Stats: 3,201,613 members, 7,979,078 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 07:51 PM

16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos (19222 Views)

Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan / Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part In Lagos Punished. Graphic / Serial Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part Apprehended In Lagos. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by Xisnin(m): 2:57pm On Jan 22, 2019
DBossNG:

Did you read the post at all?
Can he read?
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by JFT24(m): 3:54pm On Jan 22, 2019
uuzba:

The effect of smartphone and social media. I was 26 years before touching phone. 30 years before colour/picture phone.

Oga is coz phone was not in circulation when you were young
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by 9jaRealist: 4:27pm On Jan 22, 2019
IYANGBALI:
Person no fit play with small pikin again?

You sound like a paedophile angry
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by IYANGBALI: 4:58pm On Jan 22, 2019
blindjustice13:
And you are a woman. I sure hope you see it funny when its your daughter sha,else thunder will fire the hypocrisy out of you.since its not repugnant for a stranger to take off your daughters pant and experiment with it.Its all fair to natural justice.
I hope you allow your daughter to be used as experiment for your neighbours too ,maybe next time he will only insert the tip into your daughters vagina,all na play ,shey?

I am not surprised that all the people who find nothing wrong with this are all men .you people have a large number of perverts among nigerian men! ,shocking.
Person no fit play with small pikin again?
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by IYANGBALI: 5:00pm On Jan 22, 2019
9jaRealist:

You sound like a paedophile angry
yes I'm prophet Mohammed
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by 9jaRealist: 5:05pm On Jan 22, 2019
IYANGBALI:
yes I'm prophet Mohammed

You can be Jesus Christ or Jesus of Oyingbo for all I care, but you still sound like a paedophile. undecided
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by IYANGBALI: 5:18pm On Jan 22, 2019
9jaRealist:

You can be Jesus Christ or Jesus of Oyingbo for all I care, but you still sound like a paedophile. undecided
yes I'm prophet Mohammed
Re: 16-Year-Old Boy Arrested For Touching A 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part In Lagos by Goalnaldo(m): 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2019
How many times will I see this fake news here. No names, nothing nothing.
Mtcheeeew.

SARS Operatives Shot An Unarmed Man In Benin, Edo State / EFCC Arraigns Man For Hacking Winners Chapel’s Online Bookstore / Plateau Killings: Death Toll Hits 130 As CAN Warns Against Reprisal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9