Stats: 3,187,065 members, 7,931,660 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 10:21 AM

National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) (35784 Views)

Lagos Judicial Panel On SARS Sitting (Live Updates) / Defection Looms As Imo Assembly Resumes Today / DSS Clears 21 Nominees As National Assembly Resumes Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Mopolchi: 12:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
Saraki my man. Nothing do you. Mr Grow Nigeria, Nigeria no be seed na wey dem dey grow.

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by ibori1(m): 12:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Nnwannsukka(m): 12:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
ojuoluwani:
All I know is anybody some certain people from certain region supports always end up a looooser if u know u know.

my dear dont confuse yourself with your write ups

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by BabaCommander: 12:14pm On Oct 09, 2018
Saraki could pull the mother of all tricks and remove Buhari...

Let's wait and see.

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by cbnileowo: 12:15pm On Oct 09, 2018
t
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Bizibi(m): 12:15pm On Oct 09, 2018
Saraki!!
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Indigbo: 12:16pm On Oct 09, 2018
The fear of OSHIOMOLE grin

Saraki is a Gooner...

The impeachment Loading....

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Johnnyessence(m): 12:16pm On Oct 09, 2018
Indigbo:
The fear of OSHIOMOLE grin

Saraki is a Gooner...

The impeachment Loading....
lol go and impeach him now, i just dey laugh.

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Benekruku(m): 12:17pm On Oct 09, 2018
ojuoluwani:
All I know is anybody some certain people from certain region supports always end up a looooser if u know u know.

Our Yeastern Blooders you talking about

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Arysexy(m): 12:19pm On Oct 09, 2018
Saraki the slayer and tamer of APC urchins

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Bizibi(m): 12:19pm On Oct 09, 2018
Johnnyessence:
lol go and impeach him now, i just dey laugh.
it is really funny
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Bizibi(m): 12:21pm On Oct 09, 2018
BabaCommander:
Saraki could pull the mother of all tricks and remove Buhari...

Let's wait and see.
there is no impeachment,it is too premature to do it now.
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Nobody: 12:21pm On Oct 09, 2018
Drama Unfolding.Glued To My Phone Tho
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by thebossagain: 12:22pm On Oct 09, 2018
All those shouting on television impeach Him impeach him, they have kept mute when the actions is on .
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Proudlyngwa(m): 12:22pm On Oct 09, 2018
jayson87:
He is still a don. Thru it all. Buhari i thought he would have gotten 20million votes from the number of registered members available in AP, he could only muster 14million. That to me is the true dunce. An election only him is the sole aspirant, yet some persons refused voting him. Thats how you know a true dunce

mooooo have you heard of the word neutrals before.
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Dolapoajanaku: 12:22pm On Oct 09, 2018
Sareki my man welcome back sir,
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by parizzz: 12:23pm On Oct 09, 2018
demolinka:
I pity the innocent chairs in the house today
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by firo08(m): 12:25pm On Oct 09, 2018
I can't stop loving saraki
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by mabaz(m): 12:30pm On Oct 09, 2018
basilo101:
APC slayer sited on the throne

Apc slayer that cannot grow more than 317 votes

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by bankylan: 12:30pm On Oct 09, 2018
PaChukwudi44:
Omo Baba Oloye sitted on his throne.No shakings grin grin grin grin grin

Most of the senators making noise didn't win primaries.........Saraki is a strategist!!!
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Ategberoson(m): 12:30pm On Oct 09, 2018
if obj was the president, saraki wouldn't have last a year there but buhari incompetencies even appeared in politics

A president that don't have the control of his party is that one a president. his cluelessness is boring the country already
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by ajani2311: 12:31pm On Oct 09, 2018
ola38:
Hello sir and ma in dis great forum. please anyone who get a spare phone of any type, that he or she can please bless me with. please help a brother.with any phone u can. pls my phone was stolen and am not financially okay to get anoda one bcus i dey for school.
Please and thanks in advance
where are you residing? are you in ibadan
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by IrokoOluwere: 12:31pm On Oct 09, 2018
jayson87:
He is still a don. Thru it all. Buhari i thought he would have gotten 20million votes from the number of registered members available in AP, he could only muster 14million. That to me is the true dunce. An election only him is the sole aspirant, yet some persons refused voting him. Thats how you know a true dunce
Ipob analysis
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by Akabuking: 12:31pm On Oct 09, 2018
jayson87:
your brain sharp.

Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by figment232(m): 12:32pm On Oct 09, 2018
Saraki should just impeach the lifeless one.
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by femijamz: 12:33pm On Oct 09, 2018
I thought oshiomole is coming to preside today. stupid APC thousands of APC can Neva removed Saraki
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by tsinepa: 12:33pm On Oct 09, 2018
ajani2311:
where are you residing? are you in ibadan

Sir i need phone too and i am in ibadan
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by psucc(m): 12:35pm On Oct 09, 2018
candygist:

14 over 20 is a pass mark

Words of comfort! If only you read through what you replied. Buhari is the sole candidate in a party of 20m members and adopting a direct Primary where all members were supposed to vote, yet he lost a whopping 6m votes.
Re: National Assembly Resumes Sitting (Live Updates) by OgogoroNo2: 12:39pm On Oct 09, 2018
I love this man, calm and very calculative saraki

Nollywood Star, Ex-commissioner At War Over Enugu Reps Ticket / Things We Crucified GEJ For That Hasn't Happened In This Administration / 7 Dead In Jos As Truck Conveying PDP Supporters Crashes (Graphic Pictures)