Stats: 3,177,420 members, 7,901,184 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 04:45 AM

When I Meet A Nairalander - Forum Games (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / When I Meet A Nairalander (94967 Views)

When I Was A Kid Game / ╚►When I Meet A 9ralander!◄╝ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 10:47am On Jun 18, 2007
ask nike, she knows all about it! wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 10:52am On Jun 18, 2007
Acidrop he is talking about his tiny and short dick.
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by acidrop(f): 10:54am On Jun 18, 2007
privates , somebody better explain 2 me, b4 i freak out, cos itz not sounding good at this point lipsrsealed undecided
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 10:59am On Jun 18, 2007
Don't mind him. It is well explained "tiny and short" tongue
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 11:01am On Jun 18, 2007
nikynike:

Acidrop he is talking about his tiny and short privates.
says who? , girl im beginning to like ur imagination! grin

minus the "tiny and short" part ie shocked
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by acidrop(f): 11:02am On Jun 18, 2007
which one is tiny and short nau?
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 11:05am On Jun 18, 2007
Which lmagination? When we meet you again, we will give you last warning on this topic grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 11:08am On Jun 18, 2007
@acid - ask her o! nike mind urself o. . . hah! angry
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 11:10am On Jun 18, 2007
@ nike

close that ya goat teeth! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 11:12am On Jun 18, 2007
@Magneto close that you big mouth grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 11:19am On Jun 18, 2007
@ nike
u open dat ya small mouth! grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by acidrop(f): 11:39am On Jun 18, 2007
when i meet 2 of una, i will join my friend, and leave magneto 2 go and call a guy name justice 4 me grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by magneto(m): 11:55am On Jun 18, 2007
justice ko, corruption ni! grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 12:53pm On Jun 18, 2007
erm, can we return to the topic plz? cheesy
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by exotique(f): 1:10pm On Jun 18, 2007
i think it is high time we did that. wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 1:24pm On Jun 18, 2007
den ill buy her a drink like t-pain
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by exotique(f): 1:37pm On Jun 18, 2007
No sweat, so far as u'll leave d .taking home part'.
Would've preferred a 'drank' to a 'drink'. grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 1:41pm On Jun 18, 2007
hehe,yh 'drank' to 'drink', den i tell her shes got a lovely smile(yh right)
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by exotique(f): 2:01pm On Jun 18, 2007
tell him to avoid using d 'yh' thingy.
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 2:15pm On Jun 18, 2007
tell her shes not goin to hear me use that
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 2:18pm On Jun 18, 2007
Tell him who cares if he does
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 2:21pm On Jun 18, 2007
tell her never mind
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 2:31pm On Jun 18, 2007
and l will tell him that acidrop was asking after him.
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 2:41pm On Jun 18, 2007
and i will ask her when
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by OmoEko1(f): 2:54pm On Jun 18, 2007
don't want to meet him or any nlander cool cool cool cool
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 2:58pm On Jun 18, 2007
good for you
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 3:00pm On Jun 18, 2007
and i will tell him 2day
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by osasp(m): 3:06pm On Jun 18, 2007
and i'll say i added her her to my messenger list so ill know when shes online
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by OmoEko1(f): 3:29pm On Jun 18, 2007
I only wanna meet just 3 people and they know themselveslipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 3:32pm On Jun 18, 2007
And l will tell her to mention their names
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by acidrop(f): 2:36am On Jun 19, 2007
when i meet nik, we will go clubbing, lol
Omo Eko:

I only want to meet just 3 people and they know themselveslipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

i hope am among those ppl, cos i wanna meet u oooo
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by nikynike(f): 8:32am On Jun 19, 2007
And l will say hi

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (169)

Make A Sentence From 5 Letters **reloaded** / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. / Look at the person's username above you and think of a nickname

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12