Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,153 members, 8,001,732 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 03:11 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos (158446 Views)
Dismembered Body Of Missing Girls Found Near Home Of Man They Met On Facebook / Man Lures A Gay Man On Facebook In Owerri, Then Kills Him When They Met (Photos) / 5 Guys Drug And Gang Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Crypt01: 1:56am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Oya na hit me @,07059759023 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Hollyholly: 2:05am On Oct 07, 2018 |
If almost every body is asking for the video, who then has it? |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Holachampagne34: 6:03am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Send me d video on WhatsApp:09031863195 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by PPYYTT: 6:14am On Oct 07, 2018 |
[quote author=jbtobsyn post=71777009] Send me the video: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by PPYYTT: 6:23am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Send the videos to me: 08061105998. Email: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by promowise(m): 7:28am On Oct 07, 2018 |
The full video plss
whatsapp - 07010591710
promowise76@gmail.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 11:02am On Oct 07, 2018 |
jbtobsyn:Capofwesh20@gmail.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by chisani(m): 11:44am On Oct 07, 2018 |
Please send to chisani1@yahoo.com swizzdre: |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by 2Cents: 4:17pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by tony360: 4:35pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
pls send to nwokoro250@gmail.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by pumpress: 7:46pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
HeWrites: You are pathetic!! 1 Like |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Youngbbt: 8:41am On Oct 08, 2018 |
HeWrites: bro Share it 09077636564 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 9:31am On Oct 08, 2018 |
HeWrites: Please share capofwesh20@gmail.com 08169319828 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Neozy(m): 11:12am On Oct 08, 2018 |
AmazingELixir:What is this one saying bayi? |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Fumz(f): 12:26pm On Oct 08, 2018 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by capofwesh(m): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2018 |
Adamummya:Send me the video abeg. Capofwesh20@gmail.com 08169319828 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by crayfishng(m): 9:11pm On Oct 08, 2018 |
timilehin007: Thanks. I dont wish to see it either. What i have read about it is enough. There was just too many razmataz about it which was why i elicited the clip, but its none essential anymore and i want no parr of it . Thanks 1 Like |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by eezErnesto(m): 3:21am On Oct 09, 2018 |
Please i need the video
08176092470 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:16am On Oct 09, 2018 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:51am On Oct 09, 2018 |
Send me the video, subzero098@yahoo.com quote author=jbtobsyn post=71777009] Send your mail.[/quote] |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by subzero007: 10:59am On Oct 09, 2018 |
I guess you must have received the video by now.send to me please. subzero098@yahoo.com quote author=PPYYTT post=71853413]Send the videos to me: 08061105998. Email: iheanacho.favour@yahoo.com[/quote] |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Eskaygerald: 10:47pm On Oct 09, 2018 |
I need the full video Whatsapp 08168632863 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Nexyb: 1:35am On Oct 10, 2018 |
pls send me the video
Nexybforsure@yahoo.com |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by Abortedfetus(m): 8:30am On Oct 10, 2018 |
Elder0001:i need to see d video to have my own judgment not nairaland. i just dm u |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by IFEOLUWAKRIZ: 12:24pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
sodres:pls help send the video.let me inspect the said pussy as a patriotic Nigerian I'm. 09030697345 |
Re: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by sleekyonyx(f): 11:32pm On Oct 10, 2018 |
jbtobsyn:pls send it here sleekyonyx@gmail.com |
(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (Reply)
Face Of Woman Who Parked SUV, Jumped Off Mainland Bridge, Her Nude Photos Leaked / Chicago Prison Where Hushpuppi Is Being Held / Boyfriend Of Married Woman Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon, Lands In Hospital.Video
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |