Stats: 3,168,825 members, 7,872,773 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 09:32 PM

Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) (3918 Views)

Tinubu: Atiku Sells Everything, Obi Is Stingy / Anambra Monarchs Blocked From Meeting President Buhari / Unoma Akpabio Blocked From Receiving Aisha Buhari At Akwa Ibom Airport (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 1:06am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

After the election results are read Atiku would look for America to help him but he would find no help.

Make we dey look am.
Watch and see now, the tsunami that will sweep buhari he won't survive it. You think rigging will save him this time. Nigerians have tasted the idiat and know he got nothing to offer other than poverty.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:07am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

Watch and see now, the tsunami that will sweep buhari he won't survive it. You think rigging will save him this time. Nigerians have tasted the idiat and know he got nothing to offer other than poverty.

Who is talking about rigging?

The result go clear for Atiku eye.

Shebi e go dey look for America that time?

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 1:07am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Vote for him but the result go clear for tour eye.

E go beg for America that time.

Make we dey watch am.
We will vote for him, he's a TECHNOCRAT CUM POLITICIAN

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 1:08am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Who is talking about rigging?

The result go clear for Atiku eye.

Shebi e go dey look for America that time?

He may go December, let's see how it goes.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:09am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

We will vote for him, he's a TECHNOCRAT CUM POLITICIAN

We are saying the same thing.

After the results are read Atiku would be looking for America to visit but there would be no America.

Shey una get sense abi?

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:09am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

He may go December, let's see how it goes.

Whosai?
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Throwback: 1:10am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

Please don't waste votes, tell her to align with Atiku for better tomorrow

There can be no better tomorrow with the likes of Atiku and the politicians in PDP or APC.

Why do we insist to hold on to failure that is certain or hope in someone who has benefitted from the failure of Nigeria.

Why must the worst set of politicians be the ones desired by people who claim to be tired of a failed nation?

Tell me you believe that Atiku can reform the Nigerian police to treat you as a human being with rights in a democracy, more than Oby Ezekwesili who has interacted with the police force in their cruelest of abuse of power and knows that police is not friendly?

Tell me you believe Atiku would be more alive to his responsibilities as the president of the country and focus on what is relevant.

Tell me you believe Atiku and PDP will give you a budget that is not padded with Aso Rock cutlery and outrageous feeding bills, as opposed to Oby Ezekwesili?

Tell me you believe that Atiku and PDP will truly allow Freedom of Information as already passed, to be truly effected in all spheres of government activity, as opposed to Oby Ezekwesili?

Why do we like wasting our time in this country?

Has Buhari not proven enough that these political class who have been in the corridors of power and with vested interests that are not patriotic but personal, will never reform this country in anyway even if they spend 4yrs or 16yrs?

Are we not tired of queuing at foreign embassies for visa, so we can experience the sanity that does not exist in our own society?

Is it not in your power to effect such sanity in your own country by voting only sane and upright people who are well involved in the daily sufferings and indignity you also experience from everyone who considers himself/herself a constituted authority of public menace.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by iammo(m): 1:10am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Buhari never had anything to do with PTDF.

In fact, Atiku stole PTDF money apart from all the other fraudulent activities we've previously mentioned.

During the period when he was the Vice President of the country, Atiku was appointed to chair the Petroleum Technology Development Fund by the President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo. As Chairman of Petroleum Training Development Fund(PTDF), Atiku lodged over $30million and $164 in Trans International Bank and Equatorial Trust Bank respectively from the account of PTDF according to EFCC’s forensive indictment in 2006. In fact, ‘loans’ that yielded interest as high as 15% to the banks were collected from the said banks by Atiku and his proteges AFTER PTDF millions of dollars has been lodged with the illegal account. It was all business! When the deal was busted in 2006, Atiku simply said that he ‘kept the monies for safe-keeping’ and even claimed that he deserves commendation. He brought back the PTDF “capital” that he put in private account and benefited hugely from it.

https://omojuwa.com/2016/11/4-reasons-nigerians-cannot-afford-atiku-aso-rock-tonye-barcanista/

PTF metamorphosed to PTDF and buhari was ptf chair under abacha

Check the link if you need to read more
https://www.naija.ng/353981-obasanjo-exposes-buharis-mismanagement-of-ptf.html

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by nonye487(f): 1:12am On Oct 11, 2018
That is his business
Click on this link to make your money daily
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 1:12am On Oct 11, 2018
Throwback:

There can be no better tomorrow with the likes of Atiku and the politicians in PDP or APC.

