Stats: 3,180,216 members, 7,910,303 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 01:57 AM

Love Advice From Parents. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Love Advice From Parents. (1893 Views)

Why Am I Afraid Of Love.advice NEEDED / How do I Feel Love? ( Advice Nedeed guys only) / Love Advice: Mystery Lady On Cool FM (2) (3) (4)

Re: Love Advice From Parents. by ladygaga(f): 9:10pm On Sep 09, 2010
none that i remember
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by skylo(f): 9:23pm On Sep 09, 2010
hey wait, i read someone just called her aunt idoit!!! Not nice at all,
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by InkedNerd(f): 9:44pm On Sep 09, 2010
skylo:

hey wait, i read someone just called her aunt idoit!!! Not nice at all,

Yes, I called her an i.diot and I don't regret it. I didn't call her an i.diot because she was giving me advice. I called her an i.diot because she was a wicked woman who tortured and tormented my family.
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by ds700(m): 9:51pm On Sep 09, 2010
Son: Don't be deceived by her ACADEMIC CERTIFICATION & PHYSICAL Attractions, these are of secondary importance when it comes to choosing a wife !

[b][/b]
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Kelvinj(m): 1:02am On Sep 10, 2010
ds700:

Son: Don't be deceived by her ACADEMIC CERTIFICATION & PHYSICAL Attractions, these are of secondary importance when it comes to choosing a wife !

guy your papa na real confused man, kai u go fear advice now
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by mamagee3(f): 1:04am On Sep 10, 2010
jennykadry:

She even told me that I could get pregnant if a man just stares at me, and I was like WTH does this woman think I am from the 60's  grin grin I know waszup ojare cool
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Omolola1(f): 2:09am On Sep 10, 2010
lmao
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Moralistli(m): 8:34am On Sep 10, 2010

Nice Advice
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Moralistli(m): 9:04am On Sep 10, 2010
Mum once told me that i shouldn't weep much any day i witness d other side of luff cos d other side; ''disappointment/ d unexpected is ''sin-qua-non''
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Omolola1(f): 9:25am On Sep 10, 2010
nice one, but u go cry sha~
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Kelvinj(m): 11:25am On Sep 10, 2010
Omolola1:

come Omo, ya mama no dey advice u at all? Na wa oo
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Moralistli(m): 11:43am On Sep 10, 2010

Dats how d life functions---- ''it is either endured or enjoyed'' at any point in time; one is either happy or sad.

Cry, wake-up and make-up!
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by kcblast(m): 12:07pm On Sep 10, 2010
There are hundred of 'em.1 is:
"one day u wil b a father of ur own but first make a good foundation 2 b a good father"
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by 1102(m): 1:21pm On Sep 10, 2010
Kelvinj:

come Omo, ya mama no dey advice u at all? Na wa oo

U would never change!!
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Nobody: 4:03pm On Sep 10, 2010
Istidele tvø lik vao wæfö d'ñki éjkþ!
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by 1102(m): 4:11pm On Sep 10, 2010
^^
Is that Uroboho~
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Moralistli(m): 12:02pm On Sep 15, 2010
Istidele tvø lik vao wæfö d'ñki éjkþ!

Isheke i think. lol
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by Nobody: 6:38am On Sep 16, 2010
So many of em. among,  Be wise, learn to depend on yourself, trust one body, respect them that respect you n them-self, never be afraid of any body, never fear to speak on what is right, always stand for peace, equal right and justice, always help em that your better than, you can lie to everybody but you have got to tell somebody the truth that somebody includes your family n a friend that worth it.

Bad old boy, last part, I know you like em women just like me your dad but, make sure u make a good date in-case of marriage, and never fear punany because no be em go fhck emself grin NOTE: Any babe you prego you MUST marry her or keep the prego but no aborrrtion,  lmao
Re: Love Advice From Parents. by iice(f): 8:12am On Sep 30, 2010
Use your common sense. Which is the same thing they say about everything else.

Can You Date A Disabled Person? / Did She Still Love Me / Did You Pop The Question To Him?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14