Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,861 members, 8,035,662 topics. Date: Monday, 23 December 2024 at 05:06 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? (11972 Views)
Video: Saraki Asking Kwarans To Vote Buhari / VIDEO: Kwarans Boo, Praise APC Guber Candidate, Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq / Kwarans Bombarded Saraki With "OLE" "THIEF" "OTOGE" On Live Radio (2) (3) (4)
What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Chikiletta: 8:06am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Anyone conversant with political trends in Nigeria will agree that KWARA state is one of the hotspots during the 2019 elections. The opposition APC is desperate to wrestle power off the ruling PDP in the state. Nigerians are hopeful for a free, fair and credible election in the state. https://thepunditng.com/what-alternatives-does-apc-offer-kwarans/ 10 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by ALCOHOLKILLS(m): 8:39am On Feb 10, 2019 |
they are offering them lifelessness, starvation and suffering, just like what the useless, lifeless he GOAT offered to us....... demonic bastards 15 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by bilms(m): 8:39am On Feb 10, 2019 |
O TO GE , putting a stop to the mindless looting and criminality is the real first achievement. O TO GE 64 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Firefire(m): 8:40am On Feb 10, 2019 |
O TO GE ni Ipinle Kwara! O TI GE fun ijoba ojelu’ Btw for we in Lagos, O TO GE Also. *FACTS TO NOTE ABOUT LAGOS STATE 2019 APC POLITICAL CANDIDATES* ■■■■■■■■■ *For Governor* ●●●●●●●● *Babajide Sanwaolu, is from Ijebu-Mushin. Ogun State.* *For Deputy Governor* ●●●●●●●●●●●● *Hamzat is from Ewekoro. Ogun State.* *For Senate* ●●●●●●●●●●● *Yayi is from Ogun State.* *For Senate* ●●●●●●●●●●● *Bayo Oshinowo is from Ijebu-Ode. Ogun state* . *For House of Representatives* ●●●●●●●●●●●● *Faleke is from Kogi state.* *For House of Assembly* ●●●●●●●●● *Folajimi Lai-Mohammed is from Kwara state.* ■ *NOT ONE OF THESE CANDIDATES NOR THEIR ANCESTORS, ORIGINATE FROM LAGOS STATE!*!!!� *DOES THIS MEAN THERE ARE NO ORIGINAL 'OMO EKO' PERSONS TO CONTEST FOR THESE POSITIONS WITHIN THE APC PARTY* ? *ABI NWON SEPE FUN ENYIN OMO EKO NI* *ARE YOU LAGOSIANS CURSED* ? *I thought slavery was banished in Africa, since the 18th century!* *OBVIOUSLY NOT!* *Will you Lagosians within the APC party,* *continue to live as slaves to your Yoruba neighbours for their rest of your* *miserable lives* � *ENYIN OMO APC EKO, ERU, SLAVES, GBAA NI NYIN.* *O MA SE O...* *COVER YOUR HEADS IN SHAME!* *YOUR CHILDREN AND DESCENDANTS WILL JUDGE YOU ALL HARSHLY, FOR SELLING THEM INTO SLAVERY FOR LIFE* !!! 28 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by gurunlocker: 8:40am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Paid article... 18 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Biglittlelois(f): 8:40am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Rubbish article, which stupid by concerned kwarans, or a one man written article, the Apc governorship candidate is from diaspora bla bla bla, nobody cares, Saraki cannot rule us by proxy anymore, we are voting Apc for kwara State and Pdp for Presidential, had it been he developed Kwara State like Lagos nobody will bother, Kwara State is as backward as ever, get that. 29 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by olayemioshiyemi: 8:40am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Uhmmm |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Nobody: 8:40am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Nothing, it's just too shout o togee up and down.. The truth of the matter is saraki will deliver Kwara to PDP both presidential, governorship and senate 10 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:42am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Kwarans are saying ENOUGH IS ENOUGH..... Igbos the troublemakers are shouting , ENOUGH IS NOT ENOUGH online! Troublemakers EVERYWHERE! 21 Likes 5 Shares
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by naijapips02: 8:43am On Feb 10, 2019 |
They only thing they are offering is a Tinubu Bondage. Tinubu wants to annex kwara. not going to happen. 6 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by tunji2003(m): 8:43am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Paid write up IMHO those with higher qualifications since 1999 what did they offer the state? they brought hardship, poverty, underdevelopment, thuggery etc what else? O To GE 11 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Firefire(m): 8:43am On Feb 10, 2019 |
