Stats: 3,192,013 members, 7,946,393 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 05:19 PM

A B U , Here We Come > - Education (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A B U , Here We Come > (53533 Views)

Ahmadu Bello University: Here We Come. 2015/16 / A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (65) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 8:52am On Oct 30, 2010
Good morning, honourable members of the thread. I hope you all slept well yesternight. Anyway, how far? @bejay, you're weldone. We appreciate your efforts. I called a senator yesternight but she said no news yet from the senate. I'm afraid oh. Whatever, I'm off to a graduation ceremony. See you guys later in the day. Don't worry, I'll send you guys your portion of meat and 'take-aways'. C'ya l8er, be cool till then though.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 9:06am On Oct 30, 2010
@stevetboy, i wil really long 4 d meat and cake. Emymama, i they hel u. @bejay, thanks 4 ur effort, may God replenish ur strenght.

As 4 me, i am alway waiting til d final list is out.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by demovriks: 9:28am On Oct 30, 2010
please Bjay i want to my chance in d list because i scored(jamb 287,post utme 47) and 237 as aggregate for Chemical Engineering.oda fellow nairalanders can also contribute.i luv u all.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by goooooy: 10:10am On Oct 30, 2010
@bejay,its beta loadin it directly on net rather dn pastin first.nevertheless,i stil pray it is loaded b4 mondy as u said.i dey fel u guy!@emymama,gudmoni,i dey in serious fear too,cos all i count on nw is ma God,i dnt jst knw anybdy in the sch!@all,stay calm,victory is on its way,
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by EUEDOSA: 10:16am On Oct 30, 2010
@ all, just wan remind unna say JOY NO GO FEEL SO GOOD IF PAIN NO COME BEFOR AM .So make we just relax and wait for the list when must come out befor 14 of november afterall we don dey wait since august
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 11:22am On Oct 30, 2010
my fellow brothes and sisters,i will advice u to forget about ABU zaria admission list for now,just stay and watch any time it comes out,don't give urselves unecessary tension that wil make u sick and u wil not be able to come 4 d registration,just continue ur normal life,until any time they release it.what am hearin now i don't knw if it is rumore,but i belive cos ABU hav nt release any of they admission list 2 weks to registrn,they use to release admission list 1month or 3weks and some days to registrn.the remoure is admission list comes out first wek of november, registration is nw 29 nov nt 15.that is what i heard and i believe it 70% because of the reason above.am so sorry for disapointin the house .it hapens like this some time.any time i post anytin again that means the list is out and is confirm personal by me.lets wait and see til next friday.God bless u all,one love.bejay.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by tunex23: 11:40am On Oct 30, 2010
I jst woke up,@bejay i wil confirm later frm swep guys in school,hopefuly they wil hav sum tangable info.later guys
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 12:02pm On Oct 30, 2010
One luv bejay! One luv @all, one luv NL. Gud afternoon.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 2:08pm On Oct 30, 2010
Yeah, I'm back from convocation ceremony. I'm so sorry for not being able to deliver my promise of getting you guys cakes and the likes. I didn't even taste the coke and cookies that was shared. Bejay, no lele. Anytime, anyday, God'll do the best but all I know is that before January, the list'll be out. Take care @all this afternoon. Till later in the day, God willing.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 3:43pm On Oct 30, 2010
Are u guys discourage? Pls lets be awake and not asleep.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 4:00pm On Oct 30, 2010
Tunex, wat do u got about d list?
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by demovriks: 4:12pm On Oct 30, 2010
wat is my chance wit aggregate 238 for chemical engineering?
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by cfunk1(m): 4:55pm On Oct 30, 2010
Abeg i fit go jambsite 4 my phone
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 5:45pm On Oct 30, 2010
No, u no fit c.funk.

Guys and Gals, wats crawling around u? Yetunde, dis one wey u dey silent so? Hope mama acara(beans cake) oil never throw weh.lol

Zariababe, u dey vegz? Abeg 4get wetin abu dey do us!

My people, since abu no want released d list, Make we CRACK OUR RIP WIT JOKE small. Who get joke make him vomit tam here?
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 6:04pm On Oct 30, 2010
@demovrik, sorry 4 d delay in response 2 ur question. I was waitin 2 read a post 4rm science aspirant an abusite, but since there is none; wit my little knowledge, i must say u got a great chance 2 b admitted. Thank u 4 ur understanding.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by arogsod(m): 6:51pm On Oct 30, 2010
please what is chance? I got 217 aggregate, and i apply 4 Biochemistry.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by SuccX(m): 6:59pm On Oct 30, 2010
Hi Guys it god to know dat everyone is xpecting the list,do not be disturbed coz it already compiled but jst some little internet network pros coz it already on the net now but jst give it some more few hours b4 2morrow and monday morning we shall find our names on list in JESUS NAME AMEN, pla be warn dont fall pery 4 anyone jst be paitent u see u names good luck to everyone that hsve seen his/her name and to the once xpecting God's Blessing's,
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by goooooy: 7:16pm On Oct 30, 2010
@succx,ar u very sure?cos am frustratd completly alredy.once mor, ar u very sure?@kogistan,wth d bomb shell bjay dropped som moment ago,i cant jst hlp stayin silent on this thread,am nt api i must confess.tnx 4ur encouragmnt thou.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 7:21pm On Oct 30, 2010
Good news, Mr SuccX. Kogistan, you dey use MTN or 'etisalatu' cheat 'cos this one way you dey online 24*7, me no understand. . . Juhz joking lol @all, Abeg make una helep me beg NEPA make dem bring light cos mai phone don dey cry sote
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 7:26pm On Oct 30, 2010
Erh, lest I forget, may I be the first person to wish you HAPPY GOLDEN JUBILEE of this thread! @Dr goooy, abeg take am easy oh. It is well
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by cfunk1(m): 7:40pm On Oct 30, 2010
Ehen, jokes listen 2 dis one i heard 4rm fb.4 yng mothers n babies went 2 a prophet who said e culd tell y they gve such names 2 dier kids.d first he said gave her duta candy bcus she had an obsession 2 swit n chocs,2nd gave da child penny bcuz she was addicted 2 money.3rd gave da child minie bcuz she luv economizing, as dis was going on da 4th 1 she dis is pure nonsense.common DICK let get outta here
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by cfunk1(m): 7:45pm On Oct 30, 2010
Moderate i meant dickson and nt manliness
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 8:01pm On Oct 30, 2010
@c.funk, dats nice and funny too. @stevetboy, i make use of MTN but witout cheat. D reason is because i don't log out.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 8:14pm On Oct 30, 2010
@succx, it seem u ar in zaria? Isn't it?
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 8:26pm On Oct 30, 2010
@succx, thanks though 4 ur info, and welcome 2 dis thread. We wil be glad 2 always hear 4rm u. Takia.

HAPPY SILVER JUBILLEE of abu zaria greatest aspirant thread ever had in NL.
HURRAY!!!

More joke plssssss, And pls.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by goooooy: 8:56pm On Oct 30, 2010
@steeve,tryin to tak it easy,bt lonlines nd boredom ar nt givin way.stayin at hme alone no be smal tin oooooooo.tnk u sha.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 9:10pm On Oct 30, 2010
@goooooy, you ar rite bro. It is not easy but you must try calm down. because i can imagin 2 loose any of d member of dis thread 2 hyper-tension. Pls guy lets help and also feel 4 each other. Luv u!
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Naruto87(m): 10:46pm On Oct 30, 2010
to all those who are bored just 2go all day.remember it doesnt matter how long it takes it'll definately come out goodnight @all.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 11:19pm On Oct 30, 2010
@all, gudnite. I am off 4 2day.
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by demovriks: 12:16am On Oct 31, 2010
i use mtn cheat which works 4 only nokia phones(symbia).if u need it:go to sharemobile.ro,download bolt 210 or zip operamini.if u hav any complication cal me wit 08036631513.i luv al abu brodas
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by tunex23: 6:44am On Oct 31, 2010
@all gud mornin, @bejay ur info was wrong. Dis is wat i was inform directly 4rm school,there is no change 2 d 10/11 academic calenda,new student ar 2 begin reg on mon 15th nov while lectures comence 29th, d senate wil b meetin on monday 2 aprove admission list then 4warded 2 jamb hdqrt 4 approval. Finaly 2010/11 admission list is expected 2 b release on or b4 d 5th of nov.dis is wat i was inform 4rm school.i want u guys 2 pray and hop d academic calenda wil nt b adjusted 2moro wen d senate meetin takes place.i wil update u guys geniunly 2moro wat takes place.thanks , ONE LUV!!
Re: A B U , Here We Come > by Nobody: 7:30am On Oct 31, 2010
Thanks tunex, 4 ur info.

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (65) (Reply)

Nigerian Universities With Most Employable Graduates - Stutern / Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) / Can I Still Graduate With A First Class With This My 100level Cgpa?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40