Stats: 3,209,782 members, 8,007,134 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 04:15 PM

How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. (8682 Views)

How Old Were You When You Had Your First Boyfriend/Girlfriend? / Let Gist About Our First Sex And How Old Were You / How Old Were You When You Discover The Meaning Of CC (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by falcon01: 2:52pm On Oct 12, 2018
2030 by God grace cry
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 2:52pm On Oct 12, 2018
CityNGR:

Yellow woman...how are your kids?
Seriously, is she really light skinned? I always imagined her as dark skinned.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by 2dillu2(m): 3:01pm On Oct 12, 2018
happybee:
10years old, was in primary 3 then grin
baddest guy ever liveth

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 3:06pm On Oct 12, 2018
You guys should be serious na.! Why are you doing like this? I was completely truthful with you about my own first time.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 3:14pm On Oct 12, 2018
i was 17 when i had my first s*x

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Uglymugg: 3:25pm On Oct 12, 2018
mhd5757:
You guys should be serious na.! Why are you doing like this? I was completely truthful with you about my own first time.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by David2531(m): 3:37pm On Oct 12, 2018
Not yet
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Preshy561(f): 3:41pm On Oct 12, 2018
mhd5757:
Lol.
You dont know romancelander
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by troubleseller: 3:50pm On Oct 12, 2018
Old enough

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 4:03pm On Oct 12, 2018
mhd5757:
Guys, how old were you the first time you penetrated a woman? And ladies, how old were you the first time you lost your virginity?

For me, I will never forget the first time I penetrated a woman, It was on my 16th birthday, I remember being so nervous because I was sober at the time, didn't have any booze or drugs in my system so I was really nervous, I felt like my heart was going to pop out of my chest. She even asked me if I'm ok, then I told her it was my first time and she just smiled and told me not to worry, she will guide me through and that she did.
16,then u are ripe, my was 7 years with full mature lady.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by rovafuceg: 4:16pm On Oct 12, 2018
BE THE HOTTEST IN DEMAND MOBILE APP DEVELOPER – IKEJA CENTER

Apps have revolutionized the tech world, creating a multi-billion dollar industry and changing buying behavior all at one time. Mobile Apps Developers are in high demand than ever the as more and more companies take a mobile-first approach to build their applications.
This is therefore the time for anyone with passion for Mobile Apps to enter in the world of hot-in-demand career world of IT!

What You Get!

- Award of CERTIFICATION after completion of course
- 100% Practical Training from MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT Experts
- Basics of GRAPHICS DESIGN Training
- Unlimited Internet Wi-Fi
- Weekdays and Weekends Trainings

PLUS MORE!

NOTE: THIS OUR GUARANTEE - WE WONT TRAIN YOU THE WAY EVEN SOME OF THE BIGGEST ICT TRAINING CENTERS & NAMES IN NIGERIA DO (SOME USUALLY TEACH NONSENSE, IF YOU KNOW, YOU KNOW) - WE WILL TRAIN AND IMPACT YOU TO BE AN ICT PROFESSIONAL WITH JOB-READY KNOWLEDGE DURING AND AFTER GRADUATION - YES, WITH 1,000% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by jidxin(m): 4:28pm On Oct 12, 2018
I'm a virgin
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Chapelbeatz(m): 4:43pm On Oct 12, 2018
sladimeji:
May b 11 or 12...one olosho aunty for street molested me [sub][/sub]

ehya sorry oooooooooo
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Sam9ja2010(m): 4:45pm On Oct 12, 2018
26yrs
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Newboss(m): 5:06pm On Oct 12, 2018
24 angry
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 5:11pm On Oct 12, 2018
sladimeji:
May b 11 or 12...one olosho aunty for street molested me [sub][/sub]
Happened to me too when I was 14 but she didn't finish what she started after finding out that I had no money on me. If I had money at the time though she would have finished what she started.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Timagex(m): 5:22pm On Oct 12, 2018
Team fargin! wink waiting for my wife to deflower me on awa wedding night! smiley cool

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Olifiz(m): 7:06pm On Oct 12, 2018
Like wen I was six. One radical aunty like that wen I visited village. It scared me big time. I became the real bangalee not until b4 Uni I stopped totally focused on my studies. I prefer to be platonic friends with ladies than dating them. Sex is just overrated, so become friend with them n be happy.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Olas00(m): 7:23pm On Oct 12, 2018
17 year
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by amakadihot87(f): 7:31pm On Oct 12, 2018
How is it done self......make someone lecture me joor
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by temi2008: 7:35pm On Oct 12, 2018
The question should be how old were you when you gave your life to Christ or when you won a soul for Christ?

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by linearity: 7:35pm On Oct 12, 2018
See jamb question.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by nelsonebby(m): 7:51pm On Oct 12, 2018
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by etrange: 8:09pm On Oct 12, 2018
sirvvy:

undecided 69

They are not asking for your favourite sex position sir. undecided
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by randy01(m): 8:14pm On Oct 12, 2018
Team virgin

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Twagrill(m): 9:03pm On Oct 12, 2018
mhd5757:
Guys, how old were you the first time you penetrated a woman? And ladies, how old were you the first time you lost your virginity?

For me, I will never forget the first time I penetrated a woman, It was on my 16th birthday, I remember being so nervous because I was sober at the time, didn't have any booze or drugs in my system so I was really nervous, I felt like my heart was going to pop out of my chest. She even asked me if I'm ok, then I told her it was my first time and she just smiled and told me not to worry, she will guide me through and that she did.
chisos! a woman!!! Guy i fear you oo... And that woman, hnmm..
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by sirvvy: 9:35pm On Oct 12, 2018
etrange:

They are not asking for your favourite sex position sir. undecided

I simply stated the age of mine

sir!! undecided
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 9:47pm On Oct 12, 2018
4/5 cry
Molested Crew

But I had my first real consensual sex when I was 10/11

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by okwabayi(m): 10:06pm On Oct 12, 2018
My 18th Birthday.
A friend of mine said visiting a LovePeddler house was a rite of passage for people he knew.
I went in an inexperienced man and came out a man who knew what the gift between a woman’s thighs really was for.

Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Midumighty(m): 10:13pm On Oct 12, 2018
Nobodys:
dat must be your wedding nit right .
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by MistadeRegal(m): 12:12am On Oct 13, 2018
Not yet done.
Not yet time to.
Re: How Old Were You The First Time You Had Intercourse. by Nobody: 7:31am On Oct 13, 2018
If you count consensual - 24 non consensual - 5 (taken adavtanged by house help things). First one sef na regret it was with my almost boss in a way.

"Dem Dey Bleep Us, Our Pussy Dey Hot" –Sla Queen Blast Nigerians In Kenya (video / Compliments: Why You Should Do It Properly At The Beginning / Sexy Photos Of Hoodlums Harassing A Girl For Indecent Dressing In Lagos Market

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21