Stats: 3,168,989 members, 7,873,181 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 09:21 AM

Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) (48053 Views)

Kayode Ogundamisi Reacts To Video Of Governor Yahaya Bello Training As A Boxer / Governor Yahaya Bello's Accident Scene In Abuja (Photos) / Protesters Delayed Governor Yahaya Bello From Meeting Buhari In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Realcash224(m): 3:41pm On Mar 17, 2019
Kogi people it's well ohh

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MNDY(m): 3:42pm On Mar 17, 2019
shugabasbn:
The bye product of hatred. Dino and APC mafias imposed this guy on Kogi just to check mate Tinubu influence in APC at that time n funnily the guy and Dino are now cat and rat, those that imposed him are dying in silent. So Kogi, either u likes it or not the guy must go for second time

God forbid!!! The Igalas are hellbent on not just voting him out but ensuring his demise for the torture he has meted and is still meting on the people.
• • •
If his party gives him the ticket, we the Igalas have said he will not return, blood will flow if it has to come to that. His party is seriously even looking into the issue of the ticket already.

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MNDY(m): 3:49pm On Mar 17, 2019
This guy has a very serious case to answer before God. He is the worst sh*t I have ever known all my life. What he is doing to Kogites is better imagined than experienced...suicidal frustration everywhere in the land caused by this unreasonable, stupid and callous evil human-being ruling our land.

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MNDY(m): 3:52pm On Mar 17, 2019
If you know any Kogite residing in the state, pls pity him/her. This guy is taking them through something worse than hell.

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by All4real2: 3:52pm On Mar 17, 2019
Yeye Bello
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by seunfape(m): 3:56pm On Mar 17, 2019
uesless gov
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MNDY(m): 3:58pm On Mar 17, 2019
Seeing this man's pictures today will ruin my week quite well for sure. I am a Kogite, I had to run. I still go back once in a while and it only gets worse.
• • •
This guy is an agent of darkness working really hard on a mission to torment the people. Kogi people dey see nwi for dis guy hand...it gets suicidal every now and then.
#pray_for_kogi

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Trustme2(m): 4:01pm On Mar 17, 2019
If you reside in Kogi, gather here and let's say a word of prayer for you. Are there Nairalanders in Lokoja too? If there are, Pls send me a PM, I have a good news for you.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Solexgzy(m): 4:12pm On Mar 17, 2019
Nyamiri:
Yeye Bello

If Ikpeazu could get reelected, I won't be surprised if this one too gets reelected.
he was not even elected not to talk of re-election
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by tillaman(m): 4:28pm On Mar 17, 2019
I look forward to another series from you and Dino sir only this time one person must bleed
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by bugggg: 4:34pm On Mar 17, 2019
E wan dey copy Dino.... Dino na baba anyday

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by isht689: 4:43pm On Mar 17, 2019
yahaya Bello is good as gone come November kogi state Governorship election Insha Allah... The worst Governor in the history of kogi state!!!

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MrBONE2(m): 5:01pm On Mar 17, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
anebira...wa dayi?

He he hee Abeni Eedayi grin grin grin
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by xreal: 5:01pm On Mar 17, 2019
babyfaceafrica:
anebira...wa dayi?

Waho!

I like him because he is my tribesman.
The first to ever govern Kogi.
But he isn't laying a good example at all.

How I wish he was a good politician.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by darqly(m): 5:01pm On Mar 17, 2019
Dumb governor. Man is so useless that his SAs spend their time defending PMB and his own useless policies since Yahaya is dormant.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by MrBONE2(m): 5:06pm On Mar 17, 2019
Cletus77:
The last one pic will make a good meme..oya everyone rush and save it grin

Come to think of it, Kogi people are generally funny

Yeah my Guygrin

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by umarshehu58(m): 5:10pm On Mar 17, 2019
I pity kogi people despite the fact that my governor is the second worst.

I mean Niger state governor
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by ObaMekunnu: 5:11pm On Mar 17, 2019
HE Bello, nuff respect. I remember our good old days at BUK.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Rickbets00: 5:14pm On Mar 17, 2019
See prove of our latest winnings below

Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by visita: 5:17pm On Mar 17, 2019
AKzee:
On the last day of judgement, three things I will tell God are:
1. I was an Arsenal fan.
2. I found myself as an indegene of Kogi state and
3. I was a Nigerian.
Heaven will just be free because I had spent my life in Hell.
Same here Bro.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by OYAY(m): 5:34pm On Mar 17, 2019
Slay man gomina in action!!! And some people will be shouting power to the youths as if they were denied in the first place. Yeye dey smell!!!!
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by babyfaceafrica: 5:57pm On Mar 17, 2019
MrBONE2:

He he hee Abeni Eedayi grin grin grin
omorihi avohi
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by babyfaceafrica: 5:59pm On Mar 17, 2019
xreal:

Waho!
I like him because he is my tribesman. The first to ever govern Kogi. But he isn't laying a good example at all.
he is an opportunist.. and fail to pe form.....stay blessed...
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Cassie74: 6:10pm On Mar 17, 2019
Nice202:

Wallahi
We are blessed with worst governors

Hmmmm don't conclude yet.. Abia takes the cake. And who knows he might just be rigged out grin
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by mechanics(m): 7:27pm On Mar 17, 2019
Youngest governor that is not doing well.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Lekan1o1: 7:28pm On Mar 17, 2019
All4real2:
Yeye Bello

Bro u asked if I have a question on that forex topic and I asked u Neva replied undecided
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Gandollar(f): 8:31pm On Mar 17, 2019
softwerk:
Monkey angry

Dino Melaye's wanabe!
I thought nobody was gonna know this grin
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by abraham01emma01: 9:00pm On Mar 17, 2019
A normal or civilized Governor can ever appeared in this form. Except his repent from his heartless, unpitable, devilsh character if not God of the dead soul( during his tenure) will fight this year. I urge him to forget second tem ambition
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by Lilswaghanxum(m): 9:28pm On Mar 17, 2019
See person father and people governor dey misbehave.
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by elisbabs499(m): 12:10am On Mar 18, 2019
Trustme2:
If you reside in Kogi, gather here and let's say a word of prayer for you. Are there Nairalanders in Lokoja too? If there are, Pls send me a PM, I have a good news for you.
What's the good news? let me hear it
Re: Governor Yahaya Bello New Look (Photos) by czar2k16(m): 6:20am On Mar 18, 2019
xreal:

Waho!

I like him because he is my tribesman.
The first to ever govern Kogi.
But he isn't laying a good example at all.

Your father is a fool. So simply because he is your tribesman that exonerates him from all evil that he has been perpetrating?
Tribalistic gay, Son of a confirmed dullard.
Quote me & be prepared to face the music.

Ode

*spits angry

Austin Umahi Rejects Buhari's Appointment / 6 Top Contenders For PDP’s Ticket For 2019 Presidential Election (Photos) / Osibanjo 'Clashes' With Ex-CBN Governor Sanusi Over Naira Devaluation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25