Stats: 3,199,544 members, 7,972,070 topics. Date: Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 10:19 PM

Flirt Corner - Forum Games (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Flirt Corner (38694 Views)

Question Of The Day:- What Can Travel Around The World While Staying In A Corner / Manmustwack's Genius Corner (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (55) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flirt Corner by holythug(m): 3:38pm On Feb 26, 2008
come come come which 1 b ya own na. . .ib u b hausa babe because na hausa babes dey marry @ d age of 8
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 10:06am On Feb 27, 2008
shocked eeyah wat is all this tlk abt marriage lol im only 5 cheesy
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 1:07pm On Feb 27, 2008
Yeah right! And your age remains a mystery. Are you really below the age of consent? Where have you been all these while? Was beginning to miss you. sad
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 4:17pm On Feb 27, 2008
sorry o, been busy grin lol serious, i am 5 grin
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 4:20pm On Feb 27, 2008
Busy doing what?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 4:33pm On Feb 27, 2008
Sixthform assignments grin
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 4:47pm On Feb 27, 2008
A 5 year old in sixth form? Or am I just too dumb? Ok. I give up! Meanwhile, have you figured how I'm going to get to listen to you speak?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 4:54pm On Feb 27, 2008
*giggles* yes, a five year old in sixthform cool grin speak? urmm, sure i can go on mic on YIM smiley
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 5:10pm On Feb 27, 2008
My internet connection is the slowest on earth. Skype would be a better bet but.Dunno, guess I'll neva hear you speak then. Be easy.
Re: Flirt Corner by holythug(m): 5:12pm On Feb 27, 2008
uuummmm, end of dayz, 5 yr old in 6th form, dats a very good title for a newspaper
u too much jo
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 5:15pm On Feb 27, 2008
@bioye
sorry oo, hmm, maybe if i buy a naija card one day cheesy

@holythug
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 5:19pm On Feb 27, 2008
Okay. No probs. I guess we have scarcity of flirts in Nairaland these days. What are they all doing?!
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 5:24pm On Feb 27, 2008
lol probably eating grin
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 5:26pm On Feb 27, 2008
Well, it's been on for months so eating would hardly be a good excuse like the sista who did it for 4 days non-stop. Hmm. Things happen, shey?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 5:31pm On Feb 27, 2008
hehehehe, urgghh happen? naahh u? smiley
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 5:35pm On Feb 27, 2008
Dont get you there. Did I just say something wrong?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2008
oopss sorry o, i read what you wrote previously wrong lmao silly me, i thought u were asking what was happening with me cheesy tongue tongue
Re: Flirt Corner by holythug(m): 5:44pm On Feb 28, 2008
bioye. . . grin i hail o
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 5:58pm On Feb 28, 2008
holythug. . . grin i hail o
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 6:55pm On Feb 28, 2008
Holythug, why you dey hail mi?  I hope I'm safe o!  ibkaye, can you help mi out here?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 7:05pm On Feb 28, 2008
smiley help? with what? grin
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 7:13pm On Feb 28, 2008
As in do you know why he's hailing mi. You seem to know him quite well.
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 7:22pm On Feb 28, 2008
lol know him? nope, not really grin
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 7:33pm On Feb 28, 2008
How many peeps do you know well on Nairaland? Errm, do you know mi well?
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 7:42pm On Feb 28, 2008
urgh i know 'some' well, kind of cheesy u? hmm, not realllyy cheesy
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 8:26pm On Feb 28, 2008
Would you like to know me better? I definitely wanna know you betta. smiley
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 8:32pm On Feb 28, 2008
errm sure smiley no probs smiley
Re: Flirt Corner by bioye(m): 8:33pm On Feb 28, 2008
I just threw the ball in your court. What would you like to know? You can ask any question. No rules.
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 8:36pm On Feb 28, 2008
hehehehehe, urrm, well, oh dear, cant really think of any questions sha tongue smiley
Re: Flirt Corner by ThugLife1(m): 9:51pm On Feb 28, 2008
Uhm
Let's flirt
Re: Flirt Corner by Emeka72(m): 2:52pm On Mar 03, 2008
@Ibikaye, if actually you are 5 , how come u are this smart
Re: Flirt Corner by Nobody: 10:19pm On Mar 06, 2008
cos she's smartie? grin grin cheesy cheesy wink wink

who wants to flirt with a hottie? where are all the hot guys in da house?

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (55) (Reply)

Forum Games Library / Can You Answer This In Ten Seconds? / A Prisoner Dies In Cell: Who Can Solve This Puzzle?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13