves with the "giant of Africa" rhetoric. The only thing y'all have to brag about Lagos is overpopulation. Go to the "Nigeria vs Kenya" thread and educate yourself. Won't school you.
mercyville:

Nairobi cannot rub its Kiberian shoulder with Lagos.
It is a small rat.Do not compare Mexico with USA.

Are you from Liberia in Kenya? grin
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Amberon: 8:56pm On Sep 08, 2018
Oga, Abuja is more developed than Lagos.
When in an argument don't just speak on your feelings, present facts. I have been almost everywhere in both cities and there's absolutely no debating it. Abuja has better roads, better infrastructure, better standard and quality of living, is more serene, not overpopulated, has better security, is 200 times neater etc. There is absolutely no basis for comparison except you have never been to Abuja before.
ndukaejime1994:

Lagos has more developed places than Abuja.. Let the truth be said..
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Iwantslavesgone: 1:55am On Sep 13, 2018
Amberon:
Thrash! That's how Nigerians deceive ourselves with the "giant of Africa" rhetoric. The only thing y'all have to brag about Lagos is overpopulation. Go to the "Nigeria vs Kenya" thread and educate yourself. Won't school you.

You are fool of shyt . Go and kill a a cat for food flatty
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by dasparrow: 3:44am On Sep 13, 2018
No part of Nigeria is truly developed in the real sense of the word. Lets stop deceiving ourselves. In a developed city, there will be uninterrupted electricity and water, good drainage system, excellent hospitals, well planned residential areas. Nigerian "cities" have none of that. In fact, go to cities in Europe, South Africa, America, etc and see how REAL cities are suppose to look like. Nigeria is just a big slum.
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Iwantslavesgone: 3:48am On Sep 13, 2018
dasparrow:
No part of Nigeria is truly developed in the real sense of the word. Lets stop deceiving ourselves. In a developed city, there will be uninterrupted electricity and water, good drainage system, excellent hospitals, well planned residential areas. Nigerian "cities" have none of that. In fact, go to cities in Europe, South Africa, America, etc and see how REAL cities are suppose to look like. Nigeria is just a big slum.

You are nothing but a dumb fool. A slave to self hate . Dog of biafra. Sense fall on you . South Africa is? undecided. Are you one of these mad Zulu dogs on nairaland?. Slave frog
Re: Most Developed Cities In Nigeria by Amberon: 9:08am On Sep 13, 2018
I'm not a flatty and besides how many skulls have you mined today?
Iwantslavesgone:

You are fool of shyt . Go and kill a a cat for food flatty

The Countries With The Most Powerful Military In Africa In 2019, Nigeria Is No.. / Kogi CoS, Asuku Hosts Kogi’s Brightest Students, Award Scholarships (Video) / Abuja Should Have A Mayor And Not A Minister

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28