Stats: 3,171,226 members, 7,880,851 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 08:11 AM

Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo (48300 Views)

Maphite One Of The Dreaded Cult Group In Benin City Show Off The Gun Collections / Gang Rape In Enugu Secondary Schools: JSS Students Initiated Into Viron Queens / Dreaded Cult Leader 'Stainless' Killed In Gun Battle In Akwa Ibom. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Galaticos444: 12:01am On Feb 09, 2019
Danelo:
These Yoruba people sef grin grin
yorubas and toutish Behaviours ar like 5 and 6

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by captainblaze(m): 12:02am On Feb 09, 2019
Wow, they are wicked o
See cbeazi..com to get many other details
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Galaticos444: 12:07am On Feb 09, 2019
Mc oloumu in d making
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by coolh3ad(m): 12:13am On Feb 09, 2019
Bloooody:

Get out of here you dog.
It's because you don't know who I am, if not you won't even breathe near me

Empty Barrel.....................

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Lukebryan2sure: 12:17am On Feb 09, 2019
Pikin way dey find party rice no suppose fear dance

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Cruze4d(m): 12:20am On Feb 09, 2019
Danelo:
These Yoruba people sef grin grin

Anyone could be there since Lagos has virtually become no mans land. Stop insulting Yorubas.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Sixaxis: 12:27am On Feb 09, 2019
The boy with the white boot is already crying and feeling guilty..omofucker oshi angry

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by AnthonyAk(m): 12:28am On Feb 09, 2019
how can 16 be primary school? i was in just when i was 9 albeit young but the oldest person was probably 12 tops
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Nobody: 12:29am On Feb 09, 2019
eyeview:
I can imagine the fear and trepidation that must have enveloped the other kids in those classes as they watch their school mates being ushered into police van
Make Police no mine their skulls ooo
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Slynation(m): 12:29am On Feb 09, 2019
eyeview:
I can imagine the fear and trepidation that must have enveloped the other kids in those classes as they watch their school mates being ushered into police van
Which Fear? grin don't u know children and how they reason again? They will wish to be in that Van grin

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by elmas(m): 12:35am On Feb 09, 2019
Same thing with Awawa boys at agege, and the government isn't bothered about this to stop the evil acts perpetrated by this hoodlums.
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Akabuking: 12:38am On Feb 09, 2019
Bloooody:

Get out of here you dog.
you be sand na. Stop boasting

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by stchinedu: 12:38am On Feb 09, 2019
My verdict...

Get the initiator, hammer 9 inch nail into his head and let him go.

After all, forgiveness is cool wink
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by vioment: 12:38am On Feb 09, 2019
Nigeria is just doing what it do best; evil.
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Olawalesmarter(m): 12:38am On Feb 09, 2019
It is only Eiye and Ayee that is in my Area grin
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Nobody: 12:40am On Feb 09, 2019
grin catch them young
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Haywize93(m): 12:55am On Feb 09, 2019
thesicilian:
They are just juvenile delinquents.The police should send them home with a stern warning and go and face more serious criminals.

So they should eventually grow up to become real criminals
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by daviskingsley(m): 1:18am On Feb 09, 2019
Why begging in every thread?.... Go and work and stop begging, u are too young for ds.
WR0la:
Good day sir/ma,
I'm guest user of nairaland, i recently registered for this purpose. Please i need your financial assistance as little as it might be. My exam starts on Monday and I neither has food stuffs nor money on me. Please, kindly assist as you seem fit. God bless you.
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by alizma: 1:24am On Feb 09, 2019
WR0la:
Good day sir/ma,
I'm guest user of nairaland, i recently registered for this purpose. Please i need your financial assistance as little as it might be. My exam starts on Monday and I neither has food stuffs nor money on me. Please, kindly assist as you seem fit. God bless you.
which school is starting exams by Monday?

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Truefaith: 1:51am On Feb 09, 2019
De
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by excell123: 1:54am On Feb 09, 2019
Let there be deliberate effort to lead these pupils to Christ early
www.tlccrm.org

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by excell123: 1:54am On Feb 09, 2019
The greatest event comes up this Saturday & Sunday 8am daily, at the Lord's Chosen HQ church, Ijesha Lagos.
Theme: FROM SORROW TO JOY.
Do not miss it.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Unconquerable: 2:42am On Feb 09, 2019
True Christians in Nigeria should really lift up their voices to God in prayer. Government seem powerless. Evil no longer lurks; it stands before all brazenly defiant.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by GoldHorse(m): 2:54am On Feb 09, 2019
The police said it was a Guardian and Counseling teacher at the Egan Community School in Lagos who uncovered the cultists’ initiation ceremony plan.

....we keep saying, for security reasons, that its not everything you must report. You have put the teacher(s) of that department in danger because of your careless journalism.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by stanliwise(m): 2:57am On Feb 09, 2019
Bloooody:

Get out of here you dog.
see this useless fellow.. who are you by the way?

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by ibkn(m): 2:58am On Feb 09, 2019
some things are just plain wrong. 1. recruiting kids to join cults. 2. now showing the faces of these minors to the world.
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by stanliwise(m): 3:03am On Feb 09, 2019
alizma:

which school is starting exams by Monday?
Abeg which brand do you drink. Let me order 3 chilled bottle for the nice observation.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by stanliwise(m): 3:04am On Feb 09, 2019
ibkn:
some things are just plain wrong.
1. recruiting kids to join cults.
2. now showing the faces of these minors to the world.
They should mask them in sack clotbes?
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by stanliwise(m): 3:05am On Feb 09, 2019
GoldHorse:
The police said it was a Guardian and Counseling teacher at the Egan Community School in Lagos who uncovered the cultists’ initiation ceremony plan.

....we keep saying, for security reasons, that its not everything you must report. You have put the teacher(s) of that department in danger because of your careless journalism.
Our police are hungry of media appraisal.

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by ibkn(m): 3:23am On Feb 09, 2019
stanliwise:
They should mask them in sack clotbes?
they shouldn't have taken thier pictures at all. these are kids names even in court when cases with children occur, it is done privately and not in the open

Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by cliqtips: 3:38am On Feb 09, 2019
seems, you've not had encounter with all these small boys cults before, they're very ruthless...
thesicilian:
They are just juvenile delinquents.The police should send them home with a stern warning and go and face more serious criminals.
Re: Lagos Primary School Pupils Initiated Into Dreaded Cult Group. Photo by Atom007(m): 4:15am On Feb 09, 2019
Bloooody:
I see nothing wrong in culstism

Repent if u r among within 3 days but if u desist , ur end is near. Thank u lord. Dominion.

Ladies Exchange Blows In Serious Public Fight, Trend On Twitter (photos, Video) / George Floyd's Death: Thousands Join UK Protest / Lady Frees Couple Tied Together With Candle Statues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25