Stats: 3,170,973 members, 7,880,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 11:26 AM

Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) (39318 Views)

2 Female Job Seekers Kidnapped In Port Harcourt By Human Parts Dealers (Graphic) / 18 Illicit Drug Dealers Arrested For Supplying Intoxicants To Thugs In Kano / Two Indian Hemp Dealers Arrested In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Newsmania: 8:10pm On Sep 10, 2018
10-man gang that specializes in selling joysticks has been arrested by the police in Kogi State.

In a chat with AIT, they revealed how they killed four local vigilante men and a Police Officer in Ofu LGA during one of their operations .

39-year.old Yakubu Ahmedu is the king pin of the gang. He had held positions of Secretary of the Local Vigilante Group for five years and was its chairman for one year in Ankpa LGA where he hails from. .

In these capacities, Yakubu said he had access to arms and munitions with which he hunted down victims for human parts, especially male private organs. .

But the business nosedived after the arms mop up directed by The Inspector-General of Police. .

Consequently, Yakubu Ahmedu resorted to recruiting youths in the community to resuscitate the business. .

However, when he failed to keep his promise to give the young lads a comfortable life, one of the gang members, 18-year old Obila Attah. decided to turn the group in to the Inspector-General of Police Special Tactical Squad

https://zenithnaija.com/male-private-parts-dealers-arrested-in-kofi-video/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0MWn2IS_pI

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by musttapha(m): 8:14pm On Sep 10, 2018
FTC...dedicate this to my future wife roaming about, hope say you never start to dae grow breast.
On behalf of NCAN i rest my case because the situation is out of hand.
Crime analysis.
Igbos 80%
AFONJAS 10%
ABOKIS A.K.A GORO TEETH 5%
HERDSMEN 5%.
OVER TO YOU HOUSE OF COMMON

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Alejoc(m): 8:14pm On Sep 10, 2018
This is horrible!

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by amaniro: 8:19pm On Sep 10, 2018
Every time I pass Kogi. My heart bleeds.

22 Likes

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by fk002: 8:24pm On Sep 10, 2018
Why are blacks this savage?

What will it profit a man to kill a fellow man just to make money.

May God protect us from evil people.

24 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by afroniger: 8:40pm On Sep 10, 2018
Selling preek?? How? Nothing wey pesin no go hear for this country. Dem wan spoil market for diildo dealers be dat.

59 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by DAntivirus: 9:44pm On Sep 10, 2018
Can they just sell his own too?

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by elonize(m): 9:45pm On Sep 10, 2018
afroniger:
Selling preek?? How? Nothing wey pesin no go hear for this country. Dem wan spoil market for deildo dealers be dat.

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Jflex07(m): 9:46pm On Sep 10, 2018
He must an Afonja in kogi. Spits on them.

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by BininKingdom: 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
MUST BE THE DESCENDANTS OF ODUDUWA

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by marttol: 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
YAKUBU AHMEDU AH AHN!!!...AFONJA CUSTOMIZED.

53 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by msmon(m): 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
Brb
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Bola1914: 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
This is bad

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Howmon: 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
Rotfl. Will it kill them to donate their own penis and build house, we are too self-centered as human being, even when they share the same road with you, you’ll see greed and self-centredness, a meteor shower should just end this whole greedy human cycle.

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Airforce1(m): 9:47pm On Sep 10, 2018
amaniro:
Every time I pass Kogi. My heart bleeds.

Why
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by emmabest2000(m): 9:48pm On Sep 10, 2018
Why so many people are surprised?

Which parts of human body is more precious than head ?
We have seen plenty of human skull sellers thread on the front page nao !

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Emilokoiyawon: 9:48pm On Sep 10, 2018
shocked What da fvck?! Nigerians!!! shocked

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by HoluwarTohbar(f): 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
Kyase hold your brothers ooo shocked
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Bestattitude(m): 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
May God keep causing confusion among y'all with evil heart. Amen.

I sell home and office furnitures.
Office chair and table, dinning set, center table, tv stand, bar stool, workstation etc. Call or Whatsapp on 08165618646.
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Nobody: 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
Bola1914:
This is bad
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by akeentech(m): 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
Emilokoiyawon:
shocked What da fvck?! Nigerians!!! shocked
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by justice212: 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
Nothing good ever comes out of kogi state. From their governor No their police.

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by SeriouslySense(m): 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
There is a need to change certain thinking, why would you harm your fellow human to gain something, when there is abundance, we just need the right attitude.

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Chuxz311(m): 9:49pm On Sep 10, 2018
hmm JOYSTICK kwa undecidedhmm
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by klanny: 9:50pm On Sep 10, 2018
weldone sir
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by amaniro: 9:50pm On Sep 10, 2018
Airforce1:

Why

are you from kogi?
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by godunia(m): 9:50pm On Sep 10, 2018
2 questions for them, who are the buyers and what do they use a dead pen**s for?

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by Kyase(m): 9:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
HoluwarTohbar:
Kyase hold your brothers ooo shocked
auntie I'm not from kogi..... undecided
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by okomile(f): 9:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
Barbarians
Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by HoluwarTohbar(f): 9:52pm On Sep 10, 2018
Kyase:
auntie I'm not from kogi..... undecided
Liar!!!!

Re: Male Private Parts Dealers Arrested In Kogi State (video) by FOWOSHERE01(m): 9:53pm On Sep 10, 2018
When I'm governor of kogi state, i will stop all this rubbish

NDLEA Nabs Two Grandmothers For Drug Trafficking At Lagos Airport (Pics) / Their Bullets Couldn’t Penetrate My Body - Oba Adebayo Fatoba On How He Escaped / SS2 Student Leader Of Calabar Robbery Gang Arrested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23