Why do we insist to hold on to failure that is certain or hope in someone who has benefitted from the failure of Nigeria.

Why must the worst set of politicians be the ones desired by people who claim to be tired of a failed nation?
Atiku needs to set the pace, he's doing only one term. He's a man that people trust, the TALK AND DO man. He just want to set the standard and leave for the youths to follow
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:18am On Oct 11, 2018
iammo:

PTF metamorphosed to PTDF and buhari was ptf chair under abacha

Check the link if you need to read more
https://www.naija.ng/353981-obasanjo-exposes-buharis-mismanagement-of-ptf.html

Ignoramus.

Stop broadcasting your ignorance.

Petroleum Technology Development Fund
and

Petroleum Trust Fund cannot be the same thing.

Try go school.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by tomakint: 1:19am On Oct 11, 2018
CilicMarin:

Continue hearing, but your Fugitive will only be your President in Biafra Republic...

You shall weep profusely that day when Atiku shall be declared winner since you have chosen to be endemically irritating in the gathering of humans that reason. Wasting away chanting sai buhari at this age and stage of your life undecided

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by iammo(m): 1:21am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Ignoramus.

Stop broadcasting your ignorance.

Petroleum Technology Development Fund
and

Petroleum Trust Fund cannot be the same thing.

Try go school.

Typical aggressive, name calling tactics, well I see you ain't capable of valid argument. And I know the Good people of nairaland will take their time to Google about General buhari, rather relying on BMC mumbo jumbo

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:22am On Oct 11, 2018
Throwback:

The problem I have with many of you is that you choose to rationalise with mad people.

Do Atiku supporters look like same, morally upright people to you?

I've said it as it is.

After the 2019 presidential election results are announced, Atiku would be seeking US assistance but then it would be too late.

The sky would not fall just as it hasn't fallen on his several capers.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:22am On Oct 11, 2018
iammo:

Typical aggressive, name calling tactics, well I see you ain't capable of valid argument. And I know the Good people of nairaland will take their time to Google about General buhari, rather relying on BMC mumbo jumbo

No time for ignoramuses.

Go and seek your type.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:25am On Oct 11, 2018
MajorJeffery:
That house was sold for $1.7m and that was on April. Why not also show us those of other politicians? What of the one belonging to General Burutai at Dubai?

My little house in Los Angeles area is now worth a little over $900k so why can't Atiku, a rich businessman own a house worth $1.7m?

What Nigeria needs now is someone to unify the country because the citizens are so divided and after that, a technocrat will take the country to promise land. Truth is the more propaganda you guys bring up against Atiku now, the more you endear him to the hearts of Nigerians.

Where in LA is this your little house?

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Throwback: 1:29am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

Atiku needs to set the pace, he's doing only one term. He's a man that people trust, the TALK AND DO man. He just want to set the standard and leave for the youths to follow

Even you know that he is not spending 1term.

Atiku is as aloof and unconcerned about the true realities of the average Nigerian.

When was the last time Atiku received a thunderous slap from the Nigerian Police?

When was the last time Atiku was flogged for overtaking a military or police convoy?

When was the last time Atiku took to the streets to take up a cause that was not politically beneficial to his presidential aspirations?

Even when other PDP politicians and presidential aspirants took to the streets of Abuja to protest what they believed was their unfair loss in the Osun elections, Atiku was in his house watching it on TV, while receiving a back massage.

Atiku has only ever been known to fight for his businesses and his Presidential ambition.

Oby Ezekwesili has been an unyielding voice for the voiceless, and has put herself in harms way for the benefit of others.

She knows truly that all is not well with the institutions in Nigeria, because she has been a victim. I will pick her over anyone else to reform Nigeria.

Atiku will spend his term if elected, and nothing will change besides an economy that rises and falls with oil prices.

Nigeria would still remain that country where laws exist for the regular Joes, while there are no rules for the rich and politically affiliated.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by OsuEbonyi: 1:50am On Oct 11, 2018
Atiku will only rule over the ipob miscreants.
That looter must not be allowed anywhere near our treasury.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Nobody: 1:54am On Oct 11, 2018
CilicMarin:

Buhari has never been indicted home and abroad....hence he contested for President and won.

Buhari has never been banned from entering any country in the universe.

Buhari is currently the Champion of Anti corruption in Africa.

Can that be said of your Atiku IPOB?

When did visiting USA become a requirement for becoming Nigerian president? Did Donald Trump or Obama come to Nigeria before they were elected?

Even if you don't have sense pretend to have sense for once.

To whom brain is given ,sense is expected.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 1:55am On Oct 11, 2018
Elder0001:

When did visiting USA become a requirement for becoming Nigerian president? Did Donald Trump or Obama come to Nigeria before they were elected?

Even if you don't have sense pretend to have sense for once.

To whom brain is given ,sense is expected.

After the election results are announced you would know why?
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Nobody: 2:01am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

After the election results are announced you would know why?

C'mon get the fvck outta my mentions.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 2:05am On Oct 11, 2018
Elder0001:

C'mon get the fvck outta my mentions.

Come and make me.

There is absolutely nothing you can do about me mentioning you.

Are you a learner ?
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Nobody: 2:10am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Come and make me.

There is absolutely nothing you can do about me mentioning you.

Are you a learner ?

So sad you're more than 25years old but still reason and behave like a 12 years old teenager feeling the heat of hormonal imbalance.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 2:17am On Oct 11, 2018
Elder0001:

So sad you're more than 25years old but still reason and behave like a 12 year old teenager feeling the heat of hormonal imbalance.

Whatever.

I'm glad you've come to the realisation that you cannot stop me from mentioning you on this forum.

Took a while but you got there eventually.

Now to the crux of the matter, the importance of Atiku's inability to travel to the states would be seen after election results are announced.

You can continue egging him on.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by docsuraj: 2:21am On Oct 11, 2018
please when is inec adhoc staff registration fro 2019 commencing.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Nobody: 2:22am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Whatever.

I'm glad you've come to the realisation that you cannot stop me from mentioning you on this forum.

Took a while but you got there eventually.

Now to the crux of the matter, the importance of Atiku's inability to travel to the states would be seen after election results are announced.

You can continue egging him on.

If Donald Trump didn't visit Nigeria before becoming US president there's no reason for Atiku to visit USA before becoming Nigeria's president.

You shall be ignored henceforth.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Yankee101: 2:26am On Oct 11, 2018
The problem is to think any leader will come in and he or his cronies won't steal. Corruption is everywhere. The problem is when you or your people steal and Nigerians suffer for it with no single development.

Buhari's nephew has suddenly become a billionaire.
Abba Kyari has been taking kickbacks to sign off on deals
His family are on the board of NNPC.

And what has he achieved in his nearly 4years? Nothing.

You won't even have a GSM to browse and comment on by now if not for Atiku that helped bring in MTN etc
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by Nobody: 2:28am On Oct 11, 2018
rusher14:

Mynd44.

I would be ignored but that would be because you wouldn't be available.

Kid.
Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by livelymatilda22: 2:29am On Oct 11, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:

She was part of those that sold this government to Nigeria, she no go see 200 votes nationwide
Was Atiku not part of them? Did Atiku and others not dump Jonathan to sell this current government to Nigerians?
Is Atiku no more a Fulani /hausa Muslim according to nnamdi kanu?
Later you people will be shouting that Igbos are being marginalized.. Is Obi ezekwesili not igbo?
Why don't you people want to vote her? Oh, you prefer Hausa/fulani Muslim grin.
Same thing you did to your so called Hero Ojukwu when he contested for President and Senate seat.. Lol
When we call you people hypocritical clown, you think it is an insult. But no, it is a fact.

Today,biafa or death.
Tomorrow,No referendum,no election.
Day after,...Vice president ......
What do you really want?

Prove me wrong ....Clowns

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 2:31am On Oct 11, 2018
Yankee101:
The problem is to think any leader will come in and he or his cronies won't steal. Corruption is everywhere. The problem is when you or your people steal and Nigerians suffer for it with no single development

It's a lie.

The problem today is that Buhari inherited less than 30 billion dollars, a massive wage bill with many states well behind in their obligation as well as the price of oil it's lowest in 15 years.

Despite this, he built the foreign reserves, bailed out indebted states, improved our rail system, constructed roads, empowered the youth through Npower.

He also diminished the strength of Boko Haram whilst cleansing the system of corrupt judges such as Ademola, Fishim and Ajumogobia.

All this in a little over 3 years.

Re: Blocked From America, Atiku Sells Controversial $2.95M U.S. Home (March 2018) by rusher14: 2:32am On Oct 11, 2018
Elder0001:

Kid.

Just a matter of time for the ban to come into effect.

Enjoy your vacation.

Onnoghen: Atiku To Address World Press Conference / Live Now: Portfolios Of Ministers / How Does Buhari Feel When He Returns From Japan To The Poverty Capital

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83