Stats: 3,226,315 members, 8,066,542 topics. Date: Friday, 31 January 2025 at 12:00 AM

Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute (39867 Views)

Wizkid's Son, Zion Balogun, Looking Cute In New Pictures / Tega Mofe-damijo, RMD Son Looking Cute In New Lovely Pictures / Pat Attah Looking Cute In New Photos, Set To Return To Nollywood (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by enemyofprogress: 3:40pm On Nov 28, 2018
victorian:
Fine man smiley

I love watching his films smiley
abeg abeg wear your pant, you dey for public
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by enemyofprogress: 3:41pm On Nov 28, 2018
CuTTiieAngeL:
Every woman crush kwa dark skinned guys are best
abeg abeg wear your pant, you dey for public
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by XaviDayo(m): 3:49pm On Nov 28, 2018
The guy fake accent no be here.

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by abiolamitodun(m): 3:49pm On Nov 28, 2018
this guy will be heavy enn...i wonder how strong the lady that allows him bounce on her
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by kondogbia(m): 3:53pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
for your mind
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Nobody: 3:54pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
I wonder oo
Every woman's crush korr
Nonsense ni
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Nobody: 3:54pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o

Who cares shocked
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by DavSagacity(m): 3:58pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
Lolzzzzzzz....who ask you.!!!
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Kingzra1(m): 4:04pm On Nov 28, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
grin these 3 ladies above me are all cheap oloshos undecided looking for a man's destiny to distroy

I need a verified Nigerian Adsense to buy
Immaculatesnow:
grin these 3 ladies above me are all cheap oloshos undecided looking for a man's destiny to distroy

I need a verified Nigerian Adsense to buy
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by adontcare(f): 4:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
Sirpaul:
WHO ASK YOU??.....style plus
as dem say na every woman crush na
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by adontcare(f): 4:15pm On Nov 28, 2018
abluck:

Who cares shocked
abluck of course
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
abluck of course

Lol grin
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by mosesbola(f): 4:22pm On Nov 28, 2018
You better talk true....

Puna de scratch you

victorian:
Fine man smiley

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by adontcare(f): 4:30pm On Nov 28, 2018
DavSagacity:
Lolzzzzzzz....who ask you.!!!
na op na
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by adontcare(f): 4:31pm On Nov 28, 2018
OladimejiRufai:

I wonder oo

Every woman's crush korr

Nonsense ni
chop knuckles jare
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Nobody: 4:33pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
chop knuckles jare
I dont eat that. Watin be that one
Send me Jollof and Chicken in three different plates grin grin
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Olujoe1(m): 4:58pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
hwho ask u......
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Burgerlomo: 4:59pm On Nov 28, 2018
SIMPLYkush:
ugly yahoo boy...
I guess he do send his small dixk to young girls

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Olujoe1(m): 4:59pm On Nov 28, 2018
victorian:
Fine man smiley

for a reason right babe?
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Olujoe1(m): 5:00pm On Nov 28, 2018
CuTTiieAngeL:
Every woman crush kwa dark skinned guys are best
if you see me u go drool for hours
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by pagorino(m): 5:04pm On Nov 28, 2018
SIMPLYkush:
ugly yahoo boy...
I guess he do send his small dixk to young girls
you are a frustrated bastard. Continue hating n he keeps soaring higher. Ewu grin

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Isangad1(m): 5:10pm On Nov 28, 2018
Anybody talking down this guy is either a man who is threatened by his look or a woman he is not getting his attention.

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by mechanics(m): 5:14pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
hahahahahah, I have heard o.
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by RexTramadol1: 5:24pm On Nov 28, 2018
Good!

But e no fine.

Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by jeff1607(m): 6:04pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
we Don't care
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by jeff1607(m): 6:04pm On Nov 28, 2018
adontcare:
He is not my crush o
we Don't care
Re: Bolanle Ninolowo Steps Out In Symbolized Agbada Looking Cute by Trueyarn(m): 6:16pm On Nov 28, 2018
Satanic agenda, isn't that a symbol of the Goat of mendes? Symbolic indeed.

Omotola Sends Touching Message To Her Son, CaptainE, As He Turns 17 / Tekno Shades Headies Organisers At Rhythm Unplugged' / Rita Dominic Slays In A Lovely Gown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15