Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,992 members, 8,001,041 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 09:13 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / When I Meet A Nairalander (99026 Views)
When I Was A Kid Game / ╚►When I Meet A 9ralander!◄╝ (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) ... (169) (Go Down)
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by origina9ja(f): 12:38am On Aug 24, 2008 |
chamotex: wettin suprise u as u no wat chat 2 me |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 12:39am On Aug 24, 2008 |
sima: |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by chamotex(m): 12:43am On Aug 24, 2008 |
origina9ja: why u say that? |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 1:45am On Aug 24, 2008 |
we'd eat all the cake in the world |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 1:46am On Aug 24, 2008 |
Thug Life: |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:06am On Aug 24, 2008 |
I will give her lollipop |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:09am On Aug 24, 2008 |
n' i'll refuse it if onli it has natural vanilla flavor |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:19am On Aug 24, 2008 |
I will give her artificial lollipop |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:22am On Aug 24, 2008 |
n' i'lll flog him, sori i meant hug him |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:26am On Aug 24, 2008 |
I will make it rain on her |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:32am On Aug 24, 2008 |
n' i'll make him swallow d rain he made, |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:38am On Aug 24, 2008 |
Thats not possible I will make her bend to lick the lollipop |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:50am On Aug 24, 2008 |
i'll make him understand dat it's not all gurls dat fall 4 lollipop |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by Mustay(m): 6:23am On Aug 24, 2008 |
Send them to kano |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 6:24am On Aug 24, 2008 |
send him to Antarctica, |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 12:24pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
. . . .for some alone time? |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 9:46pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
would spend my days with him cruising in space. |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 9:48pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
hope you wont get bored |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 9:49pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
go clubbin wit him |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 9:55pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
take her for lunch at her expense |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 10:01pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
. . . .give her a ride on cloud 9 |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 10:03pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
steve49ja:use his money 2 pay 4 d lunch timba_bng: follow him on a voyage but no throw mi inside water oo |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 10:08pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
take her to cinema after she fuels the car |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 10:11pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
aha, u no even like spendin money @ all seize d car 4rm him till d fuel i bought inside finishes |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 10:14pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
sima: . . . throws you inside water so you can both go underwater with oxygen tanks for some . . . .you know what |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
sima: youre spending from my card abi you forget? |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by agaba123(m): 10:26pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
take her for a butt cruise |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 3:00am On Aug 25, 2008 |
steve49ja:no i dont get lol timba_bng:uhm, i know nw, treasure, |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 8:26am On Aug 25, 2008 |
treasure ? . . . . . ok, you meant 'pleasure' |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 8:27am On Aug 25, 2008 |
nah, d first one treasure |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 8:36am On Aug 25, 2008 |
ok, a litle bit of both then |
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 8:37am On Aug 25, 2008 |
uhm, am yet 2 decide |
(1) (2) (3) ... (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) ... (169)
Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? / Look at the person's username above you and think of a nickname / Lovely Pictures
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |