Stats: 3,173,120 members, 7,887,244 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 03:49 AM

Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. (5996 Views)

Which Nigerian University Has The Cheapest Fees? / 15 Good Universities In Nigeria You Can Study Geology/geophysic Without Regret. / List Of Fake Universities In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 5:35pm On Jul 30, 2010
For those aspiring or applying to study in USA this spring or subsequently,this is the list of some of the cheapest but yet 'quality' universities in USA.

1) UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH DAKOTA.
www.usd.edu

2) SOUTH WEST MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
www.smsu.edu

3) BEMIDJI STATE UNIVERSITY.
www.bemidjistate.edu

4) MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY
www.minotstateu.edu

5) BRIGHAM YOUNG UNIVERSITY IDAHO
www.byui.edu.

6) SOUTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
www3.sdstate.edu

The nice thing about these schools is that you are not meant to write any special exams to qualify for these cheap and affordable tuition.And also most of them(if not all) do not request SAT for admission purposes and only a few of them request for TOEFL and of course you are entittled to work on campus for the first year and off campus subsequent years.

Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 5:39pm On Jul 30, 2010
If you have any problem or question about getting admission into USA universities feel free to ask them here.
Relevant contributions are also welcome.
Thanks.
Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 6:02pm On Jul 30, 2010
others include:

7) MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY MOORHEAD.
www.mnstate.edu

cool ST.CLOUD STATE UNIVERSITY
www.stcloudstate.edu

9) MAYVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY
www.masu.nodak.edu

10) OKLAHOMA PANHANDLE STATE UNIVERSITY.
www.opsu.edu

11) DICKINSON STATE UNIVERSITY.
www.dickinsonstate.edu

12) UNIVERSITY OF NORTH ALABAMA.
www.una.edu

Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 3:56pm On Aug 01, 2010
Those who have Diploma from any government accredited institution in Nigeria (polytechnics,universities etc) and wish to transfer to universities in USA to start second or third year can contact me on 07067196075 or spartanconcepts1@gmail.com.THANKS
Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 11:21am On Aug 03, 2010
Those who are seeking admission to universities in USA,and need help in their application can contact me on 07067196075 spartanconcepts1@gmail.com.
Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by sparta2: 11:24am On Aug 03, 2010
You are guaranteed admission once you have up to 5 credits in your o/level result (WAEC/NECO).
REMEMBER THE TUITION IS VERY AFFORDABLE AND CAN BE PAID INSTALL-MENTALLY THROUGH OUT THE YEAR.
Re: Travel:list Of The Cheapest And Most Affordable Quality Universities In Usa. by ImperialLeader: 12:32pm On Jan 07, 2017
Bro... do you know how much they might cost? Like would it be as low as $2000 downward?

sparta2:

For those aspiring or applying to study in USA this spring or subsequently,this is the list of some of the cheapest but yet 'quality' universities in USA.

1) UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH DAKOTA.
www.usd.edu

2) SOUTH WEST MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
www.smsu.edu

3) BEMIDJI STATE UNIVERSITY.
www.bemidjistate.edu

4) MINOT STATE UNIVERSITY
www.minotstateu.edu

5) BRIGHAM YOUNG UNIVERSITY IDAHO
www.byui.edu.

6) SOUTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
www3.sdstate.edu

The nice thing about these schools is that you are not meant to write any special exams to qualify for these cheap and affordable tuition.And also most of them(if not all) do not request SAT for admission purposes and only a few of them request for TOEFL and of course you are entittled to work on campus for the first year and off campus subsequent years.

Kwarapoly Admissions For 2011/2012 In Progress. / Rufus Giwa Polytechnic Post-utme For 2015/2016 Academic Session / Best Teacher Dress Code ever

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14