Stats: 3,169,790 members, 7,875,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 05:35 AM

Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) (2110 Views)

“coke And Fanta” Mercy Aigbe Stirs Reactions As She Shares Loved-up Photos With / Lilian Esoro And Her Lookalike, Uju Fanta Meet / 'Coke And Fanta, You Are Bleaching Cee-C': Fans Accuse Cee-C (2) (3) (4)

Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by GistMore: 6:07pm On Mar 06, 2019
GistMore.com

Pastor Spotted Anointing and Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta.

Slay queens and slay mamas were also seen there.

Watch video here; http://gistmore.com/pastor-spotted-anointing-and-bathing-his-church-members-with-coke-and-fanta

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by GistMore: 6:07pm On Mar 06, 2019

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 06, 2019
My problem is not the coke and fanta
My problem is how brainless those anointed people are

For crying out loud person wey dey anoint una roll him trousers up so that the coke and fanta no go stain am.
Jeez

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by vivienD: 6:12pm On Mar 06, 2019
Baba God,abeg if you are not busy come and see something
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Praizenews: 6:15pm On Mar 06, 2019
South africa I guess
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 06, 2019
grin grin omo that kind anointing go sweet ooooo.... see as they're wasting Fanta and coke
God is watching
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by chuksville(m): 6:18pm On Mar 06, 2019
Coke and Fanta has now replaced anointing oil... Soon he'll start using 33, Star, Gulder, and Heineken as anointing oil... I no go talk anything Sha...

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Topccy007z: 6:21pm On Mar 06, 2019
Some women reek of gullibility.

Religion is really damaging Africa
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by jceasar: 6:21pm On Mar 06, 2019
U knw wat water do when a lady cloth is wet na......... this pastor knws what he is doing , if wate
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Nickijoy(f): 6:24pm On Mar 06, 2019
See the way he make face like yanch way they purge..
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Omonken: 6:38pm On Mar 06, 2019
Those who need deliverance are now pioneering deliverance ministries. It is very unfortunate.
The Bible says: ... "Hypocrite! First remove the plank from your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother's eye." (Mat.7:5)
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Nobody: 7:23pm On Mar 06, 2019
Seek and ye shall receive... sad

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Menusvan: 8:08pm On Mar 06, 2019
False prophet
Jesus warned us about them

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Immaculatesnow(m): 8:27pm On Mar 06, 2019
angry fake Fraudster pastors cool they all need to be jailed

Bring your Adsense so I can buy it
Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by julioralph(m): 8:55pm On Mar 06, 2019
chuksville:
Coke and Fanta has now replaced anointing oil...
Soon he'll start using 33, Star, Gulder, and Heineken as anointing oil...
I no go talk anything Sha...
Don't mind the fake Pastor cheesy

Abeg leave the job for those wey God call.

Re: Pastor Spotted Anointing & Bathing His Church Members With Coke And Fanta (pics) by Gentleziggy(m): 9:16pm On Mar 06, 2019
They have all been hypnotized

"Learn This Math, It Will Help You To Be Grateful" - Comedian AY / Nigeria Tattoo Nairamarley Face At His Back Photo / Pictures From The Second Bbnaija Saturday Night Party

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11