Stats: 3,206,740 members, 7,996,639 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 12:53 PM

Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) (41405 Views)

Nigerian Actress Tawa Ajisefini Spotted Stealing Meat Publicly At A Party(vide / Congratulations WATCH Yoruba Actress Tawa Ajisefini Wedding Ceremony In Ibadan / Actress, Tawa Ajisefini Accepts Wedding Proposal From New York Based Boy (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by MYHUBBY: 7:55am On Feb 16, 2019
she can get sharp mouth for movie ehn grin. very hardworking actress

HML sis

Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Suzzytee05(f): 8:19am On Feb 16, 2019
Very good actress. Happy married life to her.
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Tahtah: 8:25am On Feb 16, 2019
Oluwasaeon:

I know you're naturally stupid but isn't it too early ? 07:14AM ?
You didn't have to be abusive...
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by zeemony: 8:34am On Feb 16, 2019
iGISTMORE:
Here are photos from the wedding ceremony of popular Yoruba actress, Tawa Ajisefini and her heartthrob Jamo Mayor, in Ibadan, Oyo State.

The couple got engaged in the United States few months and are currently holding their traditional wedding ceremony.

Tawa who had passion for acting while in secondary school, eventually joined the movie industry in 2003 where she became part of the Ojopagogo film school and graduated in 2006. She is best known for the movie “Okun Ife Yi”, “Opin Ireti”. Prior to fame, Tawa was a personal assistant to the popular nollywood actress Funke Akindele.

Tawa Ajisefini has got numerous nominations for her effort in the industry such as Most Promising Actress of the Year, Fastest Rising Actress of the Year and Best New Actress of the Year (Yoruba) at City People Movie Award.

See more photos here: http://gistmore.com/yoruba-actress-tawa-ajisefini-weds-in-ibadan-photos
happy married life
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Olawalesmarter(m): 8:42am On Feb 16, 2019
I think Ogun want to kill some of Igbo Nairalanders that usually turn every thread in to Tribal War

Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Olawalesmarter(m): 8:44am On Feb 16, 2019
BORNTOSUCKPUSSY:
which ipob boy go even marry afonja? See as the woman resemble chimpanzee...we only fùck afonja girls we dont marry em

Pigs .... You are the Definition of Flat Headed Gorilla

Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by omoteacher(m): 10:07am On Feb 16, 2019
shocked shocked shocked

Happy married life to her and her husband.
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:21am On Feb 16, 2019
Tahtah:

You didn't have to be abusive...
Check her posts, bro
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Sidmond: 10:22am On Feb 16, 2019
CLASSIC!!!
davodyguy:

Vice versa, Yoruba and Hausa Does same to you. I had couple of Igbo friends from Ìmọ, Anambra, Ábíá etc they're just friends
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Sidmond: 10:24am On Feb 16, 2019
I share your opinion. Must every thread lead to tribal attacks? Na wa for Nairalanders ooo! Appalling..
Olawalesmarter:
I think Ogun want to kill some of Igbo Nairalanders that usually turn every thread in to Tribal War
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by DavSagacity(m): 11:59am On Feb 16, 2019
Happy Married Life to her. We both attended the same Primary school (CAC Primary Sch. OLUGBODE, Ibadan.
Happy married Life. Your Home is Blessed
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by mechanics(m): 12:37pm On Feb 16, 2019
She resembles Funke Akindele.
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Dammy2me: 1:52pm On Feb 16, 2019
When you make your passion your profession success is visible and guaranteed
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by yommen: 3:36pm On Feb 16, 2019
[quote author=BORNTOSUCKPUSSY post=75761521]which ipob boy go even marry afonja? See as the woman resemble chimpanzee...we only fùck afonja girls we dont marry em[/quote

How many of you? Afonja girls that ur folks are running after? Me don Bleep countless Ibo girls, dude!
Re: Tawa Ajisefini Weds Jamo Mayor In Ibadan (Photos) by Kbs468(m): 5:04pm On Dec 04, 2019
Suzzytee05:
Very good actress. Happy married life to her.
Why don't you Chip in on that Sports-thread you are reading now.

Looking forward to your comment on it though

Throwback Photos Of Wizkid And Son, Boluwatife Balogun Spending Time Together / Is Tiwa Savage's Beauty Overrated? (photos) / Top 5 Sexiest Nigerian Male Celebrities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19