Stats: 3,188,890 members, 7,935,812 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 04:28 PM

Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual (1066 Views)

Bamise Ayanwola Made Last Video In BRT Before Her Death, Cried For Help / Last Video Of Handsome Kay Low Cooking Before SARS Shot Him Dead In Lagos / Wendy, Video Vixen Bleeds To Death, Best Jide Her Boyfriend Used Her For Ritual (2) (3) (4)

Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by NAIJAHITPLAY: 7:07pm On Jan 05, 2019
Naijahitplay:

Watch Wendy last video with her boyfriend best on the 1st January before she was allegedly used for money ritual

We brought you reports about a Nigerian video vixen/model, Wendy who bled to death after she was reportedly used for rituals… and her friends are pointing fingers at her boyfriend. (name best).

We also received pictures of the said boyfriend and their last video on the 1st of January 2019..

Click the below link to watch the video >>>

http://www.naijahitplay.com/2019/01/video-nigerian-female-model-bleeds-to.html?m=1

Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by Oweku: 7:10pm On Jan 05, 2019
cry
Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by Kenzico(m): 7:11pm On Jan 05, 2019
Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by Ehiscotch(m): 7:33pm On Jan 05, 2019
I see why it was easy to manipulate the girl's mind that her boyfriend used her for ritual and why, of course, she thought so too.

First off, the lady was dumb enough to date a guy we are to believe didn't hustle legitimately.

Second, she was bleeding and didn't first seek medical attention, no she called her pastor.

And we all know the some Nigerian pastor must tell you to do everything else except advise you to go to a hospital, no; it must be wash your head in river, go to the mountains , dry fasting for weeks.

Because, your mother is responsible, your uncle in the village, your fiance.

The earlier we realise that Nayman was only asked to dip his hand in the river just to test his faith and not because the river itself had healing powers, the better.

How come she looks very dark-skinned in this picture?

Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by kingreign(m): 7:36pm On Jan 05, 2019
Does the guy in the picture look like they're dating or even walking with her? He was on a call while walking towards the back of a white lexus, the lady is walking away from the car. From the picture, they don't even even look like they're even attached in anyway.

Abeg make bloggers no do put innocent person inside jail with their nonsense story all in the name of making trends and coins.

I'm not in anyway in support of the murder of that lady.
Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by NAIJAHITPLAY: 7:52pm On Jan 05, 2019
Have you watch the video...that the same guy she was kissing on the first of January
Re: Wendy Last Video With Her Boyfriend On The 1stjan Before She Was Used For Ritual by ibotcom(f): 8:18pm On Jan 05, 2019
Many people on this forum are underaged children that have not seen life outside their parent's compound. The girl saw herself bleeding in her dream and woke up just to see it being a reality and you think the best person to see is a medical doctor? How will she explain to the doctor that this was what happened to her and if you were the doctor which test would you have prescribed to be carried out on her.

If you know what people do for money, you wouldn't doubt that her boyfriend used her for ritual.

Police Seize 13 Houses ,13 Vehicles Of Notorious Kidnapper, E-money / Boyfriend Beat His Girlfriend Blue And Black After She Caught Him Cheating / Affordable Houses For Low Income Earners - Working Class And Self Employed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13