O TO GE! fun Mohomodu Buhary! 8 Likes
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Ajibolatao(m): 8:43am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Improve and learn new skills on Lynda.com. Get access to premium courses for a token. Learn how to watch and download these courses and even share with others. |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Baselm: 8:43am On Feb 10, 2019 |
KWARA is PDP, PDP is Kwara 4 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by naijapips02: 8:44am On Feb 10, 2019 |
bilms: Have you put an end to the mindless looting of your own village in ogbomosho by Tinubu? 4 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by naijapips02: 8:45am On Feb 10, 2019 |
post=75584850: Kwarans know a fluke when they see one. Tinubu and his minions will be flogged out of kwara. Kwara is not Lagos. Go and liberate yourselves from Tinubu in lagos first. 7 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by MrAJQ(m): 8:53am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Rubbish O To Ge 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Nobody: 8:53am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Chikiletta its okay for you to sitdown in your mother's kitchen in Onitsha and try to redeem Saraki's image. But have you been to Kwara before? Have you lived there? The people affected are voicing it out, you are typing trash on Nairaland. All this propaganda won't hold water. Dele Momodu tried with his Saraki campaign photo in Offa and failed. This is how to play politics but you people won't learn. Some Kwarans even on this forum have decided to vote for Atiku at the presidential level but anything PDP in Kwara is rejected because it represents Saraki. Many Kogites will vote for Buhari in this election but when Kogi guber election comes towards the end of the year, APC will struggle because of Yahaya Bello. This is what we need in Nigeria. O TO Ge should be a mass movement. Translate enough is enough to your local dialect and use it against your ineffective politicians. Enough is enough! 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Ibdi6478: 8:54am On Feb 10, 2019 |
See prove below
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Tosin2477: 8:56am On Feb 10, 2019 |
O TUN YÁ 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Baselm: 9:00am On Feb 10, 2019 |
I am particularly disappointed at the type of campaign KWARA APC is putting forward. the campaign is devoid of issues, just Otogee otogee. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by focus7: 9:02am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Op go to Kwara state to ask your question and stop looking for attention and likes on nairaland, that is where Saraki/pdp fate will be decided in the coming election not on nairaland 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Bishopemmy02: 9:10am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Otun ya ooooo |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Guzel: 9:13am On Feb 10, 2019 |
In the past few days, we HV seen pro saraki articles on the front Page. Money don exchange hands here? 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by yunnyp(m): 9:13am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Most people shouting OTO GE up-and-down are all Lagosians. They should all please visit Kwara state and shout OTO GE in midst of Kwara youth and wait for their support 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by ridbell01(m): 9:14am On Feb 10, 2019 |
This is a MUMU post written by MUMU person...this post can't save your stealing is not corruption party in this election 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by Hampy: 9:18am On Feb 10, 2019 |
O TO GE for Tinubu, O TO GE for Buhari, O TO GE for half salary in Osun, O TO GE for suicide by civil servants in Kogi, O TO GE for poverty capital of the world, O TO GE for unemployment, O TO GE for APC. O TUN YA for better Kwara, O TUN YA for better Nigeria. bilms: 4 Likes |
Re: What Alternatives Does APC Offer Kwarans? by LarryBee1k: 9:21am On Feb 10, 2019 |
Bless you 1 Like |
JAMB Bans Wrist Watches, Pens, Phones, 15 Others At UTME Centres / Lagos State Government Releases Updated Lists Of Emergency Numbers / N186bn For Health Sector Omitted As Revised 2020 Budget Approval Suffers Setback
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |